Hostelworld.com

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
84% 2285
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
8.0

Beds are nice, staff are great and helpful. The bar downstairs is awesome addition, and the location is great. On the downside, atmosphere wasn't very social. The wifi is very bad at best, and they actually charge money for the computers (which is way below china standard, where some of them even have a free vpn). There are enough toilets, but you need to search for them a bit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly helpful staff and met lots of great travellers. What else could you want. Plus they have the cutest puppy and cats

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. My heart feels joyful to see this which gives usa great deal of encouragement. All our staff will keep serving our guests with all our heart. Welcome to Shuyuan next time! Best wishes!

26 mar 2016
9.1

For us this hostel was excellent. The atmosphere was awesome, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! They had a lot of facilities and activities which was nice! But there wasn't at all pressure to participate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
7.7

Para pasar 2 noches un buen sitio. Atencion por parte del personal muy bueno, especialmente Sasha! Siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Tour guerreros de terracota, organizan un tour q esta muy bien de dia completo y incluyendo guia. Jia jia muy amable y conocimiento de la historia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Great rooms. I stayed in a dorm room and a twin room and both were great. Staff were so accommodating and helpful. You can book trips at the front desk for a good price. No towels in the dorm rooms but you can pay a small fee to get one at the front desk. No shower gel or soap in any bathroom so bring your own. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the lady who works in the cafe is lovely! English is good of most staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • hiteshaggarwal5448
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
18 mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommend it. Hostel has awesome Pizza place and bar as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in good location. Helpful staff. I stayed on the 3rd floor where there is no bathroom. Cozy coffee place in the back yard.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2015
9.4

Took a fellow travellers advice when booking this hostel and couldn't have been happier! The service there was amazing, all staff spoke great English and we're always happy to help out whether it be directions, transport bookings, good places to eat etc. The bar below is a real little happening place, don't miss it. There was never any issue with hot water supply and also free filtered water available to drink. Great directions to the hostel on here too - very rare for China! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking your valuble time to leave comments here! We are glad to know that you had a nice stay here. All our staff are trying our best to serve the guests. We wish you a happy new year and hope to see you next time! Best wishes from Shuyuan Hostel.

20 nov 2015
7.4

Good: Cool location and stuff Bad: Internet, Loud noise in my room (3210) due to aircon or somtehing like that. even in the night. A loot of moscitos. The hostel/restaurant is soo expensive and soo bad at the same time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2015
7.1

was a nice place. just the lack of English speaking guests made it difficult meeting people as majority of the guests where Chinese . however the bed was the most uncomfortable thing ive ever slept in . could literally feel springs into your body...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.