Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Sive Hostel Located at 15 East End, Cahersiveen, Cahersiveen.
Sive Hostel
Ireland
Cahersiveen 15 East End, Cahersiveen
85% 185
51.9476376 -10.2220702
Sive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

No lockers. Nice welcoming. 22€/night in 7 people dormitory. Make your own breakfast with what goods they have. Nice youth hostel for young travellers. May lack of comfort and privacy for couples...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Great little hostel the owner helps out with breakfast cooking eggs and toast, they make sure u get fed before u leave. I had a private room Bed seemed newer and was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

The owners were so friendly and welcoming! Cooked us and the rest of the hostel breakfast each morning. Really cosy and they have everything thing you need. Lovely little town with nice walks and restaurants. This hostel is great value and makes a great base if you are heading out to the Skellig Islands or are travelling around the Skellig area. Added bonus is that it is quiet and has free parking on the street right outside. Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Good location. Interesting variety of guests. The room I stayed in was quite small and got a fair amount of noise from the street below though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

Absolutely lovely staff. New beds. Fluffy, warm duvets. Close to cafes and supermarket. Very easy drive to Valentia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
4.3

room was much smaller than advertised, i could barely open the door and put my bag down. no one was available to check me in when i arrive.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our family stay in Sive Hostel, could not fault any aspect of it. Will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
9.7

The staff at Sive are absolutely fantastic. They're incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to help you with all of your travel plans. It's also the only hostel I've stayed in where they have a free breakfast. Quite nice all around!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
7.1

No heating but a dishwasher.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.