Hostelworld.com

Sir Toby's Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3,929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3,929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Sir Toby's Hostel Located at Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7, Prague.
Sir Toby's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Delnicka 24, 17000 Prague 7
89% 3929
50.1031021 14.4481158
Sir Toby's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is fantastic! Great facilities, clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not included but is well worth paying for. Location is about 15 minutes on a tram to the main square/old city and tram stop is very close to the hostel. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

However it is a little far from the center, it is a very good choose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and recommendation. While it is true that we are not in the city centre, we are very proud of our neighborhood - we believe it gives and authentic Prague experience to visitors. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

very nice hostel, I've lost my jacket in the club and they helped me getting it back - which I did! Thx to the stuff - big times! Everyone was very nice and helpful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking time to write the feedback. We are happy to see that you got your jacket back, and that you enjoyed your stay as well. We wish you safe travels. Kind regards, Karlo

17 apr 2016
9.7

Nearly perfect in every way. That´s all to say!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Simple and motivating! Thank you so much. We hope to see you stay with us again. Kind regards, Karlo

16 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is located in a quiet but lovely part of the old town jist 10 min tram ride away. I enjoyed the travelling in and out because it gives me a taste of the local life. In terms of facilities, the hostel is very clean and comfortable. I stayed for 3 nights in a private room and the price was very worth it. The room was big and had a pleasant view. There was no television but I don't watch it anyway. The breakfast (at additional 6 euros) was awesome! I would certainly stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Oh, we are glad you loved our location. We are so proud of it, it really does give you a feel of Prague. Not that it matters, but we actually have a TV, kept hidden so people can hang out more. Wish we could do the same with Wi-fi :) Kind regards, Karlo

14 apr 2016
7.4

Most of the reviews I read when researching where to stay in Prague, gave Sir Toby's great remarks. I was a little disappointed. Some staff members were very helpful. Others seemed annoyed when we needed assistance, my friend got locked in the toilet and the response I received when I asked if there was a spare key was 'she just needs to try harder'. Not the most helpful way to assist. I also had food stolen out of the community fridge which was annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and your constructive feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience you had while staying here. At Sir Toby's we try hard to have the best customer service, and I assure you will take your feedback seriously. In most of our bathrooms it is not possible to take the original key out of the lock (so it doesn't get lost), so it is not possible to use a spare key. We will however try and find a way to solve this so cases like this do not happen again. As for the stolen food - this is unfortunately matter of hostel etiquette of hostel guests - food is to be labeled and it is stored in good faith that other guests will respect the labels. Thank you once again. Karlo

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.1

Stay was awesome, place very clean and accommodating. although would stay again because Julia is the best. Ps the bag weighed 22.9

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you loved our staff, and hope that everything turned out well with the bag. We wish you safe travels. Karlo

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

I splurged for a single room (not a dorm) and it was GREAT. It was huge (honestly much bigger than I needed as one person) and quite nice. There were some fruit flies, but I think that's sort of hard to avoid in spring in Prague. I cannot say enough good things about the downstairs bar / kitchen space (seriously, the kitchen was SO nice). Especially as I was travelling on my own, it was lovely to have such a warm, welcoming environment. I met some wonderful people (travellers & employees)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially in one of our private rooms that just had their bathrooms renovated. Thank you so much for your nice words, and we hope to see you again in future, at least for a beer downstairs in the basement :) Kind regards, Karlo

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! Location not the greatest but then again, I liked the quiet. There's a huge fresh fruit and veg marketplace just around the corner, that's great about this location. Staff were super helpful and happy, hostel the cleanest I've ever seen,beds are good (you can pull a curtain in front of your bunk bed! Extra privacy, 5/5!!) and all the facilities are brilliant. (but washing machine a bit expensive..) I would go again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We do try to give that little something to our guests, and we are so glad you recognized it, it makes us want to do a bit more :) We also love the marketplace, and the whole neighborhood in fact. We wish you safe travels. Karlo

10 apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Sir Toby's! The dorms are beautifully decorated, and they're perfectly clean and comfortable. The showers are amazing! The location is great, it's in a more alternative area of the city which I really liked. The hostel is well situated and it's easy to get to the more touristy areas via public transport. The staff are great, really friendly and helpful. Special mention of Nick the bartender (the bar is also really fun), his humour made my stay all the better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow. Wow. Thank you so much for such nice words! We love that you enjoyed the dorms, that you enjoyed the showers, and that you loved our neighborhood! We showed your review to Nick, and he said: Yeah! Yeah! :) We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Karlo

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.