Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.7

Great location, very clean hostel and decent breakfast in the morning. Lockers had locks on them. The hostel was not very busy so it was quiet but regardless had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.7

Great location to explore every part of Split. Clean and very comfortable . Very accommodating staff . Pity there's no kitchen but nice communal area .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Sólo cosas positivas que decir. Cenrca del centro, personal increíble y a un muy buen precio por todo. Altamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.3

Staff was helpful and nice! The showers were great and the location was amazing! Right within walking distance of basically everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel! Location in Split can't be beat, the bathrooms are the cleanest I've ever seen in a hostel, and the staff is very helpful! Just one small central common area to hang out in, but as a very small hostel it wasn't an issue. Free breakfast in the morning is a nice touch :) some street noise but nothing problematic, it's really just due to the awesome location. Really couldn't speak more highly of a hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
7.7

Lovely staff are very helpful in restaurant recommendations and answering any questions. Hostel is clean and tidy. Very little shared space. Good location as close to everything, but leads to very loud street noise day and night. Hostel meets expectations but doesn't surpass them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

No kitchen, but microwave and hot pot. Breakfast was simple, filling. Hostel staff nice and informative. The first room was a but hot, with no a/c, the 2nd, smaller room did have it. Great location, awesome 2 showers (for the women), only 1 for the men. Large lockers for your stuff. I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel!! The lady working at the front desk gave us such good information about beaches to go visit and restaurants to go to for great quality, reasonably priced authentic Croatian meals. The hostel is in such a great location being right next to the old part of town. We had two nights here but would have loved to stay for longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

Best location! We had a great stay here but the bunk beds have no railing, we were okay with that but just something to note! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Auberge où nous avons eu un peu froid dans la pièce commune en raison de la porte toujours ouverte cependant l'équipe est très accueillante et vous donnes pas mal d'infos sur les environs. Les sanitaires sont très propre et les chambres confortables. Le charme en plus, pas d'échelle pour monter au lit, fou-rire garanti ! Bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.