Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2017
9.4

Great location, good rooftop bar to meet people, friendly staff, spacious. Bathroom was moldy and needed repair. However room is decent and worth the money. Busy in weekends so book in advance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
7.4

The location and the rooftop of the lodge are nice. Otherwise, the wifi cannot be considered as working, the breakfast is ok, and the staff nice half of the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here! I met friends within 30 minutes of arriving and loved the rooftop bar! Wifi only works in the main common area which wasn't a huge problem because I knew that beforehand. The only downside is the staff could stand to be a bit more welcoming, they don't show you around when you check in so you have to find everything (room, bathroom, etc.) on your own!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.7

We had a great stay in Singahsana Lodge. The staff answered all of our questions and helped us out with our stay in Mulu national park. Atmosphere and location are also great. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far in Malaysia. Very nice and clean hostel, friendly staff and very sociable. The beds are also comfortable. The only thing is that I had to pay for a towel (2 ringgit though) and there was no wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff and free breakfast is always a winner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Really good chilled out hostel. Really good atmosphere, especially on the rooftop. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Good location. Nice dorm rooms and big bathroom. Only downside is the internet doesn't work very well. If they got better WiFi this place would be perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.7

Very cosy and warm place to stay at. The only downside was that wifi was very inconsistent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

Fantastic place, such good value for money, lovely staff - you can feel there have been many years of happy travellers here. The bar on the top floor is worth going to even if you're not staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing; very clean, secure and comes with its own roof terrace bar! The only small issue is that the hostel is attached to a travel company, meaning that staff at somewhat bias in their suggestions of how to see the sites in Kuching. The tours they offer are very expensive and we managed to go to national parks and nature reserves for a fraction of the price of the organised trips using the local buses and a map. Other than that there are no faults.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.