Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seneca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Seneca Hostel Located at Calle Conde y Luque, nº 7, , Cordoba.
Seneca Hostel
Spain
Cordoba Andalusie 14003 Calle Conde y Luque, nº 7
87% 205
37.8803410 -4.7808176
Seneca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 okt 2016
9.7

Fabuleux, un personnel souriant, des chambres spacieuses et propres, le tout à quelques mètres de la mosquée de Cordoue !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situado a menos de 5 minutos de la catedral. Una habitación tranquila y limpia, calidad precio perfecta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.6

it's a very beautiful hostel and the people are very nice. The only bad thing is that it is very noisy. we hear everything from a room to another and especially, there is a huge problem in the room were I was: when the people in the neighbour room were using the tap, the noise of the tube/boiler was so strong in my room! so at 4 am it wake me up. The neighour didn't realise but I just wanted them to stop that! But if the neighour avoid to drink in the middle of the night, the hostel is perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

Very cute hostel in a great location. Super charming and filled with all sorts of nice atmospheric touches. Friendly staff though as far as I know they couldn't speak any English so make sure you bring your phrase book if necessary!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good afternoon, Other staff speak English, but when you arrived at the hostel arrived speaking Spanish. That's why our staff spoke in Spanish because you speak our language, Still, I hope your stay has been pleasant. best regards Thank you

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
6.0

nous étions dans une chambre donnant sur la rue donc très bruyante , la clim fonctionne bien mais comme il n'y a pas 1 bonne isolation le frais ne reste pas longtemps ...le personnel est accueillant et agréable

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Hermoso hostel ubicado cerca de los principales lugares para ver en Córdoba, seguro, alegre pero tranquilo. El personal muy predispuesto a ayudar. Fuimos por una noche y nos quedamos dos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Très bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Friendly staff! Simple but nice big & bright rooms (same goes for the shared bathroom) with good airco. Location is excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.