Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.6

Radabstellmöglichkeit im abgeschlossenen Schuppen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
7.4

Good for a one night stay. The location is perfect - right across from the bus stop. Security could be improved - the doors don't lock very tightly and there's no where to lock your luggage in the room. No luggage storage if you get there before check-in. Kitchen was nice but could be kept a little cleaner. *NOTE: THEY DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS* They should really put that in their description! It was no problem for me since I only stayed one night, but could be an issue for others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
9.4

I really like this hostel, even when it's kind of difficult to get to this area of Ireland as a solo traveller, the location of this hostel is really accessible, the bus arrives just in front of it. Also, I consider facilities are ok and breakfast is included!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.6

Ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer. Super klein aber alles was man braucht! Großes bett + platz fur meinen Rucksack + bad für mich allein. Frühstück war reichhaltig - Toast mit Marmelade, unterschiedliches Müsli, porrige, Eier... Und alles für nur 25 Euro. Top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here! The staff was awesome and went out of her way to help you out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Petit dejeuner réduit au strict minimum

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Un hostel muy familiar, con buen ambiente, los propietarios excelentes y en el desayuno nos hicieron huevos fritos. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.7

En mi viaje por Irlanda esta fue lejos la mejor hostal donde me quede. El hambiente es muy agradable. Y todo estaba siempre muy limpio. La cocina tiene de todo. Iba a quedarme una noche y terminé quedandome cuatro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

Sive was the best hostel ever and I would come back just to stay here! Extremely clean and comfortable. The kitchen is perfect and I cooked every night. Rita and Michael we wonderful help with things to do and gave great advice. They told us to rent bikes one day and bike Valencia Island, it was amazing. They were also able to pull of a last minute trip to the Skelligs for us. Would stay again any time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.