Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
86% 177
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Great value for the money . The bed was comfortable , the linen was clean and the bathrooms and kitchen were adequate . The staff was friendly and knowledgeable . The house has a family atmosphere . Great location on the beach and a short walk to town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.0

Only stayed for two days in advance of an tour, but it was a nice place. Lockers in the room, gate at front. The bathroom inside is not so clean as 3 dorms are using it, but outside the have two nice showers. Breakfast is basic, but included in the price. Atmosphere was really nice and I met some really great people here! One downside was the there was only one ladder in the dorm for two bunk beds and you had to share, not so convenient but do-able.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.9

The hostel was ok. Good value for money. Close to the beach, nice beds. Staff is not helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect, lovely location and facilities but first and foremost lovely and very helpful staff. Would recommend in a heartbeat to all travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.3

Het is een prima hostel, maar niets meer dan dat. De eerste kamer die we kregen toegewezen was erg klein voor 4 personen, toen we dat aangaven kregen we een andere kamer, in een container. De verwarming in de container deed het niet, en aangezien het nogal koud wordt 's nachts werd dat een beetje een probleem. Een doorgelegen matras werd opgelost door een ander bed te kiezen. De douches waren lekker warm en redelijk schoon. Het ontbijt was goed, maar gasten lieten vaak vieze vaat staan.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.1

Gut ausgestattetes Zweibett-Zimmer mit Balkon und Fernseher. Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hostel, wenn auch die Ausstattung in der Küche etwas dürftig ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place with great atmosphere. Everyone was very accommodating. The ladders are not attached to the beds, which can be problematic, but overall a great place. I extended my stay, for I was having so much fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

とても清潔な宿です。 キッチンも広くて綺麗で自由に使えます。 朝食つきでした。ありがたかったです。 一番良かったのはスタッフのおばちゃんがとっても優しいことです。 何か尋ねるとすぐに電話予約してくれます。 おかげで、宿からウィントフックまでバスではなく普通の車で格安で帰れました。 海からもすごく近くて、晴れていればすごく良かったです。 また泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.