Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jun 2017
8.6

Nice relaxed hostel, only a 10 mins walk from subway with very helpful staff. Location not asure good as advertised however, may be 10 mins walk from exit of forbidden city, however closer to 45 to walk round to the entrance. Don't stay here if you are looking to meet people, but if you want a nice rest then this hostel is ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.4

The staff's English was perfect and they were very helpful when planning out tours/day plans/taxis. My room was a nice size and the area was very safe. It is a perfect distance from all of the major sites. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Beijing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location, vibe, food, beer, prices. The most helpful hostel I have ever stayed at, a full detailed map of the city with train and bus numbers and stops provided. Super friendly and good mix of different nationalities which is different from the rest of China with mainly domestic tourists in hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

Very nice and quiet place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and really helpful. It is kind of hard to find in the hutong at first and not super close to a subway station. It is in walking distance to Houhai and the Drum & Bell Towers though. We definitely enjoyed our stay here and can fully recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Beautiful courtyard. Very helpful staff. Down a dark alley but still felt safe. Location was great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Si vous recherchez une auberge calme propre et authentique pour visiter Pekin en quelques jours, je vous conseille de réserver les yeux fermés. Le seul point faible étant qu'il situé peut être trop près de la cité interdite et de la place Tiananmen' par conséquent, il n'y a pas de commerces et bars à moins de 500 mètres. Ca c'est vraiment si on veux chercher la petite bête ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.0

Très bon hostel bien qu'un peu surcoté. Son principal défaut est qu'il est presque toujours plein et laisse donc peu de flexibilité sur les réservations. Par ailleurs, il est très apprécié et fréquenté par les séniors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

A very charming hostel. For a small fee you can get drinks and food. The staff is very helpful and very friendly. I also booked a wall tour which was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

If you want to stay in a traditional Beijing place, this is it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.