Hostelworld.com

Six Degrees

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Very cozy and nice place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.3

Great stay enhanced by the amazing people I met through my stay at Six Degrees Hostel! The downstairs lounge area and the upstairs rooftop bar make it very easy to strike up a conversation with other visitors, which is a huge plus. Definitely ask about the visit to the Bantur Gebang, Southeast Asia's largest dumping grounds. Great experience overall! Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Great vibe, friendly staff and they even referred me to other good places to stay throughout my trip so I met loads of great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Six degrees offers you the best escape from the noisy city. The staff is very welcoming and friendly, facilities are cozy and clean, the rooftop is the best place to get a tan, work out at the mini gym or get a beer in the evening. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

Good location - 15 mins walk to the train station. 3 choices of breakfast. The 4-bed pod dorm is not like the picture shown but the bed is comfortable. I like the guest kitchen where I can meet others:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
6.3

Overrated hostel. I think the standard in Indonesia is pretty low for hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.4

Loved six degrees, one of my favorite hostels I've ever been to. Great common areas to meet people! Awesome rooftop bar and good kitchen for group dinners. The beds with the curtains are great. I love the big shelf along the whole side of the bed, very useful and handy, makes the stay so much more comfortable to have that personal space to spread out a bit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
8.0

Leuk hostel om in te verblijven. De kamers zijn ingedeeld als 'hokjes'. Fijn dat je je eigen plekje hebt maar kan ook een benauwend gevoel geven. Weinig daglicht in het hostel. Personeel erg vriendelijk en helpen je graag. Rooftopbar oké; waar je lekker een biertje kan drinken.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

Super Freizeitangebot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.