Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Not so close to city center but there's a train/metro station nearby. Many food options around. Nice rooms and plenty space to store your stuff. Big common areas. Has a relatively cheap rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
6.6

We were 3 minutes late for the breakfast so we couldn't have breakfast, rats all over the building and suffocating rooms with no windows. However the location is perfect

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.1

The staff was super nice and helpful! The bar upstairs is a fun way to unwind after sightseeing. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, breakfast was good - you get a choice. The location is close to Cikini station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.3

Amazing staff really bring this hostel through, though the place itself is a little worn, fairly clean but not great, and the rooftop bar leaves much to be desired. It is only open after six and only serves bottled drinks, no mixed drinks or cocktails. I enjoyed my stay however, and I must reiterate all staff members were a more than a pleasure to be with.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave some feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. There's obviously some work for us to do, but I would point out that 'handmade' and 'character' may have been mistaken for 'worn'? Perhaps? The bar opens at 6pm on most days as this is when people generally get back from daytrips. The rooftop garden is open 24/7 and beers are available downstairs 24/7 too. Like other hostels we don't serve spirits because that would require a second difficult-to-obtain license, and imported alcohol is prohibitively expensive in Indonesia anyway. Come back and see us and we'll try to exceed your expecations! Happy travels

7 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel has a really nice setup with N64 games, a movie room, a sky bar, and essentially anything you would want. Lots of good travel advice, very nice decor and plugins next to the bed. Very comfortable. The beer prices are quite expensive, but other than that, everything was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.1

Really good staff and people. Very helpful. It is centrally located and the roof top party is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.6

Staff is really friendly and helpful and speak great English. Very informative, went out of their way to help me with all my stuff as I had just arrived in Jakarta. Kitchen serves good indonesian food all day for fair prices. Free breakfast, good. Nice common area that is pretty good for meeting other travelers if you're alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.7

Todo correcto Excepto el desayuno que en varias ocasiones se les acabaron las viandas tan básicas como la leche. A parte de eso no había variedad. Hubo también un percance en la habitación entre 2 viajeros borrachos y actuaron rápido y correctamente el servicio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.0

nice hostel, friendly staff, good rooms, but the lockers are too small

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel located conveniently to get public transport all over the city. The rooftop bar has a really friendly atmosphere and the staff are so kind and helpful. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.