Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
78% 268
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay would go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel itself is not too bad, the building does feel a bit unfinished but it's generally clean and comfy. There's a small but functional common area and kitchen (with a hob & microwave). It's outside the centre but the walk is quite nice and the area felt safe. There are supermarkets within a 15 minute walk. There wasn't much of an atmosphere as there were a lot of groups / families staying. However all the staff I dealt with were fantastic, really helpful and friendly which made my stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.9

Really great time in Ljubljana, very welcoming and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
4.0

I wasn't expecting much from this hostel but felt really disappointed in it anyway. I booked a bed like normal and felt really uncomfortable being told I'd have to share a double bed with a stranger twice my age who kicked in his sleep and snored all night! It really wasn't what was hoping for as a female traveller travelling alone! The staff were lovely but there was no atmosphere to the place but if I had had my own bed I wouldn't have minded staying a bit longer

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.4

I had a very pleasant stay at this hostel; mostly because of how helpful the owner was during my time there. The building itself is pleasant although seems unfinished. Facilities are good enough, especially considering this is a youth hostel. My only real gripe was the distance from the town center; while not a ridiculous walk of just over 20 minutes to the outer city centre it would be a good idea to use public transport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and always up for a chat. He offered to drop us off downtown on multiple occasions, gave us some advice on what places to visit and even ordered us a very affordable taxi to be taken to the railway station on the day of our departure. The atmosphere was friendly although not very stimulating for young backpackers. Beds were clean and nice and there was fantastic airconditioning in the room. Rooms have shared kitchens! Very recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
2.9

This hostel was not as advertised. No kitchen. Ants in the shower. Shower leaked. Mouldy floor, cobwebs everywhere. Sheets didn't fit of mattresses. No lockers. In a horrible part of town. Worst hostel we stayed at our whole trip

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
3.4

Unfortunately we arrived to the Hostel not having the beds we booked so their only option was to provide us with a double bed in the middle of a shared room with a tiny kitchen attached and a bathroom full of mould! It's a shame because the first impression when we were.picked up seemed promising. Also, for future.reference you have to have a card to get on the bus system which you have to buy and then load with money from the kiosk.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

A simple, clean hostel with a friendly staff and a good location in a quiet area , not exactly central , but in Ljubljana moving is easy , especially on a bike. The dorms not so big and the communal kitchens on each floor have facilitated the really beautiful meetings that we had those five days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.