Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 979
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
9.7

I arrived by bus and it was like a 5 minute walk away, the place is a chilled out hostel the staff were really helpful on what to do and see and recommended hostels for other destinations on my trip! Will definitely recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Shanti Hostel is great! The staff are extremely helpful, and the location is quite ideal. It's a very quiet hostel, so if you are looking for a party hostel, it certainly is not that. It is extremely close to the Skopje bus/train station, and maybe a ten minute walk from the center, thirteen minutes or so to the old bazaar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

All good. Walls are thin, if you want go to bed early, bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in a quiet area near the bus station and not a far walk from the city center. The garden is nice to hang out in and the facilities are nice in general. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Shanti Hostel has never disappointed me in any manner, every time I have been there I end up leaving with nothing but good memories. A quality place to stay in Skopje, the staff is superb and very friendly. A very hygienic place as well, never have I seen the place with any sort of mess. You really can't beat the price for everything that is provided there. The atmosphere is very relaxed and fun, Shanti seems to attract quality people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Lovelly place. Very cosy and very good poaced. Close from the city center, te river and big shops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

Really chill vibe at the hostel, mischa is the best, ultra helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

Good small hostel which on first arrival into the area may seem like a strange place for a hostel but nicely located to city centre. Very nice dorm with curtains and plenty of chargers. Small common area but nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

Very good hostel I enjoyed it here. Bathrooms were always clean. Rooms were clean. Kitchen could get cramped if a lot of people wanting to use at once. Good outside area. 5 min walk to bus and train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel a short walk from Skopje centre and old town. Clean, secure rooms and bathrooms, comfy private beds. Staff are well informed and can help you plan your time in Skopje. Suggest checking out Matka Canyon just outside of Skopje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.