Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

Best hostel we've ever stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.4

Nice place, wifi was AWFUL. Hardly ever worked but staff was very friendly and surrounding area was very accessible to nice locations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
7.7

La atención del personal es excelente. Los baños podrían estar un poco más limpios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.3

Muy lindo hostel. Un poco alejado del centro de sorrento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
6.9

A localizacao nao è boa, o wifi è pessimo mal funciona o whatsapp e os banheiros sao limpos apenas no periodo da tarde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
7.4

The hostel is not in Sorrento so you're reliant on walking 20-30mins or public transport to get to Sorrento for ferries to Capri etc or regular buses to the Amalfi Coast. The local train station (Sant'Agnello) is 10mins walk & is on the Naples-Sorrento line and the entire journey from Napoli Garibaldi only costs €3.90 which is great. The hostel itself had comfy, large dorms with great air con. The wifi however was extremely patchy and barely worked in our rooms. Included breakfast was v. basic

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.9

The room was very nice, essentially a hotel room. Better than expected. Very nice and clean hostel. Only issues: We did laundry and it was almost 10 Euro but the dryer Barely worked. We ended up drying our clothes on the balcony. Also the Internet was basically unusable. Not the end of the world but we were trying to book day trips online and it was nearly impossible. Location is nice and quiet but is a bit of a walk from the train station when you have bags. All in all, we had a nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.3

The hostel looks way nicer and cleaner in the photos. The common areas are dirty and not looked after. The wifi is terrible, not working in the rooms and really slow everywhere else. It's not in Sorrento, but in a town nearby (40-50 minutes if you want to walk)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.6

This hostel was a bit of a miss. It has a terrible smell in some areas and wasn't super clean overall. Bathrooms were constantly missing toilet paper in stalls, showers would overflow and shower doors are see through. Wifi was terrible and even with an Italian SIM card, we couldn't get any cell service in our room. Beds aren't assigned so it caused a lot of confusion in our room with people coming and going. I'd take a pass on this hostel despite their efforts to provide a good experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were beyond helpful, even printing out our flights boarding passes for us before we went home. The private room was amazing with our own little balcony. The shower was incredible and so clean. The food they serve is also amazing, we ate in the courtyard a lot. Big fan on your pizzas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.