Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 11694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 11694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
8.6

My biggest complaints are that the wifi connection was horrible (we were on the top floor, don't know if this made a difference), and it was very loud at night (the doors and door knobs are extremely loud), so bring ear plugs if you want to sleep at all. The staff was nice and the free breakfast was cool. The beds were decently comfortable, and the bathrooms were decently clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.0

Très bon accueil. Équipe aimable et souriante

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado del centro de Amsterdam, la estancia fue genial y el personal muy atento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.1

Lindo hostel. Muy reservado de acuerdo a la religión pero fuera de eso muy lindo lugar para ir a dormir. Cerca, cómodo, y agradable. No estuvimos durante el día solo fuimos a dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
6.0

I don 't like the atmosphere in the hostel, there is no qualitty place where can really hang out. We spent too much time out, just not to stay there. Breakfast is disaster, two slices of bread from a plastic bag and one slice of chesse and one slice of salami in the midlle, I could not belive it. I think that the Christian hostel should more care about people feel like home and welcome that just requesting a blind follow the rules.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto. Calefaccion en todo el hostel. Nada de ruido. Camas cómodas. Desayuno rico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
6.0

The worst hostel that i have never stayed!Honestly you are unbelieveable!With my trip on Benelux-France i have stayed on 24 hostels.I made a reservation for to nights and 2 days before you sent me an email to tell me that you are full;And i must go on your other hostel;And tha i didn`t make a reservation for two night`s;A big joke simply!Ok you fixed it.I have gone to another room.And your cleaner makes my room and took the towel and the charger[that you gave me back]and the cable too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.3

員工很親切,位在紅燈區內,不會不安全,也不會太吵,交通方便離中央火車站十分鐘路程,市區有名景點走路半小時內可以到達,需要自己帶毛巾吹風機跟置物櫃的鎖,有附早餐,有麥片、麵包跟每日早餐,三選一,這裡是個還不錯的選擇~

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • narayank
  • Nepal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.3

Great Location, Friendly and charming staffs, need to have some place for drinking and hanging out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.6

This was my 2nd stay at Shelter City. It's a great place for traveling on a budget. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My room and bed were clean . I got a decent sleep. I will likely be back as I pass through A'dam again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.