Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silom Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.1

So quite. Good place to relax. Unique style and design. The staffs are so kind and generous. And it is closed to morning and night market. It was easy to het food or something.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
6.3

Ubicado en la divertida zona gay, creativa decoración, buena terraza y cerca del BTS. Lo recomiendo. Complicado que el staff no sepa inglés

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.3

Staff really nice and friendly. Really good position, next to night markets and many attractions. Place clean and cozy but there were not so many people and bagpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very well-maintained and clean. We stayed in a dorm and the beds were not bunk beds, but on an elevated platform with about 18 inches apart - not much privacy but it was fine. When we stayed the hostel was quiet, but still was a nice place to have a few drinks and see if people were around. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

If you're looking to meet people, this isn't the best place to stay. It's very quiet, but also very nice! Would recommend if you're looking to get away from the crowds!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.3

Nice rooms with comfortable bunk beds and lockers. Our shower door did not close but since it was an ensuite private room, that didn't matter so much. The bed frames, lockers and shelves were very dusty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Sehr gemackvoll eingerichtet, Doppelzimmer absolutes Hotelniveau, sehr sauber, gemütliches, riesiges Bett, ruhige aber zentrale Lage, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Hier bekommt man richtig viel für sein Geld!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.4

Great, safe hostel. We had a private room which included a small little balcony. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.3

Lovely staff, good location about 10 minute walk to the closest BTS station. Not too much of an atmosphere in the communal areas but had some really cool chill out space. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

All I needed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.