Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seneca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.7

Great, Lovely staff - Great location - Hostel a bit old comparing with all the one I stayed but Great value for price and clean. We have booked one extra night. If I pass by Cordoba again I might stay there as really good service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

Ola 😉The Seneca hostel has a really good location. The girls were really friendly. The bed was comfortable. Only one thing really bothered me and that was the smell...No idea where it came from. If it was the bathroom or the yard? Everything was clean, so it was awkward. That I think it would be good, if they can fix it. Otherwise it's fine and you will have everything close by.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.7

The location is great and the hostel has a lot of charm. Staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
5.7

Chambre acceptable pour une nuit mais pas plus. Pièce sombre, à peine aérée, aucune intimité par rapport au patio ou à la chambre voisine. Confort bien inférieur aux gites d'étape ou auberges de jeunesse françaises pour un prix largement double

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.0

Ein zweites Badezimmer wäre hilfreich. Wir waren zwei Nächte dort aber leider wurde am zweiten Tag nicht mal der Mülleimer geleert. Sonst rundum zufrieden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.1

Cute wee place. We had a private room, the space was small but comfortable. Very good location and a nice rooftop hangout area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.4

Está en plena judería, por lo que está cerca de todo. El servicio muy bien, muy atentos. Nos ofrecieron a cambiar a una habitación de las mismas características de nuestra reserva pero más amplia ya que íbamos con un bebé y carrito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
3.7

El servicio ( baño ) sucio, sucio, sucio. muy sucio !!!! Baño compartido para varias habitaciones. La habitación no tiene armario ropero, dispone de una taquilla de hierro . Las camas, incómodas. No volveré y por supuesto, no lo aconsejaré a nadie.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
4.6

Instalaciones y habitación muy cutres. Sensación de suciedad nada mas entrar a la habitación. Se oyen todos los ruidos, desde la gente que habla en la calle, hasta la ducha y el secador de las habitaciones de al lado. Cama malísima, nos despertamos con dolor de espalda al día siguiente. Por 65 euros la habitación doble me esperaba algo más decente. Malísima calidad-precio

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

a well located accommodation very close to the tourist area and facilities, comfortable and clean with nice courtyard, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.