Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
8.9

Ambiance très cosy personnel disponible et à l'écoute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.7

Really nice staff and family atmosphere =) The placement is perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in the world! The minute I arrived in HP46 i was welcomed like a family member! Carol and the amazing team keep this beautiful hostel clean, safe and always with a happy atmosphere. Fluent and knowledgable staff make it the ideal base for exploring Shaxi and the surrounding areas, with trek maps and planned activities (even a 'family dinner' with the hostel guests every night)! Thank you HP46 for my favourite few days in China- hope to see you all soon! X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
7.7

The place its very beautiful, but not very comfortable. Walls are made of wood, it was not very respectful because they had a dancing class until 23.30 pm in the common area, it was very noisy and impossible to sleep in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, probably the best you can find in Shaxi. Charming and cozy rooms, for an excellent price, and in the main square of the city. The highlight was the service, very friendly and helpful, which took me to see a real ceremony in a small temple nearby which I will never forget. The walls are made of wood, so it can be a little noisy if your neighbor have heavy steps or if a dog is barking, but it was overall very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.3

The people and the place are fantastic. But the beds and rooms need a deep cleaning, and some old mattresses should be replaced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Shaxi. Carol the owner ia so friendly and helpful, the rooms are great and the atmosphere as well. Located right on the main square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was a comfortable, relaxing hostel. Currently Shaxi is experience electricity outages during most of the day, so it was fun to just explore the surrounding villages and sit in the courtyard at the hostel during downtime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

6 months of travel, still the best hostel of our trip. Hostel is beautiful, location is perfect, and, last but not least, the staff was amazing in so many ways. We really enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend this hostel (and Shaxi) to anyone nearby!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

An amazing place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.