Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

  • No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
89% 2377
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Our stay was just great! We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the place. The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. The hostel is really close to the South Gate and within walking distance of the Muslim quarter and the Drum and Bell towers. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.1

We stay here for 5 nights. Join a dumpling event, so fun ! In here has free hot/cold water drinking machine, so perfect for winter time. Staffs are all great !! I asked them for how to get to somewhere, though she doesn't know but she searched for us immediately. We were out to Luoyang so we asked to left the luggage for 3 days and it's free ! Shower and toilet sometimes nasty and flippery but ok 'cause it has very nice hot water. The location is awesome. Really love this place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Xian. It situated right in the heart of the city. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. It is beautiful, comfortable, and cosy. The pizzas are delicious in the restaurant and the cocktails amazing in the travelers bar (downstairs, with live music in the evening...). My second time here and it will be followed by more as I will receive visitors in China. Keep up the good job!!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.1

Would definitely come back when im in Xian! Only 1 problem..i asked 1 worker to come to Japan with me but she refused..bad customer service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.0

Double room was bit shabby and tired, had damp, musty smell which let this place down, could do with some work, but got a discount for staying extra 2 nights. Good atmosphere and wonderful staff, very easy to find coming from North train station via the metro. Well located for transport, walking and points of reference getting back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Had a great time here. The bar is really good. You get a mix of locals and travellers there and it makes for a great time. You're right by the city wall which is great for the bycycle tour. Not far from some of the main pagodas too. The dumpling party was cool too. Would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
7.4

The dorm rooms were a lot grubbier than they look online and most of the bathrooms could do with being scrubbed! Having said that the staff were excellent. There was a wide variety of food and drinks on sale and the bar downstairs was a good laugh- it was packed both nights we were there. The teracotta warriors tour from the hostel was good value also. Its in a good location with lots of bars in the area. Its also only a short walk from the Muslim quarter. Would definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.9

I love the atmosphere there; very friendly, casual and relaxing! Also the English guided tour to the Terracotta Warriors was amazing;) Guide Jiajia helped the tourists a lot to understand the background history.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great vibe and the staff are wonderful. It has a really good cafe with an extensive menu and the spaghetti bolognaise is really tasty! Good location too. Try the dumpling making for free!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.