Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Idéalement placé au cœur de la magnifique place centrale, a quelques pas du pont, comme dans un musée Seul bémol : il vaut mieux prendre le petit déjeuner a l'extérieur, pour 22 CNY vous pouvez trouver plus copieux

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Super hostel. L'emplacement ne peut pas être mieux sur la place principal de Shaxi mais en retrait dont aucun dérangement par du bruit. Personnel adorable qui parle bien anglais ! Super !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in the main square of town and is a walking distance from all major things to see and do. The staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help. There are free tours for guests and also movie nights with the staff for everyone to enjoy. The only negative thing I had was that the confirmation email didn't have directions to the hostel or the name in mandarin, which meant that I was walking around town for 15 minutes before I stumbled upon the hostel by mistake

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.9

Une belle auberge bien située, le personnel donne de bons conseils de randonnée et de voyages ! Pas de séparation entre la chambre et les toilettes cependant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.9

In the perfect location right in the village square, this home from home makes you feel part of it all. Friendly, professional staff who do their utmost to please, free washer which dries on the roof in one sunny day. Great places to eat nearby and a nightly film (different languages - I saw English, French and Italian). I booked for 2 nights, stayed for 4 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

Great location and value for money. Nice place to stay for a few days. Only complaint would be the close proximity of the toilet to the bed with just a shower curtain separating them. Maybe even a sheet of plywood instead would make it better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
6.6

Cozy atmosphere, cute giant dogs, very nice staff, good price. We were unlucky in that the staff member who is in charge of hiking and the family style dinner was on vacation, so we didn't get to try either. Unfortunately, our room was very stuffy and the air felt dusty, which for my friend meant bad allergies - red itchy eyes, congestion and a lot of sneezing. We avoided the room except to sleep, and he slept poorly. We stayed an extra night though. Others seemed ok, maybe dorms are better?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, central location, nice breakfast and very good tour advice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Nice and comfy. Just watch your head. Some low beams.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.