Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • bullitt4528
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.7

Great place for young travelers who prefer hostels. I arrived about 5 hours after the check-in time I selected and they still checked me in fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.3

I lovely little hostel in the centre of Beijing. Unfortunately I arrived late and the place was quiet. I was hoping to have a beer & meet some other tourists / backpackers. The staff were very helpful, I had been emailing them previous & they had been happy to help me with tours etc. The room was clean, spacious and had everything you needed. The shower was clean and hot, needed after walking in Beijing. I would recommend, but I didn't get the most out of the hostel, which is my fault.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

Brilliant from start to finish. Couldn't do enough to make you feel more welcome and helpful. The excursions were brilliant value for money. Within walking distance of the forbidden city, Tianmen square and an underground journey to the Lama temple. Brilliant for location, facilities and feeling like you are really in a courtyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Stayed in a 8 bed dorm, but felt more like a 4 bed dorm since there were 2 sections of the room. You get a small locker for valuables, but anybody could walk into the dorm without a key. I think they were in the process of fixing the lock. Everything important was clean, except some minor details. The receptionist was fantastic; best in China I encountered. Friendly, informational, offers fair prices, and only hostel that gave us a free city map and printed directions. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Our flight was delayed and we arrived at 3:30AM. The staff was very accommodating and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly staff who cannot help you enough! They provide a great map of central Beijing along with a self-produced and very insightful information sheet. They offer 3 tours to different sections sections of The Great Wall, each suited to different types of travellers. Food and drink selection is very good (and cheap!). The only sight negative I had was that there is 1 shower to share between 8 people. Having said that, it was never an issue during my stay. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff, lovely rooms and space, and great location. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Beijing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, all of them were very helpful. They speak english very well and gave us directions to do everything in the city. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.4

staff pretty rude, though good overall

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and informative. The location is truly excellent- I doubt there's a better place to stay in Beijing. The hostel had a very cool look to it. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.