Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1269
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.7

Loved my time at six degrees. The staff was lovely, the hostel itself was incredible. It was easy to connect with other backpackers in such a social place. The owners were so welcoming as well. If I'm ever back in Jakarta, I will be staying in six degrees again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

Great hostel owner and quite good ppl there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

Staff isTolles Hostel mit super Atmosphäre! Staff ist echt nett und hilfsbereit. Ich war über Silvester hier und sie hatten einen eigenen DJ mit gratis BBQ auf der Dachterrasse organisiert. An den Bädern könnte mal was gemacht werden. Sie werden zwar einigermaßen sauber gehalten, sind aber etwas, sagen wir verbraucht. Ich würde hier trotzdem sofort wieder herkommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Asia! Staff are absolutely amazing, super friendly and always willing to help and take care of you! They make it much much easier to meet other travellers. It has a great rooftop that gives a nice view of the city, specially at sunset. Is walking distance from a metro station, and its close to the National Monument. It helps an organisation that helps kids living in a dump (BGBJ, google it) you can even go there yourself. You should def stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.1

Very nice place, clean, quiet enough to rest but with a rooftop bar to chill and spend the evening. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

Super nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin, tolle Roof Top Bar, sehr gute Ausstattung

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel! Extremely fun and clean and well organized! Very close walk to transit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

They made a city that I was always told was a pass through to a destination I was sad to leave. They are the only place you stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.4

My lovely place when visiting jakarta. All is superb

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Jakarta.

16 dec 2016
4.6

Too loud music till late, difficult to rest. Super expensive beer, laundry, food... The fruit of the breakfast was not nice. Good the cinema place and the girl in reception (other guys were kind of "not-so-nice"). I found it expensive place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankyou for taking the time to leave feedback. We're mortified that you had a bad experience at Six Degrees. All of the staff are usually friendly so i'm sorry that you didn't find this to be the case. Rest assured we'll take all of your comments on board and do everything we can to fix any issues. Regarding price, our beers are among the cheapest in Jakarta and our room prices are as cheap as we can possibly make them. Anyway, please contact us directly and we'll figure out how to make this right

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.