Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2204
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 nov 2016
9.1

El hostel es hermoso, las habitaciones super comodas, el baño y los espacios comunes muy lindos. Queda un poco alejado del centro de sorrento pero se puede ir caminando perfectamente y disfrutando el hermoso paisaje. Los recepcionista y la Sra que sirve el desayuno muy amables. Lo único que mejoraría es el desayuno, y el wifi que no funcionaba bien por momentos en la habitación. Volvería a ir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Très bon séjour! J'ai été tout de suite impressionnée par la beauté et la grandeur des lieux. L'auberge est rénové et au goùt du jour. Les chambres son également grande et confortable. Les sanitaires offre eux aussi tout le confort nécessaire. L'attitude du personnel était agréable conviviale et ils étaient disponible à nous aider en tout temps. Tellement l'auberge est grande, nous avions l'impression d'être très peu dans l'auberge. Je le recommande sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.3

Sorrento was a bit dead when I visited (November) so there weren't a lot of people at the hostel. As more of a summer destination it wasn't well suited to the cold weather and common areas weren't heated. No kitchen which was annoying, breakfast was the usual but the croissants tasted like rosewater. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Showers didn't offer much privacy (just had glass doors) I didn't mind too much but was very aware that people could see in!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

Good instalations and staff, and the breakfast is pretty good. It's not located in the city of Sorrento itself, so you need to take the train (one station) to get there, but no big deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.4

this hostel was dead quiet while i was hear, but it was the beginning of off season so it was expected. nice and clean, good beds. the door key always took at least 2 or 10 goes to work for some reason. bit away from all the action but is easily managed if you have a train timetable. you can even easily walk to sorrento in about 20-25 mins which is nice too. probably a much better place in summer so go for it at that time of year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

Genial hostel! Iba a estar un sólo día y me qude 3 en total.. super limpio y amplio. El desayuno es muy abundante. Tiene un patio bellísimo!! El baño es muy cómodo y limpio. El único tema es que no esta en sorrento.. Y si volvéis de noche tenes q tener en cuenta la frecuencia de los colé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.4

Muy lindo. Es amplio y súper agradable. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
5.1

I had stuff stolen out of my bag. They had to literally open my bag and go in there for the things they stole. Another girl in my same room had some stuff stolen as well. Personal I think it was the cleaning personal since everyone has to be out of the room for cleaning at a certain time and I have stayed at a lot of hostels and have never had a problem with this before for the mates staying in my same room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.9

Fusslaeufig zum Bahnhof mit traumhaftschoener Dachterasse. Saubere Zimmer und Sanitaeranlagen. Alles in allem ein sehr sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis. Ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
3.7

You keep asking my opinion on our stay... Well ok - On first impression, not so great. We arrived late.. Around 11.30pm to climb up a very unstable and sometimes dark hill with plenty of potholes and rocks to be greeted by a sign at the door saying the staff were on strike and then went to the front desk to a refugee who was obviously helping out who then hit on us (two young girls) and wanted to take us out the next day which we politely declined. Apart from that it was ok I suppose

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.