Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
93% 1055
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, couldn't be more pleased with my choice. The hostel is in a fantastic location, just a few minutes walk from the Haya Sophia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Archaeology Museum, and others. Great food all around the hostel as well. The terrace and common area make it very easy to meet other travelers, which was beautiful. The best perk of Second Home is the staff - John, Omar, and Dogon are all incredibly friendly and helpful, arranging everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

It's situated at a very nice location. Most of the biggies are at walking distance like Hagia sophia, palace and spice market. Nice terrace to hang out. And hosts were too good. Just felt like home. Thanks a lot john..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff and fairly decent rooms and bathrooms for a hostel and the price you pay. About 10mins walk from Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque and tram stations. There weren't many people in the hostel when I was there (about 5 maybe) but this was around the time of the attacks and most hostels were empty so not sure I can judge atmosphere fairly but it seemed like it would normally be good plus there's a roof top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

Hostel was in a great location, very easy to walk around and see the main sites of Istanbul. Rooms were quite hot, no fan or air con but kept very clean. Bathrooms are fairly clean however only one working shower. The wifi was very good, worked all over hostel which was good and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta, muy cerca de Sultanahmet (St. Sofía, Mezquita Azul, Basílica Cisterna y Palacio Topkapi) y Eminönü (puente Gálata, Mezquita Nueva y Bazar de las Especias) y no lejos del Gran Bazar. Además está al lado de varias calles con muchos restaurantes en los que se come bastante bien y barato. La parada del tranvía Gülhane está en la misma calle, a menos de 5 minutos andando. El personal es muy agradable y te preparan un desayuno muy completo GRATIS. Recomendable 100% !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

Wonderful location, clean, cosy rooms and very welcoming staff male this hostel my favourite place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.7

Very nice atmosphere, helpfull stuff and good location, 10minutes from St sophia and blue mosque

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
8.6

Abbiamo trascorso una perfetta settimana nel cuore della città. Comodissima la posizione, perfetta per raggiungere qualsiasi posto. Personale gradevole e disponibile. Ottimo il rapporto prezzo/qualità che ci ha permesso di risparmiare senza rinunciare alla posizione strategica. L'atmosfera amichevole ci ha introdotti nella vita locale e le preziose indicazioni ricevute sono state fondamentali per la buona riuscita della nostra vacanza. Torneremo sicuramente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Albanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

GREAT location, super STAFF. highly recommend this place.!!Super friendly atmosphere, helpful and nice Staff.. yummy breakfast. Many tips from guys working there. Clean and comfortable stay in great location old city town...HOSTEL guys were so nice and ready to help in every second, we also received great and kind advices and ideas about were to go every day! The rooftop terrace was great, the rooms comfortable, the location just perfect, i It was really fantastic to stay at second home hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Second Home! All the staff were very welcoming and friendly, they are made sure I had all the information to enjoy the city. The Turkish dinner and drinks on Friday night was a great way to get to know other people from the HOSTEL- some delicious ravioli and shisha was a fantastic way to spend a night, and I've definitely made some firm friends! My room and the bathrooms were also very clean, and the breakfast provided was lovely. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.