Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
79% 1347
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
5.4

Like many other reviews have said you get what you pay for. Very cheap accommodation in Vegas in a less than ideal area (but Uber is cheap and close to the deuce bus). Rooms had a peculiar odour and felt generally dingy, breakfast wasn't worth getting up for and some odd characters staying in the place. But it worked fine as somewhere to crash for a short period of time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant! Really good expérience. Will go back in this hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.1

It's quite far from the strip, took 30-40 minutes by bus. And the water was not warm, closer cold to take a shower actually.. It was very clean though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
4.0

i had to wait for long time because staff shift at check time. i made reservation 4 people room but it turned out that it was 8 people room having 1 washroom. also it was noisy even staff hanging out outside with noisy. the reason i chose hostel is i wanted to save money. but next time i must stay in hotel even i'm willing to pay money more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
2.6

베가스에서는 스트립을 벗어나면 위험하다는걸 모르고있었습니다. 무조건 호텔가세요 위치가 너무 무섭습니다. 낮에 갔는데도 개미새끼 한마리 보이지 않을만큼이에요 갔다가 기겁했네요. 호스텔 자체도 왜그렇게 어두컴컴한지 여튼 너무 위험한 곳입니다. 무조건 스트립 호텔로 잡으시길 바라요

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.4

Good place to stay in LA, fair price for what you get. Neighbourhood was not great, but they do a good job on security. Location is very central. Very helpfull staff and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.3

The hostal is directly on the famous Las Vegas strip. Nice receptionist and very helpful staff. I had a problem with a girl snoring very loud so I could not sleep and the receptionist moved me to another room I really appreciated. Breakfast was okay: toast, marmelade, muffins but no milk. Just creamer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
9.7

Todo muy bueno!!! Pase navidad en el hostel y nos sirvieron una comida muy rica, y el ambiente era muy lindo. Todos super amables!!! Buenisima relacion precio calidad. Super recomendableeee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.3

So clean, but there is no soap in the bathroom. The breakfast is not very good, but there is an EXCELLENT Thai food restaurant across the street. Overall I liked the location. A little dodgy with homeless guys chasing some patrons, but great location to get to Fremont and the Strip. Good public transit from that location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.