Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

Cerca de la estacion, personal muy agradable y buenas instalaciones. Llegamos al hostal de madrugada y mas tarde de lo esperado y sin ningun problema nos acogieron. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.7

Only thing that stopped me giving 10/10 was that it was a 10 min walk to the city centre and I've had better free breakfasts befoee (it is the usual bread / cereal options). The rooms, staff and atmosphere were all perfect though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
5.7

There is no cameras in the hostel. Our air conditioning didn't work so we needed to leave the door open. There is no juez for the rooms, there was no key for the lockers and we got robbed. Security is the last thing this hostel has. It's a pitty because the hostel was ok and the employees from the hostel were quite nice, though not helpful enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

I had stayed at Shanti 1 before so decided to give 2 a try. I wasn't disappointed at all. The free breakfast was awesome and while I didn't partake in the social aspect much (too big of a night before), there was a large group of people hanging out together. My only complaints are: the doors don't have locks, although there are lockers. And our room was incredibly hot as there was no AC or fan. I don't expect AC traveling but a fan could have got some good airflow. Otherwise, awesome stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Great location. Can walk from bus station and to the centre :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

The atmosphere was really nothing to do with the hostel or staff who were great! More the people that were staying at the same time (school trip etc) well located and great owner/staff who can't do enough for everyone! Shower and toilet in room as well as amazing air con was a bonus and cereal, toast and juice breakfast was great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, good Place to meet people. My only critical point is, that beds Are moving extremely. If the person above, under or next to you is moving, you immediately wake up as the whole bed is shaking. So you dont get good sleep and wake up like a hundred times each night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Great place with everything needed. Great courtyard to chill and socialise and nice beds. Friendly, nice vibe to the place. Would defi itely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Super close to bus station. Really clean facilities. Full kitchen and nice outdoor area. Really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

There is literally nowhere else you should stay. I stayed here on two separate occasions and met two different staff members and had wonderful experiences with both of them. The hostel is cozy, clean, functional. And on my last day the manager even arranged for a car to take me to the airport at a fraction of the taxi price. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.