Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silom Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
7.1

Silom Art Hostel is probably the best looking hostel I have been to with the greatest potential to be amazing. The decor is amazing BUT there was a stale atmosphere largely down to the unhelpful staff who were reluctant to help with basic questions like 'can I book a bus to Chiang Mai' and is Mo Chit Bus terminal open? There was reluctance to even help you find the information on the internet for you. They did not want to be there and never made the effort to speak with guests

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

The staff arranged for my transfer to Silom Convent Garden which is their sister hostel, also located in Silom with no extra costs. It feels like we are having an upgrade. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was big and clean, complete with amenities like hair dryer, ref and microwave. I don't have a problem using the facilities. It is also near both BTS stations: Chong Nonsi and Sala Daeng, 5 min and 15min walk respectively. The neighborhood was homey with lots of street food shops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.6

The rooftop is gorgeous and there is an entertainment room on the first floor if you wanna watch a movie or play the guitar or Skype your friends. Location is OK its kinda tucked away in a smelly alley but the hostel itself is DOPE

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.6

It's a kind of fancy hostel, I think you can spend a day there just walking through the hostel and discover all the art and small things around. But I think they don't really maintain the staff, e.g. the furniture at the roof top was broken. Maybe cause there aren't that many guests anymore? Two nights I felt like the only one in the hostel and it has 5 floors. Anyway it's lovely and the staff is as well. Make Silom Art Hostel Great again ;) I will go there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

So quite. Good place to relax. Unique style and design. The staffs are so kind and generous. And it is closed to morning and night market. It was easy to het food or something.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
6.3

Ubicado en la divertida zona gay, creativa decoración, buena terraza y cerca del BTS. Lo recomiendo. Complicado que el staff no sepa inglés

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.3

Staff really nice and friendly. Really good position, next to night markets and many attractions. Place clean and cozy but there were not so many people and bagpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very well-maintained and clean. We stayed in a dorm and the beds were not bunk beds, but on an elevated platform with about 18 inches apart - not much privacy but it was fine. When we stayed the hostel was quiet, but still was a nice place to have a few drinks and see if people were around. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

If you're looking to meet people, this isn't the best place to stay. It's very quiet, but also very nice! Would recommend if you're looking to get away from the crowds!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.3

Nice rooms with comfortable bunk beds and lockers. Our shower door did not close but since it was an ensuite private room, that didn't matter so much. The bed frames, lockers and shelves were very dusty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.