Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
85% 171
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
6.3

Het is een prima hostel, maar niets meer dan dat. De eerste kamer die we kregen toegewezen was erg klein voor 4 personen, toen we dat aangaven kregen we een andere kamer, in een container. De verwarming in de container deed het niet, en aangezien het nogal koud wordt 's nachts werd dat een beetje een probleem. Een doorgelegen matras werd opgelost door een ander bed te kiezen. De douches waren lekker warm en redelijk schoon. Het ontbijt was goed, maar gasten lieten vaak vieze vaat staan.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.1

Gut ausgestattetes Zweibett-Zimmer mit Balkon und Fernseher. Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hostel, wenn auch die Ausstattung in der Küche etwas dürftig ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place with great atmosphere. Everyone was very accommodating. The ladders are not attached to the beds, which can be problematic, but overall a great place. I extended my stay, for I was having so much fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

とても清潔な宿です。 キッチンも広くて綺麗で自由に使えます。 朝食つきでした。ありがたかったです。 一番良かったのはスタッフのおばちゃんがとっても優しいことです。 何か尋ねるとすぐに電話予約してくれます。 おかげで、宿からウィントフックまでバスではなく普通の車で格安で帰れました。 海からもすごく近くて、晴れていればすごく良かったです。 また泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Aspect extérieur un peu décevant mais tres joli petit jardin et salon commun avec cuisine Belle chambre propre et confortable Personnel agréable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

I had a really good time staying at this hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we wanted to book trips and arrange pick-up even at late notice. The location was very close to the beach but a little far from downtown but it was walkable. Everything was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint was that there wasn't a secure place to store valuables in the rooms, but I think I saw one in the lobby area. Loved it overall, would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.3

The woman who runs this place is one of the nicest people I have met. She is willing to try and get others to move things around and organise activities for you. Would definitely recommend this place. Swakopmund is a very quiet place with most shops and restaurants closing at 9. The hostel itself is safe and fairly clean (this depends on who you are staying with really).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

Great place right by the beach!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
6.9

Check-in was prompt. The location doesn't help too much if you want to go out to eat at night. Swakopmund is a beach town and most things close quite early. My biggest issue was with the toilet inside the house that didn't have a seat. YES! A seat! Also, at one point during the stay the light bulb died and they just didn't replace it. It's a hostel I guess.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.