Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel

  • No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel Located at No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai.
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200120 No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District
68% 402
31.2391874 121.5271139
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
3.7

Terrible. I booked 2 beds in the mixed dorm, upon arrival they told us we had 2 beds in seperate dorms which we asked to change ao they put us alone in a empty dorm and it was horrible, the sink was in pieces on the floor, we did not want to shower in that shower, the sheets were full with stains and there were COCKROACHES! Upon that the dog Barked for an hour in the middle of the night and there are so many construction noises. Not worth the being cheap, not at all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.1

The straff was friendly and Always tried to help although they barely spoke any english. The hostel itself is really Nice and colorful, but the room i spent the Nights in was more like a Ugly, dark and sad Place. Moreover, it was really really noisy During the Nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
5.4

SHGYH has potential, but at the moment left plenty to be desired. The whole place could use an update to give it a more comforting vibe. There were holes in the wall of my room. Many of the movies they claim you can watch for free are just empty DVD cases. I would compare it to a cheap motel in the US. It didn't help that a metro line was being constructed on Pudong Avenue. Once complete, they will have an excellent location. It could be a really nice place, but needs a fair amount of work.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.1

The beer fridge isn't cold but the price is good so if your trying to save a little coin stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.3

Just stayed a night here ´ cause I had to go to PVG. It´ s about 15 minutes from the nearest subway station, the neighborhood is not very nice, and the place lacks of cleanness. The bathroom didn´ t look clean and smelled. The staff is very friendly and speaks English. This would be one of the last places I stay again in Shanghai unless there´ s nothing else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.4

The shared bathroom reeked of stale urine, a situation doubly troubling because the bathroom was in the dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Came here for second time. Nice location, friendly staff, good value for money. I love this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.3

El hostel es aceptable aunque la zona de noche es algo oscura y no muy cerca del metro. A pesar de eso nunca tuvimos inconvenientes en movernos de noche por los alrededores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.4

The staff were incredibly helpful, organising to arrange a late pickup for us (1AM) from the airport ahead of our arrival which was much appreciated. The hostel is about a 15 minute walk to the nearest metro station. It's surrounded by residential areas and building areas which were quite noisy late at night/early morning. The rooms were well equipped but quite old - beds and pillows weren't the most comfortable. Good value though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
2.6

DO NOT BOTHER BOOKING HERE! The room we were in was damp literally EVERYTHING was wet the beds the walls the sheets your clothing after just a few hours in there it was horrible! The hostel has a couple of families living there with children who just run round all day annoying anyone in sight! The food was disgusting. For the money it's really not worth it to stay somewhere so bad! I've never stayed anywhere this bad (the staff were polite and friendly thought) only plus really

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.