Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
84% 1287
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
4.6

Terrible Go to cat!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.1

L'endroit est vraiment génial ! Il y a très peu de toilette et de douche pour tout le monde par contre. Sinon, j'ai franchement adoré !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

Really old building. Great for travelling with friends but the doors lead straight out to the courtyard/car park which made noise in the rooms from people coming and going super loud. Good location for Fremont Street but I preferred The Strip. Very basic breakfast, mainly toast with no fresh fruit. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance as well as a 7/11z

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Sin City, the staff is extremely nice, the breakfast is ok, the bus station for the strip is 5mn walk, the rooms are good and clean, something nobody said before and this is also an excellent point: there is a free parking lot inside the hostel so you can easily park your car, which was a very good news for our rental car, we were very afraid to pay a lot of money for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

It is not expensive, clean but kind of boring if you re looking to go party or meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Cool modern hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Sin City Hostel and I'd recommend it to anyone that enjoys meeting a diverse group of travellers. I definitely hope to return there one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

As hostel goers will know, its all about the people, and the people I met at sin city were amazing! We were out at the shops together buying food for a BBQ within 30 minutes of my arrival! Rooms were standard, good size and cleaned regularly. Great location too, just 2 minutes to the Deuce bus stop in either direction! I would 100% recommend a night out in Freemont as opposed to the strip, much better value for money! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.7

Great experience. I really recommend this hostel, great price and structure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.