Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Serenity Gotic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Serenity Gotic Hostel Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Serenity Gotic Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08001 Ample 24
82% 402
41.3801414 2.1798956
Serenity Gotic Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.3

L'endroit est vraiment très bien situé, sympa et propre, je recommande !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
7.4

Rooms are small. No ac in rooms only little fans. You're gonna be sleeping in a pool of your own sweat! Other then that beautiful place and location

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
4.6

Hostelworld's advertised payment policy was in conflict with that of the hostel's. Very expensive and yet more fees to be paid on arrival. Broken utilities. Unfriendly staff who made misinformed accusations about us. Room located on 4th floor, 100 steps up, with no lift or air con. Very hot room with no air con and one broken fan to share. 2 years ago me and 2 friends stayed at Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic, round the corner from Serenity, and it was a far better, cheaper experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.7

great facilities, great location and really good services

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

everything excelllente in this place, very simple but with the necesary

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.4

We booked this last minute as our booking cancelled, and we worried about what it would be like as we didn't have many options available. We needn't have worried though, it was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed in. The rooms were nice and not too hot. The bathrooms were great and clean (though I never figured out if it was soap or water in the soap dispenser), the shower was lovely. I've stayed in many districts in the city, but this area was a revelation. So much food and culture

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
5.7

This place was not a nice as it describes the bed was horri le and sunk in the middle, the walls haf some stains and the lighting was very poor, the location was the best thing about the hostel. Not a dream place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.7

El hostal es un departamento en un edificio precioso, y aunque hay que subir algunas escaleras vale la pena. La relación calidad-precio es ideal. Muy limpio y seguro, con una ubicación magnífica, a dos cuadras del mar, y muy cerca de la Rambla, Metro, etc.; te ofrece un lugar acogedor para descansar después de un día y noche largos; dicen que la calle es ruidosa, yo no lo noté. Es un lugar básico pero lindo y el personal es muy amable, se preocupan por ti. Además me encantó el obsequio. Volveré.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
7.4

Stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of May. Couldn't have asked for a better location! But beware of the climb up to the hostel - it's on the third floor (which is actually the 4th) and even my fitness fanatic friend struggled with the stairs. There isn't a great deal of atmosphere due to the nature of the place, and we didn't actually see any other guests during our stay there (despite it being fully booked). But it's ideal if you just want a base whilst you're in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.4

Fourth floor, no lift and marble stairs so not so easy to manage with children. Other than that FAB xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.