Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.9

Good location near the beach. Walking distance to town. Very small 4-bed dorm. Morning rush to the few bathrooms. Small kitchen, nice complementary breakfast. Cosy common room and a green garden. Hostel be a bit cramped when fully booked. Friendly management. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Hostel situé dans le centre de swakopmund, il y a tout le confort , c'est très propre , LA wifi marche bien , le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix , le personnel est sympa , casier pour ranger ses affaires !!! Je recommande Nickel Merci !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.1

Had a great stay, the owners are wonderfully warmhearted peeps!breakfast was abundant, the living room gave a feeling of chilliness as if back home. Would certainly return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.6

Fantastic location (a few meters away from the beach), pretty clean, good facilities (hot water was available also after sunset), good value for money, friendly atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
7.1

Location is good,close to the ocean,bathroom are very dirty at afternoon/evening-get just clean at noon.the staff is very sympathetic and jovial but the guy at reception is sooo inebriated every day when he is there-very friendly but badly drunken.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay here! It's a very fair price so we weren't expecting anything too, too nice, but Skeleton Beach Backpackers had it all! Kind and helpful staff, good wifi, VERY comfortable beds (I'm talking much softer than mine at home!), awesome location, and very safe. I will absolutely be staying with them again in the future, thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Nice hostel in Swakop

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

The facilities were good. Only had one problem that our room was never cleaned for the duration of my stay, also the shower curtain was filthy, and even had mold - which I think led to the room having an unpleasant smell the moment you walk in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

It was good to stay. WIFI connection was good, and staffs were kind and helpful. Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×