Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
90% 1176
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

The best backpacker hostel ive ever been. The owner/manager is super accommodating! I've been to countless backpacker's places in Asia and this is the best!!! I regret, I only stayed overnight in Jakarta due to time constraints. A1 to SIX DEGREES!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great staff; good beer; good times

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
8.3

Ein sehr schönes Hostel, wo man sehr gut ein Paar Tage übernachten kann. Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut und das Personal hilfsbereit. Nur das Frühstück lässt zu wünschen übrig...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

very nice hostel, very clean hostel, nice atmosphere and many games to use for guest, like snooker, playstation, books, a small cinema, ping pong all in price. I recomend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • frederikdruart5472
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
4.9

We booked a room with double bed and on arrival were assigned to a not-so-cosy room with a bunk bed, which is kind of an unpleasant way to start your vacation as a couple. Then the first thing that happened in the room was that a cockroach came crawling out from under one of the matresses. We complained at the reception about the bed issue and it appeared that they hadn't respected the reservation for the double bed, and we could only get a room with double bed for one night instead of two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Has everything, nice helpful staff, good location, all the facilities you could need as a backpacker. Chilled social area and cheap rooftop bar. The bunks are almost like a capsule hotel giving you some privacy. Plenty of bathrooms so you're unlikely to have to wait long. Free breakfast and then reasonably priced food throughout the day, but if not located close to some cheap warungs. Stayed here twice before and would definitely return of in Jakarta, one of my favourite hostels ever!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.9

Wir waren hier am ersten Tag unserer Indonesien Reise. Waren in einem einfachen vierer Dorm. An den Betten waren Gardinen dran, die ein bisschen Privatsphäre schaffen. Der nette Mann am Empfangstisch hat uns auch mitten in der Nacht freundlich empfangen und uns Tipps für die Weiterreise gegeben. Das einzig doofe waren die Leute die eine Etage unter uns Party gemacht haben. Da die Wände eine gefühlte Dicke von Papier hatten. Das Bad war ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.1

The staff was so nice! Give you all the information you need if you ask them!24 hours reception, safe place due to door lock in front of the door. Just knock and they open the door; recommend this place !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

Good place to meet people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.