Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 547 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
83% 547
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
7.4

Es lindo y muy limpio. El desayuno estaba bien pero la ubicación muy lejos del centro, aunque te podes tomar un bus.. de todas maneras es el único hostel que hay así que por 1 noche está muy bien. El personal muy amable. Yo tuve que cancelar una noche porque tenía que irme y no me quisieron devolver el dinero pero así es su política de cancelación así que no hice objeción al respecto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Muy agradable hostal , esta limpio, los servicios son muy buenos . Si no tienen gente tienes tu cuarto solo . La ubicación no esta cercana pero llegas con un bus gratuito muy rápido al centro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.9

Ho alloggiato con un amico in una stanza doppia, gentilmente offerta dal gestore al posto dei posti letti che avevamo prenotato nella stanza da sei. La stanza era modesta e pulita, con tanto di angolo lavandino, non male come comodità. L'area comune arredata in maniera giovanile. Colazione giusta in quantità e qualità buona. Purtroppo i bagni sono stati l'elemento negativo del soggiorno. Stato pulizia molto basso e un solo WC di tre funzionante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Not bad. Drawbacks being thin walls and being far from the town center. After 9am there are not a lot of buses going into town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

great place. extremely welcoming and friendly. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
6.6

A nice hostel with friendly staff, good facilities and free (basic) breakfast. The location is pretty bad though - far away from the city centre + located right on a road with lots of trafic, so not so easy walking there. A bit pricy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! My room comfortable and the staff were really nice. Breakfast was decent but nothing special, and the location was a bit out of the way. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and it was great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.4

Really great place!! The staff is great, especially the manager. They were always offering to give rides into town or show me a cool hike. Grocery store is close. It's a good walk from the train station and a longer walk from to downtown siena, but I did it every day and it was nice. THere is no kitchen, but the cook meals in the evenings and have breakfast provided which is nice. This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in, in my 3 months in europe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
6.3

I understood the environment that they created and it was a great atmosphere but the staff was fine, but nothing great. They have a bar, which was awesome but I tried to go three times and every time I approached the bar, no one was behind it, and I only stayed there 1 1/2 days. Also, comparing price I have gotten better for less. Siena is absolutely stunning, but next time I will probably stay in an airbnb, B&B, or hotel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.6

Overall it was a pretty solid hostel. Nice facilities, enjoyed the free dinner. The staff was friendly and very kind and even gave us a free ride into town. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.