Hostelworld.com

Shanti Hostel 2

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
91% 278
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff were friendly, and really helpful and informative. The hostel is close to giant grocery store, transit, and all the major city sites. The hostel kitchen, bathrooms, and rooms are clean and well maintained, and whenever there was a problem/question it was resolved straight away. The wifi is perfect. All in all we had a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

We had a great stay, awesome and informative staff, nice classic breakfast, fine location, chill atmosfere, all good :).. Sidenote: eventually we have been moved to Shanti 1

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.4

Super synpa cooool !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
10.0

This was a very nice hostel. The staff is awesome, and if you get the chance to stay here do it. You won't regret it. It's a nice small super cozy, backpackers paradise, and very easy to meet people. Well located within walking distance to museums, and the mall. And the staff is super nice, and very helpful with everything. The bus is within walking distance as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to store our suitcase there for a few days while we visited the rest of Macedonia, which was very useful and kind of them. Very warm atmosphere and good facilities. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
8.9

Hostel wasn't located in the nicest area, but it was close to the bus station, the mall with a supermarket and restaurants, and city centre, so you couldn't really beat that. Staff were lovely: very kind, hospitable, and helpful. My only gripes would be that the shower doors were broken, so they were difficult to open and close; and the bathrooms were generally on the colder side. Lockers in room were under the beds and could hold a lot. WiFi was dependable and fast. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
10.0

Very kind staff. very clean room. great location, everything is perfect! I had a really good time. I would love to come stay again. Thank you so much! Yuki from Tokyo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2015
7.7
Översatt av Google

Jag tror att det är verkligen missvisande att detta vandrarhem annonseras, men när du anländer, är vandrarhemmet stängd och du måste gå runt hörnet till Shanti 1. De är inte samma vandrarhem, anläggningarna som är annorlunda - se dusch i Shanti 2 vs Shanti 1. Det är vad folk betalar för. Jag är verkligen besviken över de gjorde detta väl medvetna människor bok på grund av detta, personalen är vänlig, men det lämnar en dålig smak i munnen efter att du har blivit vilse sådär.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
9.7

Well located hostel, 5 min walking from the main bus station 5 minutes and around 10 to 15 min walking to main square in the city center. Staff were all helpful and nice. Beds were confortable and with a curtain to keep the privacy. Bathroom, dormitories and all areas were clean too. Simple breakfast but, on average with mostly hostels. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
10.0

Great! Just 2-3 minutes walk to the bus station and 5 minutes walk to the city centre. The staffs was friendly and wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.