Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
93% 1390
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; they speak English very well (quite rare in China!) and they went out of their way to provide us with information and recommendations for visiting Beijing. The location is perfect, the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm (no big groups), and the best of all: they surprised my girlfriend with a present for her birthday! The food/breakfast and airco were also much appreciated. Couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

It was hard to find the hostel at first - the description wasn't great, e.g. where they said there would be a sign, there wasn't. But when I finally found it, it was such a great experience! The entire place was clean, and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff that I encountered spoke English and were extremely helpful. I got to the hostel close to midnight, and one of the staff organised my activities for the next day! Bonus: the common area was really nice, clean and well decorated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Nice cozy clean safe place, slept really well, room was very clean and had great air. Food was exceptional and at reasonable cost. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

The owners were incredibly helpful and warm. Moreover, the hostel provides options for good breakfasts and dinners. Additionally, the design of the hostel itself is something worth visiting in itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

Very beautiful tranquil courtyard, I just wanted to stay there all day)) our room was small, a bit too dark for my taste, but we only spent nights there anyway. Walking distance to many sights was a great plus. Also they have really good big free map of the city. A girl at the reception gave a lot of useful information and spoke good english. We liked the hostel very much, would be nice if it was a bit cheaper))

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Really good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

The centre of the hostel is a really nice public area where you easily meet other backpackers. We slept in a dorm which was really quite. It's also a in the neighbourhood of the forbidden city which makes it a great starting point to explore Beijing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

Great place, highly recommended! I arrived at 8am and could already get my bed in my dorm. Staff is very friendly and helpful from the beginning. When checking in they show you the main attractions of Beijing on a map. They are offering as well tours to the Great Wall. I was in a dorm with 8 beds which were separated on 2 floors so it didn't feel like a big dorm. Everything was always very clean. The location is amazing: in a very cute Hutong, very quiet and just north of the Forbidden City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.7

Impossible to find, but very convenient location just North of the Forbidden Palace (though once you find it, the neighborhood is really cool). Awesome atmosphere in the courtyard with friendly English speaking (actual English speaking, not just a couple key phrases, which is unique in China!) staff who take the time to give you advice on where to go, what to see, and how to avoid common tourist traps. They get all the small things right that hostels should provide.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kallistamist0001266
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
14 jun 2016
8.3

I stayed in a mixed dorm. Well located in a hutong close to Beijing's heart. 15 walk to Metro, 5 min to bus. Small and cosy with nice traditional courtyard common area, although somewhat cluttered. Staff very helpful with good English. Menu limited, but wholesome and cheap. Dorms dark, but space adequate and kept quite clean. Dorm bathroom OK, but needs better maintenance. Overall, I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.