Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1140
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Great first hostel! Staff were so helpful with planning our trip and getting g round Jakarta...plus the roof top terrace is an extra treat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

I had the greatest time at six degrees, the room was clean and the bed spacious and nice. The shared kitchen is big and well stocked and they also serve food on the ground floor. I spent the nights at the rooftop bar with the loveliest staff and meeting new people, and I will be back for the final part of my trip. Highly recommended for anyone going to Jakarta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.7

Good value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

I spend just one night at did degrees when i just arrive to indonesia. The owner of The place and Her sister were amazing they give us such a nice eelcome to indonesia. There was a really nice atmosphere, staff really helpfull and friendly, everything so clean and we felt secure there. Such a nice place. And they do great food too and breakfast. We will be back there before catch our flight to come back home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.9

Not a so choice for a short stay, but better lower your expectations before checking in. The establishment is clean enough and cheap. The hostel has probably been a wonderful place a few years ago, but everything is now in poor conditions (rusty beds and lockers, old lavatories). It gives a general feeling that the management team has not invest anything since they open it, more than a decade ago. And I never got to see the "capsule" bed I booked, and I got a normal bed instead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. You booked into our '10 bed basic dorm' via hostelworld, rather than a pod dorm as suggested. We keep one very cheap basic dorm in order to enable the most budget-concious travelers to experience Six Degrees, and the room is indeed basic. We do conduct regular maintenance though. And I can assure you that management have invested all of our hearts into the hostel sice we openeed, 5 years ago, and we'll continue to do so. Hope to see you again at Six Degrees so we can make this right again. Happy travels

11 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Staff were awesome and the communal areas made it really easy to meet people if travelling alone. Nice rooftop bar for the evening to hang out with people. The beds were comfortable and showers hot. Would go back again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the kind words! Hope to see you in Jakarta again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.4

Very kind and helpfull staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank very much for the feedback. I'd be really pleased if you could contact us directly to let us know some of the reasons for your other lower scores - we really want to be better!

9 aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. The sleeping cabins are nice and comfy. The bathrooms are not very nice but clean. Best thing is the rooftop bar. Had some cheap beer and good food. Just perfect to get in contact with other travellers. Stuff is also very helpful and friendly. Probably best way to stay in Jakarta !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel has a great vibe and it's perfect for meeting fellow travellers. There was free breakfast, your own light, locker and outlets for your dorm bed. I had a great time and recommend it to anyone travelling on a budget!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Happy Travels!

9 aug 2016
8.9

Very nice place with a good rooftop bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.