Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
7.7

Todo lindo pero no funciona.el wifi en las habitaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.9

Excelente acomodações e comida. Clima muito bom. Como ponto negativo destacaria que apesar de ser muito próximo de uns dos terminais de sorrento; é um pouco longe do terminal principal e do porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Really, really slow wifi. Nice rooms and rooftop area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.7

en general me gustó el hostel! buenas instalaciones y limpio. medio incómodo para moverte x los alrededores .. lo q no me gustó nada a mi y mis amigas es q una noche llegamos y había un evento y no podíamos usar el restaurante con lo q nos quedamos sin cenar xq ya era tarde y nadie nos aviso nada .. no hay cocina ni heladera si quiera y no nos dejaron guardar algo q habíamos comprado y tuvimos q tirar x la cadena de frío.. quiero destacar la buena atención del chico de la recepción de la mañan

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
5.1

The hostel itself was ok with some things that could be fixed easily and I hope they do fix them. WiFi didn't work most of the time. I work online and it was impossible to even reply emails with their connection. They didn't have enough blankets for the 8 beds in our room so we were left with no blankets. The bathrooms were dirty most of the time... maybe it was connected to the 50 teenagers staying at the hotel at that time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.1

We loved staying here and San Agnello is such a lovely town! We did not mind being out of Sorrento since it was so easy to get to. Perfect for plenty of day trips and the beach is close and super quiet. Plenty of accessible food options and an amazing rooftop! Only inconvenience is the wifi doesn't really work in the rooms but does work in common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

Es war toll jedoch gab es bettwanzen und ich quäle mich nun mit schmerzhaften offenen Stellen am Körper. Das seven hostel war der erste stop meiner Reise. Leider muss ich aufgrund dieses Vorfälles meine Reise unterbrechen, mein gesamtes Gepäck waschen und einen Arzt aufsuchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Really great place for a solo traveler, very clean, friendly staff, amazing view of the sunset and not far from the centre! Altough feels like a hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.4

All is good except wifi connection But it is the best you could find around Sorrento I guess

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.0

Seven Hostel was a good value for what we paid. The wifi wasn't very good which made researching future parts of our trip a little difficult. However the staff were super nice and very helpful and the overall atmosphere was good! Breakfast in the morning was coffee, cereal, croissants and jam/Nutella.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.