Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
81% 1979
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.4

This place is totally beautiful, well equipped and just a few meters from Termini. The host is really nice and willing to help. We had a really good communication before getting here and he was super gentle. If you wanna stop near Termini, then this is definitely the place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.7

Poor wifi.. staff could be more enhtusiastic. perfect rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jynjer7358
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.0

I really liked this hostel :) It had a really friendly, laid-back vibe. The dorm rooms were clean & big, my bed was comfortable & didn't squeak. The staff were really helpful, breakfast was good (fresh croissants, yay!) and the rooms were air-conditioned which was a great bonus. The girls bathroom is a tad annoying - little privacy with tinted, but not frosted, shower screens and shower cubicles are tiny.. Good luck trying to shave your legs. I'd stay here again though, really cool place :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.9

Rooftop: not as pictured. No cushions on couches, umbrellas are all tied up. You also cannot eat or drink on the rooftop which is a huge bummer because it could actually be really great to hang out there. Atmosphere and value of this hostel would be so much higher if food and drinks were allowed on the roof!! Also they need AT LEAST a fridge for Guedes. Otherwise the atmosphere is very lacking.. No one really hangs out downstairs. Very pretty hostel but with lost potential.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Este hostal es buenísimo, me quede en pieza de mujeres con baño compartido y realmente vale la pena Tengo dos comentarios qu hacer el primero es que el internet es realmente malo, llega solo si estás muy cerca de las antenas Lo segundo es que el desayuno son puras cosas dulces y con azúcar se agradecería algo un poco más sano para personas que prefieren no comer azucar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Really clean and modern with a nice bar and dancefloor and a beautiful rooftop with a great view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

Everything was good! Cool atmosphere. Very crowded. Nice people. A bit far to walk to Sorrento but beautiful walk. Top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

우선 소렌토역에서 정말 멀어요..4-50분 꼬박 걸었습니다 돌길에다 길이 좁아서 캐리어 들고는 정말 힘들어요ㅜㅜ 사철 타도 계단밖에 없어서 힘듭니다..걷는거 좋아하는데도 후회했어요.. 숙소는 넓고 괜찮았는데 2층말고 미리 문의하셔서 1층 침대 쓰는게 좋을것같아요! 10인 혼성이라 공용화장실 썼는데 머리만 감는 건 힘들어요ㅋㅋㅋ 많이 붐비진 않았는데 금요일밤에 애들 파티하고 나서 화장실이 매우 더러웠습니다..주로 미국 호주애들이 많았는데 쉬는 분위기와는 거리가 좀 있었어요 옥상 테라스는 진짜 좋았고 와이파이 거기가 제일 잘 터져요..아침 주는데서는 아예 안터지더라구요ㅠㅠ 소렌토에서 호스텔 잡기 힘든거에 비하면 만족한 편입니다! 근데 두번은 안갈 것 같아요 ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
5.1

The hostel is located indeed quite far from Sorrento Centre and the port, so it could be hard if you need to travel early to islands. Washroom design is not good either, without hanging space so often see people dressing up in front of others. Finally reception staff is not very friendly and welcoming.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.1

I stayed there for one night only and the overall experience was OK. The facilities are modern and the rooms are spacious. The only thing that I was disappointed was with cleanness of bathrooms and toilets. During my stay they haven't cleaned bathroom because the same dirty was there the whole time. Breakfast included was a plus. Wi-fi did not worked at all. Location is average since it takes around 15 minutes to hit the main square in Sorrento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.