Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sharks Cove Rentals

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2017
8.3

I stayed 9 nights during my vacation. The location is perfect if your intentions are to surf or snorkelling or even enjoy the beautiful beaches of the north shore. All beaches in between Waimea bay and Sunset can be reached by walking. A grocery shop and food trucks are just besides the house. This is a very quiet place and at night there is no much to do on the surroundings. The house has a full equipped kitchen and it's always clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

A lovely small, feel-at-home place to stay. The staff are very kind amd helpful (but sometimes hard to locate). The cost is generally what you'd expect from the North Shore. Right near the supermarket, major North Shore beaches and surf breaks, food trucks and the local Hawaiian temple ruins. Excellent place to stay and I'd highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

Super emplacement : en face de Shark coves et supermarché à côté. Atmosphère plus calme que dans une auberge de jeunesse : impression d être en famille !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is as charming as the people you will meet on the property. With a view on the cove, this hostel is a perfect place to enjoy a sunset in good company.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place at all. Very spacious. Awesome location. Walking diatance to pipeline. Brilliant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
6.9

Wir haben ein Privatzimmer mit geteilten Bad gebucht. Leider war das Zimmer sehr klein und die Matratze durchgelegen.in der Nacht hat man die ganze Zeit die Klimaanlage des nachbarzimmers gehört. Es gibt ein Badezimmer für drei Räume. Ansonsten hat das hostel eine schöne Atmosphäre und man hat nette Leute getroffen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing location and staff Clean rooms and nice common area Shuttle available to location from airport or waikiki There are cats in the property so beware if you're allergic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Your own piece of paradise, easy access to all amenities such as Foodland, all beaches, snorkelling even bus stops right out front but then the privacy of your own home away from home. We stayed here at the beginning of our trip and enjoyed it so much we returned near the end of our trip. The people working/living there are so friendly and became our family on the north shore:) I would highly recommend and I know I will be returning to sharks cove on the north shore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic. We wanted to get away from hotels and try something different with a bit more atmosphere and we were not disappointed. We were able to walk everywhere - Local bus stops right outside, Foodland, interesting and yummy eating places and beautiful beaches all within short walking distance. The staff were so helpful and had quite a few laughs with them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.0

Good spot. Nice and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to bus, beach and food. Nothing to complain about here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×