Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
81% 1247
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
9.4

Good value, friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.7

Great place. I really recommend it. The price is a great deal and it's conveniently located next to the bus that can take you to all the casinos on the Las Vegas Strip. Much more fun than a hotel because of all the people you meet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Sin City Hostel was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were big and air conditioned( much needed in vegas) and the breakfast was good too. The location was perfect, not too far from the strip. A deuce bus line was a 3 minute walk as was a Wallgreens. And they have cool graffitti on their parking lot walls too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.9

It's in a fairly good location. Clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

Hello my hostel world, Staff ,money and atmosphere are perfect .Thank you to give me that type opportunity.i and my friend were happy stayed safe place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.0

Simples, mas bom pra quem quer pagar mais barato. O café da manhã é bom. Rolou hambúrguer e hot dogs um dos dias. Toalha free. Vale a pena pelo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Just a good solid hostel option. Relatively good value for American hostel prices. Walking distance to Fremont st however need to uber/taxi to main strip. For what we paid we weren't impressed nor dissapointed with the stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel friendly people good value for money would stay there again :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

one of the best hostels, I ve ever been. Thanks Michael

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
2.3

Arrived ten minutes after one am. Locked and no one there. Had to quickly find another place at one am in Vegas. The clerk that answered phone when I called was extremely non chalent about the whole taking my money and no return. Said I needed to send email. Sent email, no response. Still waiting. Don't go here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.