Hostelworld.com

Shanti-Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 929
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
8.6

Great location, helpful Staffan, fine value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

The location is perfect: just a couple of minutes' walk from the train/bus station, and also close to the city centre. The common room is cozy, and there is a garden where people can socialize. The hostel is clean, the rooms have curtains and reading lights for each bed. The staff is friendly and helpful. They stored luggage for me while I travelled elsewhere in Macedonia for 2 weeks. That was a really nice thing to do!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff,wonderful everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

This is a "real" hostel; atmosphere and all. Outdoor common areas are good, indoor too. Left a more central but more boring one for this; good choice. Near the bus station, short walk along the river to downtown. Good crowd, will definitely stay here next time too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, easy to meet fellow travelers. Location is just a 5 min stroll to bus station and is ideal for travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.3

The rooms are very small but the common areas are warm and inviting so it encourages you to seat out with other travelers and mingle. It is very close to the bus station so that is handy if you are coming in late or have a lot of luggage. The staff are very helpful and nice. There is laundry and kitchen facilities. Breakfast included toast and cereal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

Other than the door to my room not fully closing, Shanti Hostel was a spark of light in an otherwise depressed metropolis. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hostel is thoroughly cleaned every morning. Great vibes all around and definitely one of the top hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Our stay here was great that we even extended a few nights. Staff were very informative and friendly. Made the effort to get to know you. Deffinetly stay here again if i come back skopje

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great atmosphere - was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent staff and atmosphere. We needed a Taxi for out flight at 4am, the organized it with a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.