Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

I had a really pleasant stay at this very well run hostel. The location is great; only a few minutes from the centre of Skopje. The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and informative. The hostel's facilities were well kept , clean and organised.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

The staff are lovely and welcoming, the beds were comfy as and it was a great place to meet people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Good hostel. Location is ok but a bit of a walk into the city centre. Close to the bus station which is a plus. Clean hostel and the staff are very friendly. Atmosphere could be improved by organising activities in the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel - it's modern, clean, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and it's a very peaceful place with a cool garden. Highly recommended for a stay in Skopje, amazing value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

Best place to stay in Scopje. I will come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

Amazing location right next to the bus station, literally left the hostel 10 mins before bus departures without tickets twice and made it easily. Chill atmosphere, laundry service, breakfast and really comfy beds made my 2 nights enjoyable. Go Shanti when in Skopje!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend Shanti hostel enough. It feels like home from the moment you walk in the door. The staff are super helpful and the vibe is really laid back. Some of the cleanest hostel bathrooms I've seen as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.4

Straight away on arrival the staff (Boban) were welcoming and informative to the area of Skopje. Myself and others were recommended places to eat, see and drink; which did not let us down. I met many other travellers here and it was very social. Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Such a lovely lovely atmosphere, perfect for all kinds of travellers and epsucsllh for those solo! The staff are wonderful and so helpful - great location as wel and fantastic area to explore :) 10/10 would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Superb hostel. Staff went above and beyond in making sure guests felt welcome and helped with everything. Atmosphere is at least 9.9 / 10. Would recommend staying here as the location is perfect. In a quiet part of town not far from the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.