Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shangri-La Lao Shay Youth Hostel

  • Shangri-la, Yunnan, Jinugu Village, Blue Moon Valley(Si Ka Shue San), Shangri-la, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
10.0

The hostel was on the grassland but not far from the city, It was convenient for them to pick up. I sat in the yard and saw the scenery, the beauty of the grassland made me forget all the fatigue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
5.4

We were put in a room with a leak in the bathroom (layer of cold water on the floor) and a cracked showertub. When we informed staff they said that they would repair it after our stay. The communal area had water dripping down from the ceiling, causing cracks in the ceiling decoration and creating stalactices (so has been leaking for a long time). This made the hostel very damp/moldy. Staff was not helpful and they were smoking in the communal area even though they have "no smoking" signs up

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

I want to enjoy my shangri-la tour,and this hostel satisfy my wish.First,this hostel is a traditional Tibetan's house!Secondly,I can see the prairie in my room when I open my eyes at the beginning of the days!Thirdly,there are some bike to rent and billiards to play for free!I have a good time in this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a quiet place to enjoy the beauty of Shangri La and its surroundings, than it is the perfect place. You can rent decent bikes and electric bikes to go around, the food is good and reasonably priced and the pick up service is definitely very convenient. The hostel is very charming, the cat very nice and they also have good books in english and french for the guests to read or exchange.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • michaelmatthias933992
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
19 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel, just wish there was heating. Staff and food were amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.9

This is a wonderful hostel if you want to be outside the main rush of Shangri-la. The car service is fairly reasonable and the food at the hostel is good. The hotel water and water pressure are not the greatest and you really need to time your showers properly. The hostel is within walking distance of Shika Mountain (~3km) and you have views of the grasslands and mountains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

老板直接开车来汽车站接的,很热心,客栈就在草原上,风景非常棒,窗外能看到石卡雪山,很独特的住宿体验

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Staff excellent & very helpful! very nice hostel to stay if you looking for quiet peaceful place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel is well equipped and close to Shika Snow Mountain. The cabin style hostel added Tibetan flavor to our experience. However, it's quite far from the city center and therefore we had to walk for about an hour or so to get food or groceries during our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×