Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 12013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 12013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • saramendes195747
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
8.3

Excelente localização, bem na Red Light District. Perto de tudo. O staff é porreiro. Durmi no dormitório de 16 raparigas e foi tranquilo. Tem um jardim bem agradável e podes levar a tua comida e bebida. O pequeno almoço é gratuito e vale a pena, é diferente conforme o dia. Voltaria a ficar lá!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.3

We were only in this Hostel for one night but it was conveniently located literally on the red light. There were bars and coffee shops less than 30 feet away. The staff was friendly and security was good because it had to be, Amsterdam gets sketchy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is located in a good place, close to the city centre and many other places. That was what I like the most. The cleanliness can be improve, specially in toilets. The room was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

There was a beautiful angel whose name is Michael.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Tres beau séjour..très belle equipe..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Shelter city is so beautifully located close to the metro to Madame Tussauds which is at Dam Square and other stations. The area is bustling with people. Apart from that, the hostel is an amazing experience. It's cozy, friendly and THE ENTIRE STAFF IS EXTREMELY KIND N HELPFUL. Being from India, a cultural shift to stay in a hostel is kinda frightening but it was totally worth it all thanks to this hostel. Looking @ all the feedbacks one will know they've chosen the best place to stay @ Amsterdam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

I was at the hostel for a short 3 days trip in a place with 4 bedroom. Location is very good, breakfast is good enough with a room where people can talk and stand a while. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would love to meet these people again one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
4.6

There no room key for the dorm of 20 anyone can walk in and out

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.0

Staff muito bom! Precisei ir ao médico e não só me indicaram um local, como também ligaram para marcar uma consulta. Além disso, mesmo saindo mais cedo que o horário do café da manhã, me deram na hora do meu check-out. Gostei muito, mesmo não tendo uma cozinha bem equipada e o banheiro não sendo dentro do quarto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
4.0

Los baños muy sucios y las habitaciones también. No había mucho control sobre la gente, parecían desbordados. No volvería.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.