Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
90% 2338
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic location very easy to find, staff helped with everything that was needed. The underground bar was fantastic for meeting fellow travellers and locals alike! A great find!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Big hostel, lots of foreign travellers. Activities organized such as calligraphy. Has a cafe/restaurant and a bar onsite. The bar was mostly empty. The restaurant serves only western food and is rather expensive. Free drink coupon on arrival, but the way the waitress poured the draft beer was awful, mixing old stale beer in the newly poured glass. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

Il faut prendre au sérieux que c'est un "paryy hostel" : lieux branché avec bar fréquenté et jeunesse "en fête". Pour le silence et le repos, ça n'est pas toujours au RV ! Par ailleurs notre chambre à trois lits était très exigüe, en plus de donner directement sur une cour intérieure bruyante le soir. Sinon le cadre et l'emplacement sont très bons.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. The location is ideal, and the staff is fantastic. They're all very nice and very helpful. The dorms are upstairs and more quiet than the private rooms which are above the bar and next to common areas. The dorms are also a bit small but they have lockers. The bathrooms can bit a bit dirty and there aren't enough showers. The food is great but pricey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.9

Great location; great atmosphere; cool bar and restaurant onsite; cool little dog and lop-eared cat. The only drawback: rooms are a little rundown. Overall, good though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.6

Très joli

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is clean, in a convenient area of town near the Bell and Drum Tower as well as the Muslim Quarter. It is also within walking distance--around 5 minutes away from a subway station--which makes it perfect for backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
27 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is located at a very good spot and offers clean rooms with aircon. Toilet and shower are ok, not always clean but not too bad either. As for facilities, the restaurant is good, but we missed a central hang-out spot for meeting fellow travellers, the gardens do not really live up to that purpose. The travellers cafe is however very cool and lively and offers a nice mix of travellers, locals and expats. Overall a good hostel with decent facilities but definitely a lot of potential.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

The kindest staff ever meet in China, they really payed attention to each guest. The restaurant, a little bit expensive, was really good too! We recommended this place for a stay in Xi'an!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kindest staff in China! This is a very high comment for us! Our staff do try our best to serve all the guests. For the restaurant, each day we have special food we give discount. If guests pay attetion to that, you couldl have cheap and nice food! Welcome again! Best wishes!

18 jul 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in Xi'an! The location, facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere and staff where splendid. Our night train from Xi'an to Chengdu was cancelled. It was 03:00 am when we went back to the Shuyuan Hostel, as we did not have where to go. The guy in the reception was really friendly and supportive, he helped us booking last minute tickets for the 08:30 flight :-)! He then let us stay in the lobby for few hours until the shuttle bus service started.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lucky you had the ticket at last minute, we are happy for you! We hope you had a good time in Chendu! All our staff would like to serve you all the ways we could. Wish you could meet more people like staff from Shuyuan! Best wishes!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.