Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House Located at 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku, Osaka.
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
Japan
Osaka 532-0011 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku
86% 69
34.7230258 135.4960155
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, atmosphere is lacking, solid location, very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for coming to our hostel and your advice. We are glad to host you. Hope you come back to Japan.

4 aug 2016
8.6

Everything is absolutely great except for the atmosphere. There are no common areas which are appealing to be there. Other than that, it will be worth it! Guaranteed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias amigo According to common area, it's the same as living room where is kitchen. Have a nice journey! and hope to see you soon!!

29 jun 2016
8.3

Big sitting room, shaded drying area, wonderful people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Not too far of a walk from the station. Pretty convenient spot to stay to get around Osaka, but not walking distance to any major areas. Comfortable and spacious beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostle easy to reach by metro. The kitchen us well equipped and the bath and toilets are clean. There wasn't a very "home-athmosphere" but that depends mostly l at the guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
6.0

The staff from the hiatel were very nice and tried to help as much as possible. Sadly, a few guests didn't care about being at a hostel (loud packing, being noisy, ...). Aswell, the windows, where my bed was against, didn't have any shades, the beds themselves were not as stable, so I could feel my neighbour moving a lot. Luckily, the showerrooms were top! But regarding the beds, I got only one sheet to cover, but no explanation if it's for the blanket or the matress.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.1

첫 해외여행이라 이런저런 걱정이 많았는데 엄청 좋았어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 해외 친구들이랑도 바로 친해지고 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 싸고!! 다음에 또 오사카 여행 간다고 해도 여기로 갈꺼 같네요 진짜로 ㅎㅎ 길찾기가 조금 어렵다고 할까 ㅠㅠ 쪼매 헤맸음요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Nice staff and guests. While the location is a little hidden it's still very close to a couple stations, making it a good spot to stay at and travel through.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

Great staff. Clean & comfortable. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, it was great meeting you Sonoko! Location can be a bit tricky to find on a dark rainy evening. Only stayed for one night, but really enjoyed it! I liked that there was curtains on all the beds, could sleep well even with the lights on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.