Hostelworld.com

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
90% 2292
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2016
9.4

Hey, I normally don't write any reports for hostelworld, except negative reports. Today I will make an exception... I was studying in Xian before and since then I am staying in this hostel everytime when I came back to Xian. The location is the best an the facility is awesome (nice traditional Asian Chinese Style). An additional point: We came back from hiking two days after we left the hostel and they offered us to take a shower for free, even we didn't stay at this hostel anymore have

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

A pleasant stay at such a beautiful hostel! The staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit and the local map came in very useful. Very clean and nice, comfy beds. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

A nice hostel close to the ancient wall. besides good beds they also have a bar with entertainment. the staff is very helpful and friendly. i would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.1

C'était un très bon séjour, cet hostel est super ainsi que le personnel. J'ai été initié à la préparation de baozi lors de mon séjour et ça a été vraiment une superbe expérience. Je recommande cette hostel les yeux fermés. Pour parler de l'emplacement je ne pense pas qu'il est possible de trouver mieux vous avez tout à proximité et économiser ainsi le bus/ métro/ taxi. J'ai aussi pu être récupéré à la sortie de la gare par une jeune fille de l'hostel je trouve ceci très agréable. Mer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

Beds are nice, staff are great and helpful. The bar downstairs is awesome addition, and the location is great. On the downside, atmosphere wasn't very social. The wifi is very bad at best, and they actually charge money for the computers (which is way below china standard, where some of them even have a free vpn). There are enough toilets, but you need to search for them a bit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment! Glad to know you love our beds. Thanks for all the points you mentioned. For wifi, we changed it for more data, so it's better than the time when you were here. Also for comuter, it is free now. Thanks again and welcome you to our hostel next time! Have a good day!

10 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly helpful staff and met lots of great travellers. What else could you want. Plus they have the cutest puppy and cats

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. My heart feels joyful to see this which gives usa great deal of encouragement. All our staff will keep serving our guests with all our heart. Welcome to Shuyuan next time! Best wishes!

26 mar 2016
9.1

For us this hostel was excellent. The atmosphere was awesome, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! They had a lot of facilities and activities which was nice! But there wasn't at all pressure to participate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
7.7

Para pasar 2 noches un buen sitio. Atencion por parte del personal muy bueno, especialmente Sasha! Siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Tour guerreros de terracota, organizan un tour q esta muy bien de dia completo y incluyendo guia. Jia jia muy amable y conocimiento de la historia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Great rooms. I stayed in a dorm room and a twin room and both were great. Staff were so accommodating and helpful. You can book trips at the front desk for a good price. No towels in the dorm rooms but you can pay a small fee to get one at the front desk. No shower gel or soap in any bathroom so bring your own. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the lady who works in the cafe is lovely! English is good of most staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • hiteshaggarwal5448
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
18 mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommend it. Hostel has awesome Pizza place and bar as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.