Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 1007
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.4

Really nice owner - Peter was extremely helpful, gave my friend and I a lot of good recommendations for things to do during our stay and even made us free iced coffee when we arrived. The interior decor is very tribal and cozy which really makes you feel at home. Lovely hostel to unwind or have a few chilled nights in - although we didn't stay long enough to experience the nightlife (1 night, woke up at 4am for the train) I had a feeling that the hostel was also very social. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Really great staff and a good atmosphere! Free breakfast was really good! Bathroom was quite large and had great facilities. Nice common area outside to chill out. Perfectly located close to the bus station and city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel facilities are great. What really makes this place stand out, are the staff. Robert and Marki can not do enough to assist. Friendly and so helpful. Courtyard is good to mingle with other travellers. So close to the bus stops and walking distance to the city.... Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

So this a cute little hostel with very warm & welcoming staff, I enjoyed my stay here but as a single traveller it wasn't the best for meeting people like other hostels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

It's a best hostel. It's a warm home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Pros: Very good hostel. Decent room. Nice lounge. Friendly staff. Close to bus station. Breakfast included. Very chilled out atmosphere. Tea and coffee all day. Kitchen for guests. Security gate. 24 hour staff. Cons: Bathroom could be better and more of them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel had everything I expect from a good hostel. Clean, breakfast, good bed, kitchen to cook, perfect location and so on. However, in addition to this factors ( which are relatively easy find from many hostels), Shanti has a unique atmosphere which made it amazing place to spend time. The staff is very helpful and they really care about their guests. Choosing this accommodation was one of the best choices during my trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! It's aiready many years that I stay in hostels from Hostelworld and Shanti Hostel was an excellent choice. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 5-10 minutes walk to downtown, the hostel it's in a great locación. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull, this is what I most apreciate when I stay in a hostel. The facilites are also very good and the terrace very nice to relax after visiting the city. I hope I can visit soon again Macedonia and Shanti Hodtel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

I had a great night at Shanti1 in Skopje and even managed to sleep through heavy thunderstorms, that's how comfy I felt there! Overall great, relaxed atmosphere, nice beds (curtains for privacy) an Peter, the owner, is a really cool guy :) thx!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • e_cotterell197
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
6 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. So friendly. Nothing is too much for the staff. Super comfy beds and spacious rooms. Loved my stay there. X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.