Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,070 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,070 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2070
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
10.0

Increible!!! El major de nuestras vacaciones!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Nice room - large and spacious. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.9

Me encanto este hostel!! La terraza es increíble! Faltaría que la barra este hasta un poco más tarde para poder disfrutar del hostal con los huéspedes. El resto increíble!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
4.0

This hostel completely lacked atmosphere, the staff were very rude and disinterested in the guests. Completely see through glass shower doors which is bizarre for a hostel. An hour long walk into Sorrento which is on a relatively main road and has no footpath for some of the way, the buses were too unreliable to use. I'm perplexed as to why this hostel has such high ratings

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Atmosfera da ostello californiano. Moltissime ragazze. Bagni maschili puliti: cinque docce in due giorni senza mai trovare coda (anzi, senza mai trovare nessuno!). All’interno si può facilmente dimenticare di essere a Sorrento, o in Campania, o in Italia, e questo m’è dispiaciuto. Gentili e disponibili i giovani receptionist, tutti italiani.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Since there aren't a ton of backpacker hostels on the Amalfi Coast, Seven is probably your best bet! Beautiful, clean hostel. Roof is an awesome place to hang out. Bring a lock for the lockers. 35 minute walk into Sorrento but we didn't mind that because we needed to balance out all the pizza & gelato. Overall very good experience! Make sure you get out early if you want to do a day trip to Capri because the last ferry back is at 6:45pm. Positano was really beautiful too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Seven hostel was a good well run hostel. For those looking for a good value this is it. The the rooftop patio is very nice. The only downside is the air conditioning unit in the room I was in was not adequately sized so it was a bit on the hot side. The staff was very good. There are no refrigerators so be prepared to purchase their food or eat out. Overall great place for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.0

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, moderne et propre. Chaque lit est équipé de lumière prise et placard. Le petit déjeuner est correct. Le seul point noir est la distance vis à vis de sorrento. Il faut prendre un rer et le dernier est à 21h30.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

The Seven Hostel is a pretty big hostel so there are always a lot of people in the really nice common area. The roof top is amazing, it would be nice tough if there was music or a bar up there. The food at the restaurant is very good and cheap! The included breakfast is ok but average. Staff was helpful, but really strict about check-in time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.7

No kitchen. The restaurant is not that less expensive than other places you can find in sorrento or sant agnello and the dishes are not really good. The hostel employees wasn't really kind and ready to give you advice so we had most part of time to find facilities or activities (bus, the difference in bus companies and where and how to buy tickets) by our Own or exchanging with other backpakers. the shower in our dorm was not clean everyday, we preferred then have a shower in the common Bath.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.