Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2145
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Good envirolment, nice and cheap restaurant. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

This is a lovely very clean hostel. The rooms were fresh and clean. Wonderful views from the rooftop terrace. Made to order dinner meals and a full bar were available, which is good because it was about 7-8 city blocks back to San Angello

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
5.7

This place is nice to stay, but not a lot of atmosphere, and not as clean as it could be (ant infestation in the girls showers) plus not able to do your own food

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel of our trip. Nice room, nice bathroom, good location for trains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
7.4

Everything is nice but there is no kitchen and the hostel is not located in the main attraction town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

The hostel seemed very clean and modern. We were in a 12 mixed dorm and still got good sleep but we were in the spots farthest from the door. The only main negative was that the showers were glass and you could see through them. However we hooked our towels on the outside hanging down so that it covered the door. Location is a 4 of 5. It is one stop from sorrento so we caught train every day before either going to sorrento (port location) or to Pompeii in the other direction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.1

El wifi malisimo no funcionaba en la habitacion. Desayuno Ok y las habitaciones normales. Personal muy amable pero me pareció caro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
5.4

I stayed in the 10 female bedroom which shares a bathroom with the floor. It's only cleaned once a day because by morning it's dirty and filled with trash. The showers are see-through and didn't feel clean either. The place is a 10 minute walk to the train, which can be a pain. I didn't feel safe (girls would leave our bedroom door open constantly). It can get noisy because of the church bells next door and the hostel's club. Nice staff and included breakfast but I would not book again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Nicest hostel ive stayed in! Staff were helpful but not very friendly or enthusiastic. Very clean. Girls showers are weird - see through glass. Location is about a 35min walk from town but you can catch the bus or train which is a 8-10min walk to get to. Overall great stay, met some great people in my mixed dorm room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
3.7

The bad: OVERPRICED AS HELL. Staff (except bartender) were not at all helpful and boarder line rude, wifi did not work at all, church bells are loud and go off everyday at 6am. Bathrooms are shared awkward and dirty. It's a hassle to get to Sorrento. Breakfast was terrible, just skip it. They charge $7 for a towel. The good: the common areas and bar are nice, with a nice view upstairs from the roof. They serve booze, you'll need it. Did not enjoy my stay at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.