Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
9.1

Ottimo soprattutto per lo staff, davvero molto cordiale, e l'atmosfera amichevole: ti senti accolto come a casa! I ragazzi sono disponibili e forniscono tante informazioni utili sui mezzi di trasporto, luoghi da visitare, ristoranti da provare... Camere molto pulite, fornite di grandi armadi e letti comodi, coperte calde. Bagno con doccia calda, lavatrice e asciugatrice. Sala comune accogliente, decorata con ornamenti orientali; cucina piccola, ma ben fornita di stoviglie, piatti e frigorigero.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
10.0

I just love the place,feels like home. All the atmosphere in the hostel and the people that work there ,the location is very good because with very short walking all around u can actually see everything in and around the center .i personally loved the old part of the town and Matka canyon was a blast ! Definitely a place to stay in Skopje !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Definitely place to stay if you are around Skopje. Nice place, very helpful stuff, cozy relaxed atmosphere. I hope i come back soon guys and thanks for everything. Go for it, 100% value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.9

very close to bus/train station and sights, room was cold first night until heat was turned on; be careful, there are 2 close to each oth

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.9

The owner was super nice, helpful and fun to talk to. The kitchen was tiny and couldn't fit more than 2 people comfortably. It was well stocked and the free breakfast was nice. The dorm room was really cramped. The beds were connected and shaky. I felt claustrophobic. The room was cold too. Not many places to hang out. Otherwise decent value for price. Well located to bus and train station, short walk to the main center and grocery. I'd stay again, maybe in Shanti 1.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
7.7

When I arrived there was no-one around. I had to go to Shanti 1 to ask about checking in, The beds did not have curtains on them but other rooms did.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.3

Staff are super helpful at both of the partner hostels. Will tell you about everything there is to do in Skopje and where to eat. We made good friends with guys staying in our room however the hostel is in a residential area so there's not a real party atmosphere however its good for a chill, which suits the city. If I visited Skopje again would definitely stay at Shanti, but would go on a weekend because the nightlife is nonexistent during the week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit far from the centre, and the breakfast was a bit limited, but apart from that, very good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shanti 2 didnt have quite as lively of an atmosphere but it was easy to walk a few houses over and hang out in the courtyard at Shanti 1 where there were more people. Everything was clean and being close to the bus station was very helpful with my schedule.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.