Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1244
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Jakarta! The rooftop bar is tops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

The best!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
4.3

It is close to the malls in the south. The place is outdated. You feel the need for renovation from bathrooms to the rooms. There are lockers without the lids(open)The breakfast is designed for the Indonesians. Because I don't know any westerners having rice and their other favorite leaving us with only fruit. It wouldn't hurt jam butter and toast which is the very basic. When I checked in, the girl on duty made me wait saying that internet is down. Then gave me the key. Find your own way!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate our guests taking the time to write a review, even when it is so damning! I feel the need to address some of your complaints - the comment about lockers is confusing. All dorm rooms have quality lockable lockers in them, big enough for a backpack. That's what the smaller key on your keyring is for. Breakfast was a result of asking lots of our guests, including non-indonesians, Westerners, Asians, Africans, middle-Easterners and people of no fixed abode, what they prefer. Fruit or freshly cooked fried rice or porridge usually pleases most people. But perhaps we should have made it clearer that several other breakfast options are available for a very small extra cost. Regarding check-in, unfortunately our booking system is entirely online so on the very rare occasion the internet is down we can't confirm room numbers or bed numbers until the backup network kicks in after a couple of minutes. Sincere apologies for that. And yes we're close the the biggest malls, but very few of our guests want to hang out in a mall on their travels! We're even closer to Jakarta's top sights and transport networks to get around the city and beyond. And even closer again to the best bar in Jakarta for meeting fellow travellers and general merrymaking (it's upstairs on our rooftop)Thank-you once again for the feedback, proving that perhaps Bob Marley was right about not being able to please all the people all of the time. We will continue to try though.....

24 nov 2016
8.3

Just stayed there one night and I really enjoyed it. Capsule beds, lockers, big showers, nice atmosphere and close to the train stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.6

I had a pleasent stay at six degrees! i was there for only a night but I enjoyed it. the staff is helpful in any concerns and the roof top with its bar and happy hour is perfect for socializing. the curtains on the bed give privacy and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
22 nov 2016
10.0

Six degrees hostel was awesome. Hot shower, clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Personal bedside lamp and charging plug. Very helpful staff helped with trying to locate lost bag from flight. Really chilled vibe with well thought out facilities (eg: movie room available, laptop available to use, book exchange, rooftop bar, tea/ coffee and water etc) Definitley recommend staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Perfecto desde todos los aspectos...buena relación entre precio - calidad! Lo volvería a elegir sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
4.3

Das Hostel hat keine gute Lage und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr uninteressiert. Es war extrem dreckig und auch die Atmosphäre war uncool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Jakarta, excellent facilities, rooftop bar and gym are great. Breakfast is excellent being cooked in a resterant. The combination of air conditioned dorms with curtains and power points as well as the open social areas mean regardless if you want to meet other travellers or relax by yourself you can do that here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.