Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel Located at No. 46 Sideng Street, , Dali Shaxi.
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel
China
Dali Shaxi Yunnan/671302 No. 46 Sideng Street
83% 87
26.3158751 99.8530063
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 dec 2016
8.9

In the perfect location right in the village square, this home from home makes you feel part of it all. Friendly, professional staff who do their utmost to please, free washer which dries on the roof in one sunny day. Great places to eat nearby and a nightly film (different languages - I saw English, French and Italian). I booked for 2 nights, stayed for 4 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

Great location and value for money. Nice place to stay for a few days. Only complaint would be the close proximity of the toilet to the bed with just a shower curtain separating them. Maybe even a sheet of plywood instead would make it better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
6.6

Cozy atmosphere, cute giant dogs, very nice staff, good price. We were unlucky in that the staff member who is in charge of hiking and the family style dinner was on vacation, so we didn't get to try either. Unfortunately, our room was very stuffy and the air felt dusty, which for my friend meant bad allergies - red itchy eyes, congestion and a lot of sneezing. We avoided the room except to sleep, and he slept poorly. We stayed an extra night though. Others seemed ok, maybe dorms are better?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, central location, nice breakfast and very good tour advice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Nice and comfy. Just watch your head. Some low beams.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
9.7

Superbe, bien placee,propre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

A very good place to stay in thés béatifie village

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

Nice place, very secure. Dorms were clean and comfortable. Right next to the square

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
6.9

el sitio encantador, justo en el centro de la ciudad

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
5.7

When asking about a bus trip, being told the trip is 2 hours when it actually take 5 hours messes up EVERYTHING. Train tickets lost. Hotel for the next night paid for but can't get to it. Over 1000 RMB lost. Rooms are as basic as can be. If you are looking for rustic, it's perfect. The toilets are 20cm from the mattress (no beds) which doesn't make for a very romantic stay. The pizza was good though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.