Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 okt 2016
9.7

Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean hostel. I was able to get in the hostel at 6 in the morning and check in early as I had travelled for the whole night. I was very happy. I made amazing friends there. I just wished there was an actual kitchen to cook.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.3

Nice helpful staff, good amount of space with a good common area and having breakfast included was nice as we hadn't had that before! Location is perfect, central to the old town and so easy to get to everything. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome! Comfortable beds, clean toilets and showers and in a prime location which is near the water. Staff are so friendly too and will help you with anything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a great location, close to old town and to bus station. It was super clean all the time but the commun area was not so good... Not enough space and broke chairs cover with a blanket. Breakfast is included but nothing special, cereal and toast. No kitchen, only a microwave

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.1

Small hostel but great location, the showers were nice and hot and bathrooms clean. Only issue was getting to the top bunk without a ladder, bit awkward especially for a short person. Staff were lovely though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

Super chill And awesome staff. I was lucky I was on the bottom bunk because there are no ladders to get to the top but it was a good laugh watching people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marziipants96
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

Great, convenient location. Staff are very helpful. Area is really nice and close to the beach/convenience stores.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.