Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
6.0

I payed 45 NZD for one night. For a room in the basement it was really to much. The pillowcase was an old weared one and after a day i found a lot of black hairs in my bed. So i have to think that there was someone in my bed. I didn't feel good there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
4.6

Dès mon arrivée, les employés n'étaient pas sympathiques et semblaient exaspérés de devoir répondre à mes questions .. la cuisine et les chambres étaient sales . Auberge très bruyante! L'air climatisé ne fonctionne pas alors on doit ouvrir les fenêtres qui donnent sur une rue très passante . Si vous souhaitez le calme , un endroit propre et un personnel compétent , n'allez pas à cette Auberge !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
2.9

If you enjoy muggy basement rooms with no windows, uncomfortable bunks without enough space to sit up, sitting down on pee covered toilets, and the threat that you could be charged at any time for an unknown rule or standardly provided item, and overcrowding to the point of fire hazard, this place is for you! With its wonderful Hobson St location, you can even buy the finest drugs to inject and pass out on the street after taking. The homeless that night sure got better sleep than we did.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
4.6

The rooms are smelly and not really clean. If you want to store your luggage you have to pay for it, after checkout time you have to pay to use the facilities. Wifi will be charged, hostelworld says its free... Not a big deal but 8 dollar for 1gb is way to expensive and it doesn't even work properly. Bathrooms and kitchen are oke. Last but not least, the staff is grumpy and not really helpfull. All in all i would not recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.6

Viel zu überteuertes Hostel (wie aber gefühlt jeden Hostel in Auckland), für jede Kleinigkeit muss man viel zu viel zahlen, egal ob Luggage-Storage oder Wifi. Trotzdem ist es nicht so schlimm wie viele schreiben, für 2-3 Nächte kann man es auf jeden Fall aushalten, im Endeffekt machen es die Leute die man kennenlernt :)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
2.6

Don't go there unless you have the choice between this hostel and the steet. No glasses in the kitchen you need to pay 2$, no free wi-fi you need to paid like 8$, 50$ key deposit, 4% surcharge on credit card, when you check in you need to do your bed they gave you the sheet and pillow and the worst thing : they gave me room 6 and they was no free bed available the girl a at the reception told me yes someone leave this morning so just choose one and if it was already take come back...what???

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
4.9

Staff is very unfriendly and the hostel is quite dirty

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
4.3

No free wifi unless you book a week. No lockers in rooms. Noisy till 2 am.. Not very clean, staff not very helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
5.7

Ok for 1-2 nights. Very hot in the rooms. Doors banging all the time. Fix them! Depends also on the people of course but you always have some idiots in the room. Not a single MB of Wifi included. Come on guys - it's 2017! Kitchen closes at 10pm and opens only at 7am. Hard to get hold of staff. At least you can BYO and there is no stupid club next door like at the Nomads or the City Backpackers I.e. Avoid those on the WE if u can unless ur insomniac!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ncduuncd
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
4.6

호털마음대로 카드결제를함.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.