Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our period there, the guys were friendly and they helped us a lot!! The rooms were cleand comfortable and the showers powerful!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.1

Perfecta estancia en un sitio muy agradable y personal muy atento. Te sientes como en casa. Buena música ambiente en la zona de bar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.1

Positives: -the cheapest option in Siena -the staff is ridiculously nice -awesome showers, hot water for a long time and powerful water pressure -comfy beds and blankets Negatives: -super far from the city center; it takes about 40 minutes to walk to the city center -barely any TP and no paper towels in the bathroom the full 2 days I was there -most doors in lady's bathroom broken -mediocre breakfast at best -wifi didn't work Would consider Airbnb next time...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic commun of stuff! Very helpful and generous welcome that outweighs everything else. Place with character. I am glad to have stayed in this special place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.4

Es lindo y muy limpio. El desayuno estaba bien pero la ubicación muy lejos del centro, aunque te podes tomar un bus.. de todas maneras es el único hostel que hay así que por 1 noche está muy bien. El personal muy amable. Yo tuve que cancelar una noche porque tenía que irme y no me quisieron devolver el dinero pero así es su política de cancelación así que no hice objeción al respecto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Muy agradable hostal , esta limpio, los servicios son muy buenos . Si no tienen gente tienes tu cuarto solo . La ubicación no esta cercana pero llegas con un bus gratuito muy rápido al centro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.9

The hostel staff is very friendly and very helpful. It is very far from the city centre but the fact that they have a shuttle service that is reasonably priced helps a lot. I highly reccommend the shuttle. It was nice having a room to myself my only complaint is how vacent the hostel was. The breakfast was okay, nothing special but not terrible. Overall I wouldn't stay here again because it's just too far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.9

Ho alloggiato con un amico in una stanza doppia, gentilmente offerta dal gestore al posto dei posti letti che avevamo prenotato nella stanza da sei. La stanza era modesta e pulita, con tanto di angolo lavandino, non male come comodità. L'area comune arredata in maniera giovanile. Colazione giusta in quantità e qualità buona. Purtroppo i bagni sono stati l'elemento negativo del soggiorno. Stato pulizia molto basso e un solo WC di tre funzionante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Not bad. Drawbacks being thin walls and being far from the town center. After 9am there are not a lot of buses going into town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

great place. extremely welcoming and friendly. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.