Hostelworld.com

Sin City Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
9.4

Def worth it money and nice ppl!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
7.4

Pretty decent place, for no frills accommodations. Office hours and check-in is limited.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. Downtown is close, you can get to the strip just off the bus, and free breakfast. Staff is great and they have everything you could ask to kill time in betweem your outings in and around Vegas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.9

Not a bad place, has a TV room, a kitchen, and the showers have sort of hot water. There's just a few long term residents and other weirdos staying there, and it's about 4km from the main strip. There are quite a few bums on the street that hassle you for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for the input. We don't have long term guests as our policy is 6 night max stay, sometimes we let people stay 2 weeks. I know sometimes there are people who look kinda weird (like you said) but they have a right to stay in the hostel just like you. We don't discriminate by how people look. Las Vegas BLVD (the strip) is 7 km long... and all the big casinos (new side of the strip) are not even in Las Vegas, they are part of Clark County but tourists don't know this... We are located in the real Las Vegas. So close to Downtown, the arts district and just 10 minute walk from the Stratosphere hotel so... We local AF! lol =)

16 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
5.4

Like many other reviews have said you get what you pay for. Very cheap accommodation in Vegas in a less than ideal area (but Uber is cheap and close to the deuce bus). Rooms had a peculiar odour and felt generally dingy, breakfast wasn't worth getting up for and some odd characters staying in the place. But it worked fine as somewhere to crash for a short period of time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, so sorry to hear we didn't live up to your expectations. Our rooms are cleaned every day. If there are any odors it is because some guests have smelly clothes or shoes or both. We do our best in keeping them dorms nice and tidy. Did you even got up for breakfast? We serve: Orange juice, coffee, tea, white and wheat bread, eggo waffles, blueberry and chocolate muffins, oatmeal, peanut butter, nutella, jellies... free breakfast is always worth getting up to. ;)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant! Really good expérience. Will go back in this hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for sharing the love <3

29 dec 2016
7.1

It's quite far from the strip, took 30-40 minutes by bus. And the water was not warm, closer cold to take a shower actually.. It was very clean though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry the water was kinda cold. You stayed during New Years Eve an the hostel was full. We are working on getting a bigger, better water heater for next high season. The bus takes so long because it is stopping in front of every casino on Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas BLVD is 7 km long! We are part of the strip, you can't expect us to be next to Caesars Palace sorry, do your research better in the future. But the bus service is the easiest you will ever find in a major touristy city. One bus running 24/7 on just one street. Can't get easier than that!

28 dec 2016
4.0

i had to wait for long time because staff shift at check time. i made reservation 4 people room but it turned out that it was 8 people room having 1 washroom. also it was noisy even staff hanging out outside with noisy. the reason i chose hostel is i wanted to save money. but next time i must stay in hotel even i'm willing to pay money more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Impossible, sorry to say this my friend but we don't have 4 bed dorms. And the website clearly states we have en suite bathrooms so I don't know what you were expecting... noise in a hostel? well you should know by now to travel with ear plugs or you could at least have asked us for them... Sorry, but if your reason to stay in a hostel is just so you can save money but expect to be treated like you are staying in the Bellagio hotel then you're in for surprises my friend. Safe travels =)

27 dec 2016
2.6

베가스에서는 스트립을 벗어나면 위험하다는걸 모르고있었습니다. 무조건 호텔가세요 위치가 너무 무섭습니다. 낮에 갔는데도 개미새끼 한마리 보이지 않을만큼이에요 갔다가 기겁했네요. 호스텔 자체도 왜그렇게 어두컴컴한지 여튼 너무 위험한 곳입니다. 무조건 스트립 호텔로 잡으시길 바라요

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.