Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Singgahsana Lodge Located at No. 1 Temple Street, , Kuching.
Singgahsana Lodge
Malaysia
Kuching 93000 No. 1 Temple Street
89% 224
1.5570345 110.3484284
Singgahsana Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
9.4

Staff were so friendly and always willing to give advice! Beds were comfy, washrooms cleaned regularly. The rooftop bar was a really cool hangout place, great way to meet people. Hammock was perfect for relaxing, I had a great stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Expérience top au lodge, personnel agréable accueillant, petit dej gratuit , et le rooftop avec le billard est un incontournable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.1

Staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.9

Very strategic . If you like to walk to explore a place, it is the place for u. Great room, cosy and clean. Stayed there in a private room for two with shared bathroom for Kuching Marathon 2016. It was a mere 5 minutes walk to Padang Merdeka where we flagged off. 10 minutes walk to Top Spot the seafood heaven, 2-3 minutes to the water taxi at Kuching Waterfront to cross the river for those wanting to buy Kek Lapis Sarawak at few cake houses in Kampung Gersik. walking distance to great food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.7

Nice place close to the city center. Nice atmosphere And nice bar at the rooftop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

Great place with awesome and friendly staff that helps you with everything you need. Wonderful rooftop bar that provides simple breakfast and prices for drinks are decent. Definitely going to come back here when i visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

One of the best lodge in town. It's comfortable and has clean facilities. They have private bar at the rooftop called Sadau. The staffs are very helpful. I celebrated my friend's birthday at the bar but I had a busy day so I could not arrange for the cake surprise myself and they were willing to help me with the cake without any charges but I gave them anyway because it won't happen without their help. Thanks, guys! If you're going to Kuching, I'd recommend this place to stay. You'll

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.1

Worst service I've experienced on any hostel. Staff doesn't greet you, never smiles and they seem like they rather be somewhere else. Hostel has got a roof top bar, which was pretty empty when we were there but otherwise is pretty nice. The dorms are incredibly noise because of the traffic - even with ear plugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Great place, loved the roof top bar. Great staff, really good place to meet people and the breakfast was good too! Would love to come back here! Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.9

Positives: cool rooftop bar with pool table, darts and projector, great location to explore the city and good restaurants around, good trips to national parks Negatives: no plugs at the bed, you had to charge your phone/camera next to the door where it can easily be stolen while you are sleeping, bathrooms weren't clean and ants were crawling around the sink, breakfast was horrible (bad cereal and bad bread)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.