Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Sive Hostel Located at 15 East End, Cahersiveen, Cahersiveen.
Sive Hostel
Ireland
Cahersiveen 15 East End, Cahersiveen
88% 202
51.9476376 -10.2220702
Sive Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed a single night here. Very comfortable stay and slept like a log through the night. Breakfast was ample and our host Mary has a great sense of humour and gave us the inside track on where to visit and what to see in the immediate surrounding areas. Great value and one thing I noticed was the bathrooms were SPOTLESS. Very happy with our stay and definitely would recommend the Sive Hostel and will return if we are in the area in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • anthonycahill5529
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
21 okt 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at this hostel! The room was very clean and the beds were quite comfortable, and the shower was better than the one I have at home. The management is incredibly friendly, too. I informed one of the ladies that my friends and I were driving through the Ring of Kerry, and she gave us loads of recommendations on where to go. I will definitely be staying here next time I am driving around Kerry!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel at the Ring of Kerry. Mary is very helpful and friendly. Especially the kitchen and the bathrooms are clean and cosy. The breakfast is served freshly in the morning. Cahersiveen is worth a stop. Recommendations: Castle ruin and Ring forts, Valentia Island

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
10.0

The breakfast was amazing! The beds nice an wide. The kitchen and baths very clean. The staff extremly friendly. I had a great time here and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

I was 3 days there very powerful breakfast 100meters spar supermarket very friendly staff everything located nearby,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, it was my second stay. The private rooms are nice and quiet because they are situated in the courtyard in a little separate building. they have small and older facilities though, in the dorms/main building they are new and spacious. the breakfast is included (porridge, toast, jam, eggs, milk, cereals).if you like and book well in advance, they arrange skellig trips for you too. it's a good hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vincentblondel18476
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
29 aug 2016
9.7

The personnel there was so nice. Especially the homemade breakfast including porridge and fried eggs they would bring to your table. What a nice way to start the day! Gas station / atm / supermarket located just in front which is very useful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic. It didn't look like much from the front, but had cute little cottages and a courtyard out back. For €40 we had a private ensuite double. Breakfast in the morning was eggs cooked to order and great porridge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

No lockers. Nice welcoming. 22€/night in 7 people dormitory. Make your own breakfast with what goods they have. Nice youth hostel for young travellers. May lack of comfort and privacy for couples...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Great little hostel the owner helps out with breakfast cooking eggs and toast, they make sure u get fed before u leave. I had a private room Bed seemed newer and was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.