Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seneca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.0

Limpio y centrico muy bien calidad precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.6

The internet stop working curinga the night until the next day

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.3

No sabría como definir el hostal, solo se me ocurre la palabra único. Muy bonito, en una ubicación perfecta, original y acogedor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
5.4

La persona que atiende es muy simpática y te ayuda en lo que necesites. Está muy bien situado. La limpieza mal. Barra de entrada con mucho polvo. Una salita que en su día servía para calentar desayunos o comida, con microondas, muy sucia y muy mal olor. Habitación muy justita, cama rota sin arreglar, cerámica de baño a punto de caer. Precio asequible pero para lo que se ofrece tampoco es una ganga. Tiene muchas posibilidades pero hay que hacer modificaciones.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
8.0

Si lo que se busca es dormir en un lugar con historia, en plena judería, este es el sitio. Sin grandes pretensiones, aunque ciertamente se podría reformar un poco, respetando el estilo. El personal muy amable y familiar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.1

El sitio esta bien. Acorde a lo esperado. Muy tranquilo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse en Cordoba. Cerca de todo lo que uno necesita.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Good: when the staff were there (until 8pm), they were helpful and kind. location (4 min from Mezquita) was excellent. Bad: we stayed in January and the room was exactly the same temperature as the outdoors (around 40 F). because of this we woke up multiple times a night and had to put on our coats upon stepping out of bed. we were not offered a space heater and there was nobody available at night to help. bed also partially collapsed when we sat down on it (though it was fixable).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

Good location, just 3 min to the cathedral. Room is ok and fine. but wifi signal is not good at the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
4.6

We checked in with our two sons (teen-agers). They had a room on the 3rd floor and could not get the wi-fi there. There was a broken window pane and stray cats outside on the roof. Our room was represented to be non-smoking, but it was on the first floor just off of the main cafe area, with a window that only closed with shutters, so all of the smoke from people smoking in the cafe area travelled into the room. We were disappointed with the accommodations and checked out right away.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.