Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simon's Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever stay. I was with Loop 91 for few days and change to another air Bnb place but before I left Cape Town I have to come back to stay with them. The staff are friendly and helpful and the bathroom are always clean. I stayed at the pods room and the bed is spacious with high privacy. There is a restaurant downstairs and for guest who stayed at the hostel will get 20% discount and the food was nice. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the Loop 91.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Centrally located, nice private rooms, comfortable beds, well equiped kitchen, great patio for sitting and drinking beer from a bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Sehr tolles Backpacker. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Alles ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Man bekommt günstige Drinks an der Bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
8.9

Nice and clean, good atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff. Very good location for Simons Town itself and for exploring the Cape peninsula.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

It was like a mini hotel for someone who usually stays in the backpacker dorms. Private rooms only. Helpful smiley staff - thanks guys! Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, comfy beds, fast wifi, free offstreet parking, close to Simonstown shops and penguins. Easy to drive to Cape Point or Cape Town..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • barbarabulin
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.6

There was confusion in our booking ,even though we had a confirmed e mail determining our length of stay, we had to for check out a day early as they sold the room. Suggest making sure the person doing intake check her hand written book.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

The place to be in Simon's Town. Spotless clean rooms, nice wooden furniture, quality bathrooms, good Wifi and a great terrace towards the main road and bay. Closeby to restaurants for brekkie and dinner. I cannot say anything bar about this place, it was probably a little deserted in November... Definetly recommenable if you don't want to stay in CPT.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

I fully recommend the place. Quiet nice and friendly. Big rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.