Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
92% 1076
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel! I spent more than a week in the 9-bed mixed dorm at Second Home Hostel and had a great experience. The staff is helpful and friendly; when my schedule changed unexpectedly and I needed to stay a few extra nights, they were kind enough to accommodate me. The hostel's location and atmosphere are both excellent. It was a great place to meet interesting people from all over the world. I definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • poweryami
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

非常棒的一家旅馆 接待的人也非常友好 还给我推荐好吃的好玩的 还亲自给我做好吃的!😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Location is perfect, within walking distance from all major attractions and bosphorus. Staff so helpful with everything. Free breakfast is excellent. We were given a free room upgrade as it was so quiet which was a bonus. No atmosphere as limited tourists in istanbul and shoulder season no reflection on hostel. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

this hostel was great!! very central location and stuf are soo friendly and helpful. my room was super clean and they even gave us turkish breakfast. perfect place for the value. dear CAN thank you for making our stay in İSTANBUL so colorful...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

I spent a week at Second Home and it truly felt like a second home! Great rooftop patio, incredible location, close to all the "sites" and hundreds of restaurants/shops... but still quiet enough to get a great night's sleep. The best part are the helpful and friendly staff who treat you like an old friend! John offers up tons of advice on Istanbul and all of Turkey, ensuring every guest gets the best of their trip. HIGHLY recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.6

Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.4

Schöner Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück war okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is great! It's the second time I stay here, in the 6 beds female dorm. Beds are comfy, the hostel and kitchen are clean, the staff is nice and helpful and the location is great to visit the main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, it has a very good location, close to the main sights and also to the tram. Çan it's an amazing guy, always willing to help and give you tips on what to do, where to eat. I enjoyed my stay very much. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

The most important quality of this hostel is location, within a walking distance to Sultanahmet (which has quite a few touris attractions). It is also close to a metro station and a tram station (Gulhane), so you can go almost anywere in Istanbul using public transportation. I should also add that the staff was always very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.