Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
9.7

Love this place! Conveniently located near the Skopje bus station and a 20 min taxi drive from the airport, 10-15 minute walking distance from the city center. Staff is always super friendly and helpful, and the environment is very welcoming. Even as someone fairly introverted, it's pretty easy and comfortable to strike up a conversation with travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.0

Staffs are nice. Hostel is nice also, just that the winter hostel is a bit small. Anyway, it's still good, and near to city centre. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Great little hostel. Very social. Near the train station and bus stops. Helpful staff. The 4 bed dorm was small but the curtains around the bed gave it privacy. Only downside was there was a wait for the bathroom but the other factors more than made up for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Shanti was incredible. The friends I met there and the memories that were made were everything I could have hoped for. It's the perfect place for a solo traveler and close to all the best parts of Skopje. I'll definitely be going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was clean. Staff was very helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.1

Provably it's a good option for Skopje. But for sure it's not a very good option. But it's ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

버스터미널랑 가깝고 위치 좋음 다만 호스텔 들어가는 골목이... 스텝들 분위기 다 좋음 조식은 거의 없다고 봐도.. 상당히 만족 했음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
6.9

It was ok but really cold in the dorm. The door to the building was always left wide open which didn't help and it also made me worry about security. Also, the bathroom for those dorms was a bit grotty and the floor was always wet and dirty because the shower curtain wasn't long enough. The staff were lovely though and the wifi was good. The outside area was nice to sit in and it's easy to get around from here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

It is a very nice hostel. The street of the hostel feels like you are in a small town or village. The staff was very helpful and friendly. You may get information from the staff about the places (like Matka Canyon) in Skopje. The bus terminal (also airport-bus stop) is very close to the hostel. I would definetly go there again for my next stay in Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.9

Really good atmosphere. Would recommend. Staff very helpful and cheerful. Basic breakfast included!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.