Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
5.1

Don't get me wrong, Denis was lovely. However, the room we stayed in was such a disappointment. Perhaps we were unlucky with our roommates but we didn't feel safe. Our windows/a back door was facing the street, to which they continuously kept opening. The front door was also kept open all the time. Only 2 or 3 lockers for an 8 bed dorm. Didn't feel clean at all, especially bathroom. Also, an extension lead in the middle of the room meant we couldn't leave anything plugged in unattended.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.6

Great place for meeting people and Denis is very nice! Thanks for all! :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you :)! It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope that we see you again someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

29 jul 2017
7.1

Angenehmes, jedoch etwas ruhiges und abgelegenes Hostel. Freundliche Rezeption. Klimaanlage sorgt für einen angenehmen Schlaf.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.1

I really enjoy staying just a bit outside the city centre. The walk into town each morning was always beautiful, you can also rent bikes from the hostel! The man who runs this hostel (I forgot your name, sorry!!) is absolutely wonderful and went out of his way with every guest to make them feel welcome and important upon arrival. Theres an awesome little shared kitchen and clean bathrooms, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for this kind words. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay with us and welcome back anytime. Have fun!

25 jul 2017
9.7

This place was wonderful! It was only a 10 or 15 minute walk from town, everything was clean and comfortable, and Denis was very helpful. It wasn't super social, but we were only there for two nights, so it might be different if you stay for longer. Overall, would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for staying with us. We promise we will work on the social part of our hostel also. Welcome back anytime and best regards!

25 jul 2017
8.6

Thanks to Denis, our experience was even better! He came to us with positive spirit and gave us useful advice about the city. Btw sunglasses are cool but not when its dark outside...and inside :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

If the glasses are cool, you can wear them whenever you want :)! Thank you so much for everything it was a pleasure meeting you and we hope we see each other again someday. Best regards from hot and sunny Ljubljana!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
10.0

I just stayed there on night but if some day I come back, definitely I will choose this hostel again. Everything is perfect: it's cleen, the rooms are comfortable, there are good vibes. It's not in the center of the city, but just 10-15 min walking trough a beautiful neighborhood. The owner is the best of this place, he will help you in whatever you need always with a smile. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so so much for your review and for staying with us. Happy you enjoyed it! Welcome back anytime so stay with us again. Best regards, Simbol rooms staff

20 jul 2017
8.9

Very well facilitated with kitchen and bathroom for each dorm, modern looking hostel, felt safe to stay. I was unlucky with my room mates as 4 of them were loud at 4am, rude, messy and very very dirty (kitchen looked like it went through a hurricane in the morning, no exaggeration). Signage and prior advice from hostel owner could help with this in the future. Hostel owner was very helpful and drove us to the city center on the day of leaving which I appreciate a lot in this hot weather.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thank you for staying with us, it was nice meeting you. We truly apologise about the mess, we think it is like obvious that everybody take care of the shared place, but ... than this happens. We will put some signs into the rooms and kitchens, yes. Have a great time and lots of traveling!

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
7.7

During our stay we stayed in two different dorms in this hostel. In the first dorm the shower was a little broken (cap was missing), the floor was broken and the safe was broken (the back of the safe was gone). The second dorm we stayed in was perfect. Nice and clean shower, good beds and good safes. Many compliments to the staff, realy hospitable and friendly guy, always there to help and always with a smile!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for the first dorm, we will fix the stuff you mentioned. Welcome back anytime to stay with us again if you are in Ljubljana again someday. Best regards, Simbol hostel staff

20 jul 2017
5.7

We did not have the best experience here. Traveling as a couple we booked a double room and when we arrived the man said the hostel was overbooked so he took us tu a student dormroom. The room was small and very dirty ! Left socks behind, a lot of dirt, floor with stains. We had to clean it ourselves. The location was ok, although it was next the the train tracks! All night the train passing by ! Not the best place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.