Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.1

Great staff and very clean !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Only had a short time staying here, but was comfortable and clean. A good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.1

A relaxing hostel, good facilities, interesting staff , a good place to stay a few days., shame the weather was bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.1

Better than most hostels, standard facilities, kept clean, good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.3

We had a great stay in this hostel. Read all this horrible reviews, but stayed in a 10 bed dorm with no issues. Staff was friendly, service was good, facilities were amazing. Kitchen well equiped and clean, plenty of fridge space and cooking equipment. Bathrooms were good, showers powerfull and warm, and seen them get cleaned every morning. The dorm had plenty of space, some tables and chairs made it comfortable. Location really good aswell, close to shops and little walk away from Queen street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
3.1

Das Türschloss unseres Zimmers hat nicht funktioniert und das Personal war sehr unmotiviert und unfreundlich. Die Küche war unordentlich. Bis morgens um 7 Uhr war es laut mit lauter Musik und Geschrei vor der Tür und im Hostel. Die Betten sind durchgelegen. Zuerst haben wir Decken mit Haaren anderer Gäste drauf bekommen, konnten diese aber umtauschen. Putzen der Zimmer wird eher überbewertet in diesem Hostel. Zum Glück war es nur eine Nacht, aber weiterempfehlen würden wir es nicht.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
6.3

Für 2 Nächte in der Nebensaison okay. Matratzen waren okay und das 12er Zimmer nicht komplett voll. Die Mitarbeiter waren leider sehr unfreundlich; wurden sogar beim Empfang ignoriert weil ein privates Gespräch geführt wurde ... außerdem waren die Bettdecken ein Witz. Ein Bettuch wenn man unter einem Ventilator schläft? Wir haben gefroren. Aber für 25 NZD gerne wieder

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
4.6

Shabby place, old beds with unstable frame. You will feel every move of your neighbor. Loud outside bc of party and dirty lounge Messy rooms, drunken / stoned people -> Depends on Guest clientel Charges 4% Creditcard surcharge, which is too much in my eyes. Takes 50$ deposit for room key (+ 4% crd. - no refund!) Shabby neighborhood. Facilities look clean but stinky. Hot shower ok. If you don't care about everything, go to this a little bit cheaper place. Can't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
4.9

Das Hostel liegt nahe am Stadtzentrum. Man bekommt nur auf Nachfrage eklige dreckige Fleecedecken und davor hat man nur ein Sheet. Außerdem haben die oberen Betten keinen "Rausfallschutz". Schließfächer gibt es nur gegen Bezahlung an der Rezeption (extrem klein). Die Mitarbeiter waren mürrisch und unsympatisch. Alles in allem würde ich dieses Hostel nicht mehr betreten und auf jeden Fall nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
2.3

Es asqueroso! El dormitorio huele a todo !!!!! Los baños son horribles, hay una sala de estar que huele a cantina. El personal ( un señor de lentes ) no da información Y mal educado. no hay wifi hay que pagarlo. La ropa de cama y los colchones están muy deteriorados y sucios! Me robaron el cargador de mi iPhone y ahí decidí cambiarme a otro hostel dos días antes ( tenía 3 noches ) y no me devolvieron nada de dinero. Fue una pésima experiencia. No recomiendo para nada este "backpackers".

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.