Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sindu Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
10.0

It was a safe haven for my first few nights in Bali. Nice hosts, great rooms for the price, and good breakfast. Close to everything and down the street from the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

We've stayed there only one night because the next day we moved on to Ubud. Everything was great und very easy going. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
7.4

It was a nice place, TV, good breakfast, clean, nice shower. The taxi service was good. Not in the heart of Sanur, or maybe I was just not super impressed by Sanur. You can easily walk around from this location, but I felt like there was a more touristy area of Sanur and I took a wrong turn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

Perfekter Urlaub. Alle waren mega freundlich, das Zimmer war groß, sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Man braucht keine 5 min bis zum wunderbaren Strand. Also alles perfekt - gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.1

It was lovely to stay there had a single room with a bathroom included. Can only recommend to stay there. Banana pankake in the morning was amazing! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.7

Perfect place to stay! Rooms are nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious😍 Would definetely recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
7.1

Near to the beach. Poorly I had the room at the floor, so it there were light on all night and I couldnt really sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

Great location, staff so lovely and helpful, made us breakfast the night before as we were leaving early the next day, wifi very good, close to beach and restaurants, delicious breakfast every morning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Total nette Mitarbeiter, sehr saubere Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung und super Lage. Zudem richtig leckeres, frisch zubereitetes Frühstück. Ich würde immer wieder hinfahren und kann es auch jedem empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.