Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1443
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel for the money. Perfect location close to public transportation, fantastic breakfasts, clean rooms. The guy who worked there (I forgot his name) was just awesome. When we arrived he gave us an extremely thorough rundown of Beijing, with map highlighting key places to visit and a fantastic itinerary. He was extremely friendly and was happy to answer all our questions. I definitely recommend staying here for your visit to Beijing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chenmumu
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

在旅舍住得很舒适,也很开心,位置挺好的,胡同里面的四合院,去故宫啊,天安门、什刹海等景点都很近,地铁与公交也很方便。旅舍的老板人也很好呀。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.1

Room small and a bit rough and ready, but staff polite, spoke good English and helpful. Location just north of the city centre in a quiet hutong not far from a metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

Staff were available 24/7 and were very friendly and wanted to help. They were very helpful with everything including calling taxis for me. The hostel is tucked away in a quiet alley and made me feel like I got a more authentic experience. Although it was hard at first to navigate the alley but once I figured out its location relative to Ping Pong Garden, it was very easy explore outside the hostel. Also the 8 bed dorm was huge. It was more like a couple rooms than one room with a bunch of beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
10.0

Love this place but a bit difficult to find. Follow the directions on the website. Although we absolutely had a blast walking around the area observing the daily life of the locals in the hutong area while looking for the hostel. Rick and Rachel were great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.7

Extremely helpful and friendly front staff. Very cute courtyard area. Bathrooms need to be cleaned more. The cleaning staff were not friendly and would turn on lights and be noisy while giving you dirty looks that you were still in bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • katharina_schuetze1788
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
9.4

The place is a little bit hiddet but this Hostel iş A really cozy and beautiful one. The staff is very nice and take good care of you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

Only very brief stay, but nice. Pleasant and helpful staff, very small room but comfortable bed (with the potential of getting some noise from the other rooms, but was absolutely ok when I stayed there). Location close to Beihai is super ;-) Will go back there next time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.1

Rick and Rachel were very helpful and made us feel safe, secure and welcome. There is mould that should be removed from the ceiling and the common area is a little cluttered. The location is central to sights in Beijing and it is an experience to stay in a Chinese hutong. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.1

For Chinese hostels the quality is good. Dorm is basic but the beds are clean. Bathroom is dated and again very basic but clean. Owner speaks excellent English and is very helpful recommending local sites and restaurants. Courtyard common-area is a great place to chill out and they do great cheap food and coffee. Did the Jinshanling Great Wall Trip which was fantastic and avoided all the crowds. Difficult to find (adds to the charm) so check directions before and have Chinese address handy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.