Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
9.1

I was only in Jakarta for a night and I didn't do a proper wander so I can't really comment on the location, but this hostel was cool! Good lounge with pool and a spot to watch movies, the rooms had private pod beds that were fairly comfy, and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

We stayed just one night on a stopover in Jakarta, it was really great we wish we could have spent more time here! The directions on how to get to the hostel from the airport were spot on and there was even a translation into Indonesian to show our driver. Overall a wonderful place, we went straight up to the rooftop for a beer. One thing I would note is that there are cats, so be careful if you are allergic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

Best Hostel i had been to in Indonesia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

Super quiet when I was there but that's ok, it's low season. The hostel is really nice and even has the most affectionate wonderful cats! Clean, AC works really well, comfortable couches, great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Very cozy and nice place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.3

Great stay enhanced by the amazing people I met through my stay at Six Degrees Hostel! The downstairs lounge area and the upstairs rooftop bar make it very easy to strike up a conversation with other visitors, which is a huge plus. Definitely ask about the visit to the Bantur Gebang, Southeast Asia's largest dumping grounds. Great experience overall! Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Great vibe, friendly staff and they even referred me to other good places to stay throughout my trip so I met loads of great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Six degrees offers you the best escape from the noisy city. The staff is very welcoming and friendly, facilities are cozy and clean, the rooftop is the best place to get a tan, work out at the mini gym or get a beer in the evening. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

Good location - 15 mins walk to the train station. 3 choices of breakfast. The 4-bed pod dorm is not like the picture shown but the bed is comfortable. I like the guest kitchen where I can meet others:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.