Hostelworld.com

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
87% 153
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 apr 2016
8.3

The woman who runs this place is one of the nicest people I have met. She is willing to try and get others to move things around and organise activities for you. Would definitely recommend this place. Swakopmund is a very quiet place with most shops and restaurants closing at 9. The hostel itself is safe and fairly clean (this depends on who you are staying with really).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

Great place right by the beach!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
6.9

Check-in was prompt. The location doesn't help too much if you want to go out to eat at night. Swakopmund is a beach town and most things close quite early. My biggest issue was with the toilet inside the house that didn't have a seat. YES! A seat! Also, at one point during the stay the light bulb died and they just didn't replace it. It's a hostel I guess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! It had such lovely staff. The rooms and everything were very clean and you always felt very safe. It is definitely not a party hostel there is no bar. It has a quiet, chill atmosphere like the entire town. You feel like you're staying at a family members house. Great wifi, comfy couches, and nice people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.7

I would always stay in that hostel again and can recommend it completely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2016
9.1

It's affordable, I met new people. I had an amazing time. I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
7.4

市内から歩いて20分は大変だった。車の人は駐車場があるので便利です。 海岸が近くて海沿いを散策するのは楽しかったです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2016
10.0

The best overall backpackers in Namibia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
9.7

Thank you for the genuine helpfulness! The staff was so great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2015
8.6

Nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. The staff knows the name of everybody, even if you only stay for 2 nights, which gives you a very warm family feeling :) Probably the most comfortable beds I´ve had by now in a hostel and warm and comfty blankets! Just walk down the street to see a beautiful sunset at the beach of Swakopmund! City centre is a little bit farer, but still in walking distance. Good breakfast. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.