Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1398
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
8.6

Staff were great, gave a thorough introduction to the city, they had maps and suggested itineraries etc. I booked a tour to the Great Wall at Jinshanling which I thought was excellent. The courtyard at the hostel was really nice, food was good and location great. My (single) room smelled a little bit mouldy and was quite expensive for the tiny size, but otherwise no complaints.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Great great staff and are so so helpful! It's a quiet and secure place to stay. If you are looking for a party like hostel and meeting a lot of solo travelers, I'd go somewhere else. Perfect for couples or people looking for some quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
5.4

Realizamos la reserva pagando un dia de mas pues nuestro avión llegaba a la 1:00am y queríamos asegurarnos que podríamos descargar maletas y descansar, enviamos con meses de antelación un mail indicando la situación y hora de llegada, a lo que no pusieron problema alguno. A nuestra llegada la sorpresa fue que por no haber llegado antes de las 23:00 del dia anterior había realquilado la habitación. Solucion?, ninguna, que nos buscáramos la vida a las 5:00 recién llegado a Beijing y cargados...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Personale disponibile e gentilissimo, ottimo inglese e ottimi consigli. Posizione buona, location molto caratteristica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

We've had such a pleasent stay at city walls. I can truly say it was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great and a great place to meet new people. It felt like a little oasis in Beijing. The location is also good and close to all the main attractions. Would definitely stay at Citywalls again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; they speak English very well (quite rare in China!) and they went out of their way to provide us with information and recommendations for visiting Beijing. The location is perfect, the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm (no big groups), and the best of all: they surprised my girlfriend with a present for her birthday! The food/breakfast and airco were also much appreciated. Couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

It was hard to find the hostel at first - the description wasn't great, e.g. where they said there would be a sign, there wasn't. But when I finally found it, it was such a great experience! The entire place was clean, and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff that I encountered spoke English and were extremely helpful. I got to the hostel close to midnight, and one of the staff organised my activities for the next day! Bonus: the common area was really nice, clean and well decorated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Nice cozy clean safe place, slept really well, room was very clean and had great air. Food was exceptional and at reasonable cost. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

The owners were incredibly helpful and warm. Moreover, the hostel provides options for good breakfasts and dinners. Additionally, the design of the hostel itself is something worth visiting in itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

Very beautiful tranquil courtyard, I just wanted to stay there all day)) our room was small, a bit too dark for my taste, but we only spent nights there anyway. Walking distance to many sights was a great plus. Also they have really good big free map of the city. A girl at the reception gave a lot of useful information and spoke good english. We liked the hostel very much, would be nice if it was a bit cheaper))

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.