Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
80% 1328
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.3

Great stay; Good hostel, staff and location! Being able to use the kitchen is great as well as the free breakfast. Location is good only a sort walk from the strip and Fremont; or a bus stop right outside Only problem found was Rooms got very hot at night and in the morning!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.9

Sencillo y correcto aunque un poco alejado del centro. Ambiente tranquilo. Buena relación calidad-precio

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
6.3

Das Hostel liegt relativ gut, mit dem Bus kommt man überall hin. Der Service war jetzt nicht so klasse. Das Frühstück war echt gut !!!!! Die Betten waren eher mangelhaft. Aber es ist billig und hat gutes WLAN

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

It is a cute hostel with awesome staff! I would not recommend to walk around the neighborhood alone as a woman, but apart from that it's great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
9.7

Danke für eine tolle Zeit hier,das Hostel war super sauber und am besten waren die Mitarbeiter vor Ort sie waren alle wahnsinnig hilfsbereit und freundlich! Tausend dank für alles! Love for you guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ivonnecarolinahernandez4247
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
22 okt 2016
8.3

The stay was very good, good location within walking distance of downtown Las Vegas. The breakfast is really nice and the team always friendly and willing to answer all our concerns.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

Good deal in the Las Vegas bld near Fremont Street and10 minutes to go to the Stratosphere Casino. Room very clean , staff very friendly and very good breakfast the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
6.6

Günstige Unterkunft, mehr aber auch nicht. Weit weg vom eigentlichen Geschehen in Las Vegas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.6

Privately owned hostel located on the strip. Secure enough to keep you away from the crazies at night. The gentleman who manages the place is very friendly and knowledgable on all things Las Vegas/ Nevada and is very helpful. A cheap place to stay and meet people. Do not expect it to be like the Wynn, Encore or Ceasors etc. It is what you make it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.0

Pese a que iba a pagar en efectivo la estadía, no me permitieron quedarme en el hostel dado que no tenía tarjeta de crédito a mi nombre con lo que ellos pudieran "respaldarse" en caso de que hubiera alguna falla de mi parte. No leí nada anticipadamente, ni estaba estipulado como un requisito de admisión, sin embargo, y sin vueltas, cancelaron mi reserva en ese momento y tuve que buscar otro lugar donde pasar mi estadía sin más preámbulos. Así que ya saben si desean alojarse acá.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.