Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1421
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, la ubicación es genial y el personal te ayuda mucho a llegar a donde quieras, hablan muy bien ingles, lo que no es común en China! Muy limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.6

My stay here is great, i met some of nice roommates here and the courtyard area is very comfortable to hang out. The breakfast was good and they do provide very useful map and information to travel around. The best is the Jingshanling Great Wall tour is really fun and extraordinary. Just i feel a bit far from the subway that you need to walk 15 to 20 minutes. It will be great if they do provide sandal in the shower room cause it is too slippery inside. Other than this overall is okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Great and very helpful staff. Location is very good. Room was excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Location very central and quiet, in an area where mostly locals are living. Staff very kind and helpful. Facilities (toilet and shower) a little bit awkward, and almost no room for ones personal matter, but beds very confortable and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

They have won many hostel awards and for a reason. This place was easy to fine because of good directions and the owners are awesome. There is breakfast and dinner available at the hostel which is nice after long days. There is also a nice space to hang out and relax. Would suggest this hostel to everyone I know headed for Beijing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Really helpful staff they give you a map and point out all the main attractions and how to get to them. Great facilities and they provide decent food and drinks and good prices. One of my favourite hostels and best one I stayed in China.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place and awesome service. I stayed here about 7 years ago and it feels like nothing has changed. Well, except maybe the price. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly. Being greeted with Rick's smile after a hot day in the Beijing sun is always appreciated. I look forward to my next stay here and would recommend it to all!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location, close to the main attractions, but is hard to find and quite far from subway. The hostel is very nice and clean, but a little too expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Travelled 34 countries. This is by far the best hostel I have stayed at for all of the categories rated. Only addition I think I can add is that Rick and Rachel are two of the most amazing people you will meet. Much to see in China but I didn't want to leave the courtyard. Hanging out with R & R was the best part of my stay. I would throw the keys to my house to Rick and Rachel to stay when I am not home and know the place will be in a better condition than when I left. I now have a Chinese Fam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Beijing staying at Sitting onnthe Walls. The hostel is situated in a Hutong very close to the Forbidden City and other attractions. Rick, Rachel and crew looked after us all week offering travel tips, helping to arrange tickets and helping us sample the local scene. Would thoroughly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.