Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
84% 495
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
9.1

Estaba alejado del centro (debes tomar un micro/colectivo para ir y volver) pero el resto espectacular, los chicos del staff súper agradables y atentos, la cama muy cómoda, la ducha un poco sucia. Te reciben con una bebida que sienta muy bien apenas llegas. Consejo: mejoren las indicaciones para llegar al hostel! La para del colectivo en la que hay que bajarse y eso. Fue un placer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel was absolutely fantastic! All the staff incredibly friendly, when we arrived late and hungry they let us order pizza with them. Twice travelling into Siena they kindly gave us lifts. The hostel is also right outside the bus station, which is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Situado a unos 40-45min del centro de Siena y a unos 25min andando desde la estación de trenes. La mala situación del hostal es suplida por el buen ambiente del lugar, lo bien que te tratan los dueños y los servicios (bicis, coche...) que ofrecen para poder llegar al centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

This place has been the best hostel after traveling for 5 weeks. The staff answered my questions before I even asked them. Massive thankyou to everyone who works there. We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

amazing staff! the friendliest i've ever seen! love you so much guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Es un lugar ideal si viajas en coche y lo quieres dejar aparcado y visitar la ciudad. El hostel en si no tiene encanto, pero se duerme bien. Hay pocas duchas!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Personale molto gentile e disponibile, la camera era abbastanza pulita, il bagno un po' meno. Comunque il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.6

20+ minute walk from the train station and a bit further to walk into town. Room was basic but fine. Breakfast was good. Most of the staff were friendly when approached but not going out of their way to create a really good hostel vibe when i was there. Not the easiest place to meet people as a solo traveller. Unfortunately the bathroom facilities were not kept super clean during my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.1

Siena hostel's staff was AMAZING! They made sure that we had everything we needed even if we checked in an hour later than permitted. We didn't have to ask for help, there was always a member offering exactly what we needed, couldn't dream of better! The breakfast was excellent and there were a lot of choices. Free coffee and tea is always welcome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Loved the Siena hostel. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is a bit out of the city but it is very easy to use the busses. And the staff is incredible. They took a group of us hiking, and took a group of us out at night to the city as well. I truly feel like the staff of the hostel are my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.