Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.6

Positives Fast wifi Nice decor Negatives The no shoes rule is absolutely disgusting because other people may have fungal infections or warts which can be spread SO easily and I didn't want any of that, so I wore my flip flops around which I got in trouble for. I had a discussion with the staff who were extremely unhelpful and disregarded my opinions and personal preference. I therefore felt annoyed and upset at the staff and as if the hygiene was of poor standards. I couldn't wait to leave.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff. You can book daily or several days trips. Great location but therefore a bit loud, since you hear the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.1

Awesome place! Kuching is a cool little town with many things to do in the surrounding area. Singgahsana Lodge is in the perfect location and provides access to a lot of these places. We actually ended up staying an additional 3 nights because we liked it so much. The roof top bar is great, very cozy and the breakfast is basic but good (the usually toast, watermelon and cornflakes). We love it here and recommend it to anyone coming to Kuching

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Kuching! Good location, the hostel is surrounded by restaurants, shops and market stalls that are along the riverside. I recommend staying here if you want to get the true Kuching experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. The aircon in my room broke on the last night I was here but a room swap was suggested free of charge. Really recommend staying here if you want to go to Kuching.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.7

Au point de vue emplacement super, équipe très sympa et attentionnée, atmosphère, tout est parfait dont le bar en rooftop... Dans mon cas chambre avec clim a un prix très convenable, très propre. Un seul inconvénient, le bruit de la circulation de la rue d'a côté, un peu moins prononcé au deuxième étage, il faudra passer au triple vitrage... 😋

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.7

An amazing place to stay in Kuching!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay, amazing atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop, very chill living room. Breakfast included, perfect location, nice decoration... well we loved it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lucymace1546
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Singgahsana. We originally booked for just one night but ended up staying for four. We were on a budget so not looking to use expensive tours and the staff were really helpful and knowledgable about local transport etc to the national parks and orangutans. The rooftop bar was a great place to have a beer in the evening with friends. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

I was accidentally taken here by my cab driver instead of the right hostel, but the staff was so nice and helped me find a free way to get to my booked place that later I came to stay here. It was much nicer than my other hostel with it's yummy breakfast, cool rooftop bar, fast internet, and functioning aircon. I really liked the staff as well! They made it hard to leave Kuching

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

My fav hostel from a 4 week trip. Clean, good location, helpful staff. Great socialising area at the upstairs bar with a nice view, free pool table and close to good food options, especially along the river. Wifi is a bit patchy upstairs, but hopefully this is sorted out over time. I'd happily stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.