Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel and so close to the bus station! They were under construction when we were there so one of the showers were broken but otherwise the staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. Close to the bus station and just a short easy walking to shopping and eats!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great ! Good atmosphere, really clean and not far from the city center, I really loved it. For sure, I will come back one day there !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

It's a great little hostel just outside the center of town, comfortable beds and good facilities. The staff are lovely, big thanks to Peter and Andrea for such a awesome stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

The staff are nice and helpful the location is good, beds are fine. There is a nice garden where you can meet others guests, I definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there if I would come back to this lovely city of Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

I had difficulty checking in because no one was there to receive me, but they more then made up for it when they arrived. The location is good because it is very close to the bus station, but if you intend to spend a lot of time in the bars you should be prepared to walk a little bit extra. I personally prefer this as I'd rather walk less with my heavy bags and more when I'm out and about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alexandrabholden96
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
20 apr 2017
8.3

Nicely located in Skopje close to bus station and town centre, friendly staff who explained to me history of Macedonia. Rather small hostel but it made for a good atmosphere. Comfy beds and good shower/toilet facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.6

Simple things to be improved really. The beds weren't comfortable & it was cold at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Love this place! Good location convenient to both bus & old town/center, fun atmosphere, fantastic staff; Drea and Dodi are so lovely and helpful and really treat guests as friends. Only downside is beds aren't super comfy, though by no means awful, and having to creep down the spiral staircase in the middle of the night is slightly terrifying. :) Stayed 4 nights, would have stayed longer, will definitely stay again if I make it back to Skopje, which I hope I do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the Shanti. All of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and always up for giving great suggestions of where to eat or what to see. The only thing we wish it was more of was bathrooms and showers. Did become a little of a juggling game a times since there were only three toilets and two of them had showers with them. Over all though, loved our stay and would recommend them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.