Hostelworld.com

Shanti-Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
93% 943
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.1

Great value for money. Really close to the station and centre. Staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's located in a house area which might be weird to find but it actually works! Very good atmosphere, staff was always helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.6

The curtain around my bottom dorm bed was a nice touch. I got some privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Just a few minutes walk from the bus/train station. Real easy to find. Within walking distance of downtown. Misha was a great host and my stay very enjoyable. Skopje is an up and coming city with lots to see. Don't miss the Turkish Bazar. The brand new Archeological Museum is first class; the historic paintings really make the exhibits come alive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.7

Really good hostel. Deserves its high rating. I marked down on staff because the girl on the evening shift was really not interested in helping me when there were boys to chat to and beer to be drunk. The afternoon crew were really lovely. The written directions are misleading. Use the map if you can find it. The hostel really is 3 minutes away but you don't have to go as far as the shopping centre and the bank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.1

The Shanti Hostel is a great place to stay in Skopje. We arrived at the central Bus/Railway station from there it is less than a 10 minutes walk to the hostel. The staff is really friendly! They offered us coffee, provided us with a map and marked great spots (for sightseeing/eating/bars etc.). Tea and coffee is for free, so is the WIFI. The kitchen, living room and the bathrooms are clean. The only point of criticism: If you stay in the private bedroom, the bathrooms are downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.1

Great overall hostel. Staff was super friendly. Small and cozy. The only downside are the quite hours. After 12am they force everybody in the common areas to either leave or go to bed. I'm by no means blaming the hostel, they are located in a residential neighborhood, so I totally understand. Just don't plan on bringing the party back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.1

Small hostel, but really good vibes and very chill people that manage and run it. They will help you out with everything, well worth the visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.6

バスターミナルから近く、スーパーも大道路隔てた先にあるので便利です。スタッフはとても親切で質問には何でも真摯に答えてくれます。ただ、お湯が限られているので女性のシャワーは辛いかもしれません。雰囲気などとても良かったです!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.6

Great location, helpful Staffan, fine value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.