Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Super hostel ! Personnel au top ! istanbul est un joyaux et super safe, même en voyageant seul !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.9

Ciao, ottimo per qualità/prezzo. Vicino al centro. merita

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay mostly because of the amazing staff. They give great recommendations, are super helpful and really make you feel at home. Great location walkable to all the major sites. Simple rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is worth the 10 lira. Google taxi scams before arriving and make sure you are prepared (we are seasoned travelers but fell for one arriving from Taksim Square).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.7

Sweet place with great staff and friendly atmosphere. It Could not have been easier to walk to any location and catching the metro to the airport when it was time to leave was simple. Highly recommened!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.6

على العموم رايع فقط النظافة ناقصة

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.7

Buenisiml hostal. Atendido por Can, excelente amigo y atmosfera. Muy atento y cercano! Ha hecho un gran trabajo en su hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
6.3

A little disorganised. I emailed months before I arrived saying my friend was no longer coming. On arrival he was going to charge me for my friend not being there. He checked his emails and said there were none, so I went through mine and luckily still had them. I also emailed them twice before arrival trying to get a shuttle from the airport organised. No replies at all. I paid €15, when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying they'd arrange them for you for €5. But john was really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Second Home hostel! The rooms were nice and clean, the location was perfect and the staff awesome! They really made us feel at home and welcommed! They were also very helpful and flexible with everything! High recommendations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to party hard that is not it, for everything else this is the best hostel I have ever been. Clean, comfy beds, quiet, super staff, fast internet, great common area to easy start a conversation, just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kirgizistan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.7

Отличный хостел, приятный, дружелюбный, персонал. Не плохие для хостела номера, чистенькие, уютные, с кондиционером. Атмосфера хорошая, проводятся всякого рода вечера с участием постаяльцев. Можно провести время в холе возле ресепшна, можно на крыше. Очень приветливый и общительный персонал хостела.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.