Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff are amazing. If youre traveling alone, spend more time in the lobby and just meet people, its not like a party hostel where people are in and out all the time. I dont think you can beat the location either!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, tiene buen ambiente para conocer gente, las habitaciones son cómodas y el desayuno (si bien hay que pagar extra) es barato y rico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
4.9

Habitación más pequeña a lo descrito. No funcionaba el ventilador y en Estambul hace mucho calor!!! Avisamos de que no servía y la respuesta fue " mañana lo vemos". De nada sirvió ya que hicimos check out para encontrar un mejor lugar. Son 5 pisos con sólo escalera, las cuales estan mal diseñadas y peligrosas. Hay mejores opciones y más baratas, busca un poco, nosotros acudimos a este hostal por el apremio de no tener hospedaje. Lo único es su ubicación. Muy cerca de todo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.7

Dificil encobtrar un sitio mejor. Ubicacion: genial, gente: fantastica; energia: ideal para mi. Absolutamente recomendable. I can describe this place just with a sentence: ' i found here exactly what I wanted...' Das Hostel war genau was ich suchte. Die Lage ist ideal. Mit sehr freundliche Menschen, mit denen ich unvergessliche Diskusionen gehabt habe...also...Wunderbar...!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
7.1

Great and very helpful staff. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Azerbajdzjan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

this is the place!! you should stay here what do you need in istanbul they have everything it's so much fun you here you can meet other travelers I was really happy staying second home I highly recommend it for everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
8.9

I've stayed twice at Second Home, and each time got better. Really nice stafd, great location and overall good stay. Staff is really the best asset, so helpful and nice! As an improvement suggestion, maybe just faster bedlinen change after the guests at the shared room move out and indication of what beds are free :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
9.7

This hostel really is like a second home! The staff are amazing and are happy to help you with anything you need. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the old city. It's within walking distance to all the major sights too. A great place if you just want to chill out for a couple of days too 😊✌️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.7

el hostal es muy bueno, el anfitrión es muy amable, siempre esta dispuesto ayudarte, la habitación tiene un cajón con llave para guardar tus cosas, disfrute muchísimo mi estadía, lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
10.0

Really awesome helpful staff, they speak good English and helped book all the shuttles for me even if I asked last minute. Told me all the cool spots in the area and def made me feel at home. Also had a lot of fun hanging out with the staff in the lobby :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×