Hostelworld.com

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
93% 1361
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff, great place to enjoy beijing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.1

Great, helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, very helpful. A bit noisy in the dorm, and 24 hour check in means that you may be woken up late at night with new arrivals. Otherwise, this is a good hostel. Reccommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.1

Great staff who are willing to help in any way they can! It is located in the traditional hutong area, so the place is hard to find, but local folks will help you find the place. Make sure to have the address in Chinese for taxi driver. Close to many of the site's so that you can walk to many places. We had a double room The room is small and the price is much higher than other hostel, but we enjoyed the staff and the quiet location of this hostel. Very safe location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.4

The staff were really lovely and provided us loads of useful information when we arrived. The room was clean and the bed really comfortable. Perfect place to stay for a few days whilst exploring Beijing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Very good and knowledgeable hosts with an excellent command of English.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
4.9

Llegamos tarde 1AM y nos atendieron sin problemas. El problema es que el hostel esta en un callejon y al llegar tarde no habia nadie en la calle y parece peligroso caminar por ahi. El ultimo dia nos hospedamos en otro hostel en beijing que esta cerca del templo del cielo y estaba mucho mejor (Al otro hostel le puse 10). El staff muy bueno nos indicaron actividades fuimos a la muralla en una excursion. Si queres hospedarte en un lugar tipico de beijing recomiendo este sino buscar otro. No volveri

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in the mixed dorm. Pretty basic; key for the door, separate small storage locker (for valuables, bag won't fit). Great location! Quick walk to subway, ~30 minute walk to Forbidden City / Tiananmen Square. Staff will organize day trips (including the Great Wall), they are extremely helpful with recommendations and overall as well!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere (courtyard with little fountain, other travellers, little bookshelf). Good location, near the center. Really nice staff with good English knowledge! Notably, staff showed creativity in making my stay pleasant: e.g. by giving suggestions for sightseeing itineraries etc. - this is a good step above the average! Guided tours to the great wall available. OK, the single room is very small. Doubles are more spacious. Dorm appears OK. All in all, a wholehearted recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights - great location in the hutong, walking distance to Forbidden City, MTR etc so really accessible to all Beijing sights. We booked our Great Wall tour through the hostel (to Mutianyu section) the night before and it was well priced and organized. Very informative staff, super helpful with all our Beijing questions, recommendations for where to eat etc. Quieter place, which was just what we were looking for!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.