Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
10.0

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay here! It's a very fair price so we weren't expecting anything too, too nice, but Skeleton Beach Backpackers had it all! Kind and helpful staff, good wifi, VERY comfortable beds (I'm talking much softer than mine at home!), awesome location, and very safe. I will absolutely be staying with them again in the future, thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Nice hostel in Swakop

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

The facilities were good. Only had one problem that our room was never cleaned for the duration of my stay, also the shower curtain was filthy, and even had mold - which I think led to the room having an unpleasant smell the moment you walk in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

It was good to stay. WIFI connection was good, and staffs were kind and helpful. Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

It's a very nice hostel, with nice staff and facilities, like the kitchen that is big and have everything for the guests to prepare their meals. The only problem is the bathroom that was ALL THE TIME dirty. I didn't use the bathroom in a clean condition even once.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

You should definitely stay here. Chill town, chill vibes at the hostel, close to the beach. Staff is very helpful with whatever you need. Wifi is eh. Lockers were taken by long-termers. You will not be disappointed though. I actually disagree with a previous reviewer that there's nothing to do. I went sandboarding and skydiving and it was amazing... costs a decent chunk of money but it's there if you want it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.7

The staff were all very nice and very help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. Although I had no problems regarding security, one other Brazilian guest got her cell phone stolen while in shower (she left it in the bedroom charging). The number of toilets and showers is a little too small for the amount of people they can receive there. But the staff is amazing and the breakfast is more than enough :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.9

I think this is the best Hostel in Namibia. Very helpful friendly staff but a little expensive. The backpackers is about 15 minutes from the downtown city of Swakopmund but only 10ND taxi ride from the center. I would be prepared to plan excursions or rent a care because there is really not much to do in Swak.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
4.9

The locks to get out (and into) the hostel are awful. Really don't understand how the hostel hasn't changed it yet as no one seems to be able to open the gate in under a minute. The hostel itself looks nice and the breakfast that they offer is really good. Wifi is very slow though and there was only one plug (which you can only reach with a ladder) in our room. Staff was also not always friendly to us. They seem annoyed most of the time and did not even want to open the gate for us to leave ....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.