Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • elamoree8192
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
19 sep 2017
9.4

Great hostel with really amazing staff, great place for single traveler I would say. Many bathrooms and nice rooftop bar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
10.0

Super hostel, personnel très gentil, il vous donnent toujours de bon conseil que ce sois pour le déplacement, quoi visiter, ou sortir avec les meilleurs prix et toujours avec le sourire. Situer dans le centre avec plein d’activités possible à faire à pied. Gare ou métro à proximité. Superbe sky bar avec prix raisonnable et happy hour très avantageux . Bref a conseiller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.7

Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
7.4

Decent enough stay for a short visit to Jakarta. Good common areas both on the ground floor and the rooftop...including a bar area. Staff are all very friendly too. Thought the shared toilet and shower areas could be cleaner

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • siciliaanastasya8144
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
10.0

nice budget hostel to stay in Jakarta. The room and bathroom are CLean 👍🏻 Beyond expectation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
9.7

Great, great, amazing, a real pleasure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.4

This hostel is amazing! Really nice layout. The staff are the most friendly people. Definitely go up to the roof top bar and hangout with them!! Really good food too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
8.0

Nice 1 night stay. The hostel is pretty huge and can accommodate a lot of ppl. Bed cleanliness could have been better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. According to Hostelworld we're a 'medium sized' hostel with 50 guests capacity, but yes we do have lots of space and 2 big common areas for people to chill and meet other travelers. We'd really appreciate it if you could contact us directly to give us more info about the beds, though. We take a lot of pride in cleanliness so we'd love to know how we let you down on this occasion. Have a safe trip, and we hope to see you again in Jakarta soon!

3 sep 2017
9.7

Staff was supernice, breakfast was totally okay (fresh fruits, eggs, toast, juices, coffee and tea) good location. Only thing was the bathroom was a bit aged, the shower kinda beoke apart but we could still use it :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review, we happy that you appreciate most aspects of Six Degrees, and the shower is fixed! Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
7.4

Zimmer ohne Fenster 👎🏻 Die Rooftopbar ist allerdings ziemlich cool. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Alles in allem vollkommen in Ordnung aber auch nicht mehr als das.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×