Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel

  • No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel Located at No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, , Shanghai.
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200080 No.239, Da Ming Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai
56% 84
31.2462322 121.4939188
Shanghai Soho Bund Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2016
4.0

Accueil froid. Lobby pas très invitant. L'auberge est sur une rue sans intérêts et assez loin de tout (restaurants, boutiques, nightlife, etc.). La chambre (assez bien, mais très, très humide) était dans un bâtiment voisin, sans lobby et sans porte barrée entre la chambre et la rue.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
6.9

the staff doesn't speak english, the rooms were smelling bad, there is no lockers which doesn't help at all, at list the location was good, we will recommend another place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
5.4

The soho bund youth hostel claims to an international one, but clearly it appeals to Chinese tourists. The staff knows very little English, there is no interaction but payment and there is no traveling atmosphere around. And the wifi connection was awful. I couldn't care less about cleanliness But a international hostel should have a more informative and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
6.9

Location was good. Stuff are very friendly. The room has a strong smell. When we got in, there was still some rubbish on the floor, and water in the sink. The cups has tea stains in them. The air conditioning was not quite working. The TV reception was extremely poor. The hostel really should look at some basic cleaning standards.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
4.9

Please, change your beds: they are so hard! It would be good to provide some plastic shoes and some towels. We couldn't open some lockers (only 2 but we were 6 people!) and some hooks were broken so we couldn't hang up all our coats.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
3.7

Okay for one night, no more. As a european, i found this place disgusting. The staff doesnt speak english. I wouldn't recomend this hostel if you want to visit the city

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
4.9

Our room was on the top floor. Calling it a room is a bit of a stretch though because it was more of a cardboard enclosure. The bathroom and shower were on a balcony outside with a plastic wrap you'd find on an umbrella covering it. Needless to say, it was terribly cold and taking a shower was an awful experience. The room only had 1 power outlet for all 4 beds, which btw were also quite uncomfortable. Also, no lockers. Nighttime entertainment was provided by local cockroaches. Keep looking!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • marcelogranja6052
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
17 mar 2016
7.7

The staff in this hostel has a very limited English fluency. Don't expect much help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.