Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
8.0

perfect hostel to stay in Jakarta. That located in Central. Easy to going out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the review. Hope to see you again in Jakarta soon. Until then..... happy travels!

3 apr 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, cool atmosphere, bathrooms were clean, good street food places nearby, good place to meet other travellers, room without windows didn't matter though we stayed only for one night, overall great place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for the feedback - much appreciated. Yes several rooms don't have windows but me make this clear when booking. Most people appreciate the darkness, especially new arrivals suffering with jetlag! Everybody gets a personal light which won't wake other guests. We're really pleased you found it easy to meet other travellers as this one one of our biggest objectives. Thanks again, and have a safe trip.

30 mar 2017
7.4

Sudah banyak perbaikan, tapi kasurnya jadi terlalu tinggi. Dan kenapa setiap kesana Saya selalu kebagian bed atas. Kapan2 kasih bed bawah donk

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. You were booked into our basic dorm which features standard bunk beds. The chances of getting a top/bottom bunk are obviously 50:50 but guests are more than welcome to request a lower bed if that's what they prefer. Let us know for next time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

This spot was stupendous. Great design, beautiful colors, cozy vibes. The owners are around and friendly and the place (i.e., rooftop bar) does a really great job of fostering community among the wayward travelers drifting through its vibrant halls. I heard about Six Degrees from a number of other travelers as "renowned" or something (legendary?), and having sampled other hostels in Jakarta, I think this spot definitely deserves its reputation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, it's very kind of you to leave such a wonderful review! It's great to hear that travellers are talking about us too!.Hope we can welcome you back to our 'vibrant halls' again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

Echt een super gezellig hostel! De eigenaars zijn supervriendelijk! Je leert er heel wat nieuwe mensen kennen! De kookles met Queen Resa was ook een echte aanrader! Ik hoop zeker terug te komen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Queen Resa says hi!

28 mar 2017
7.7

Overall a good place but a little far from everything. The staff is really nice and friendly, the rooftop bar and the happy hour is cool and the place is fairly clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We really appreciate it. Everything is far from everything else in Jakarta! That said, Cikini is geographically slap-bang in the centre of the city, with good transport networks around. And within walking distance there are dozens of food places, shops and a supermarket, a cinema, a good pub, and a big swimming pool. In the context of the megacity that is Jakarta, we think the location is perfect! We hope to see you again at Six Degrees in future, happy travels.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
8.9

Had a great stay in Six Degrees! By far best hostel in Jakarta! People are awesome and the place is great. Perfect atmosphere to meet people and the owners are incredibly friendly and always want to help out! My room was spacious and very clean. I was missing a window so if you don't like that make sure u get one with window. I knew that up front so for me that wasn't a problem. Even had a cookingclass from Resa at the hostel. Was lovely! Many thanks!!!! Xx lynn

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.4

Six Degrees is a really good place to stay at in Jakarta. It is near the national Monument and the Train Station. The Roof terrace is awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay at. Lovely staff and great people. Best thing: the rooftop-bar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.6

Stayed for three nights! We booked a double but were given a twin bunk room - wasn't a problem for us but might be for others! Lovely hostel cat. Good breakfast but options had run out by the time we got down there. All in all clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.