Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
10.0

Nice and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Not quite near to the main city (note shin-osaka station is not the city centre station, osaka station is the city centre - i was confused). But it is still close to 2 train stations. Very beautiful view by the Yodo river. Great stay that I decided to stay in Tomato again in Kyoto the next day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

it's a very nice Japanese style guest house. Good location, quite, close by the beautiful park. The staff are very friendly too. Very recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Sophie, the host was the absolute best! She went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of, happy, and healthy (we both came down with a cold) from beginning to end. Convenient location, clean, and Unparalled hospitality!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel. The staff was very helpful in helping me figure out what to do in my limited time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel with comfortable beds, good facilities and easy access to nearest transport to the city. Very friendly staff keen to help guests made for a pleasant stay. Atmosphere a bit lacking if you're looking for lots of socialising, but maybe different at other times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.9

-Only two toilets :/ -staff is very friendy and helpful!! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

Great experience. The staff is one of the nicest I have ever met in my life. Good position and clean and relaxing environment. Totally suggested

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
6.9

This place wasn't my favorite. Really difficult to find, instructions were not sufficient and I ended up wandering around for nearly an hour in the rain in a very industrial section of Osaka with few passersby to ask for directions. Manager was very apologetic, room was sufficient and it is nice that it's walking distance from Shin-Osaka. Otherwise, would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Nice place, a little further out from the centre. The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.