Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
91% 1456
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

경산공원 뒤쪽이라 도보거리 안에 갈만한 곳들이 많고, 지하철역과 먼 감이 있지만 버스 이용하면 오히려 더 편하게 이동 가능해서 위치가 정말 마음에 들었어요. 후통도 안전하고 깨끗했습니다. 숙소는 혼자 1인실 썼는데 깔끔하고 따뜻하고 좋았어요. 친절해서 이것저것 물어봐도 항상 자세히 잘 대답도 해주셔서 나중에 북경에 갈 때도 또 여기 묵어도 좋을 것 같아요. 추천합니다~!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

非常惬意的旅舍,藏在老北京的胡同里。在这住着能清晰的感受到这座城市比较传统的生活。这儿距离周围游玩的地方也非常近,走路的距离内就有北京最精华的旅游区。如果不是有事急着回去很想在这住个把月。老板很Nice,里面环境也很好。十分推荐这儿。也希望生意越来越好。Trust me This is the best hostel in China. If you want to spend time and feel the tranditional Chinese lifestyle. Here is ur best choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

Truly incredible place. The staff was absolutely amazing. It's not super big, so book early. The location is amazing after you find it for the first time. Fantastic hostel, I'd stay there again any time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is conventialky located along the perimeter of the Forbidden City so Taxi drivers are well aware of the street and address. The hostel itself is cozy and Ric (One or the two hosts) does everything he can to provide a comfortable stay. December can be cold in Beijing and it was pleasant to eat/drink at the hostel at a very treasonable price (and home-cooked food). The hostel also provides opportunities to see the Great Wall which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel is located close to the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. You can visit both in the same day by walking. Just remember your passport. Rick and Rachel were very friendly and helpful at all hours of the day. They can book a tour of the Great Wall for you too. They serve food if you're not feeling like roaming the streets for something to eat. Cheap beer and water. Separate toilets and a two person shower. The other people staying at the hostel were not the party type.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel is located close to the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. You can visit both in the same day by walking. Just remember your passport. Rick and Rachel were very friendly and helpful at all hours of the day. They can book a tour of the Great Wall for you too. They serve food if you're not feeling like roaming the streets for something to eat. Cheap beer and water. Separate toilets and a two person shower. The other people staying at the hostel were not the party type.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel for the money. Perfect location close to public transportation, fantastic breakfasts, clean rooms. The guy who worked there (I forgot his name) was just awesome. When we arrived he gave us an extremely thorough rundown of Beijing, with map highlighting key places to visit and a fantastic itinerary. He was extremely friendly and was happy to answer all our questions. I definitely recommend staying here for your visit to Beijing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chenmumu
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

在旅舍住得很舒适,也很开心,位置挺好的,胡同里面的四合院,去故宫啊,天安门、什刹海等景点都很近,地铁与公交也很方便。旅舍的老板人也很好呀。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.1

Room small and a bit rough and ready, but staff polite, spoke good English and helpful. Location just north of the city centre in a quiet hutong not far from a metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

Staff were available 24/7 and were very friendly and wanted to help. They were very helpful with everything including calling taxis for me. The hostel is tucked away in a quiet alley and made me feel like I got a more authentic experience. Although it was hard at first to navigate the alley but once I figured out its location relative to Ping Pong Garden, it was very easy explore outside the hostel. Also the 8 bed dorm was huge. It was more like a couple rooms than one room with a bunch of beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.