Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
91% 1061
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.6

The staff were absolutely amazing! Super helpful and always there to answer any questions you had. The room was quite small but it was worth what we paid for. The bed was a bit uncomfortable, but that didn't matter because we had an awesome stay at Second Home Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

Despite the situation in Turkey, my friend and I we decided not to cancel our trip and it was the best choice we could do! The hostel is really well located. Is close not only to the main attractions like Topkapi palace, Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque but also to the tram and ferry. The staff is really nice and communicative. The place is small and familiar. We didn't had any problem during our stay and we had the impression that everywhere was safe even during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.0

Ostello che vince sul rapporto qualità-prezzo. Molto buona la posizione: 5 minuti a piedi da Aya Sofya, anche se la strada su cui dà il dormitorio femminile è molto rumorosa, soprattutto la notte. Buona la colazione compresa nel prezzo. Struttura pulita, letto invece non tra i più comodi. La cucina comune è presente, ma non l'ho mai utilizzata; in effetti la zona dell'area comune scarseggia un po' e manca quella tipica atmosfera da ostello.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Good, filling breakfast. The staff were great, The fan in the room didn't provide air flow to all the beds but they did give me my own little fan for my bed which was greatly appreciated. Be careful using the advertised shuttle service to the airport because they are a rip off.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bahrain, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

Great location near to most of popular attractions, very friendly staff, they helped me several times, and they offer many services with affordable prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, couldn't be more pleased with my choice. The hostel is in a fantastic location, just a few minutes walk from the Haya Sophia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Archaeology Museum, and others. Great food all around the hostel as well. The terrace and common area make it very easy to meet other travelers, which was beautiful. The best perk of Second Home is the staff - John, Omar, and Dogon are all incredibly friendly and helpful, arranging everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

It's situated at a very nice location. Most of the biggies are at walking distance like Hagia sophia, palace and spice market. Nice terrace to hang out. And hosts were too good. Just felt like home. Thanks a lot john..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff and fairly decent rooms and bathrooms for a hostel and the price you pay. About 10mins walk from Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque and tram stations. There weren't many people in the hostel when I was there (about 5 maybe) but this was around the time of the attacks and most hostels were empty so not sure I can judge atmosphere fairly but it seemed like it would normally be good plus there's a roof top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

Hostel was in a great location, very easy to walk around and see the main sites of Istanbul. Rooms were quite hot, no fan or air con but kept very clean. Bathrooms are fairly clean however only one working shower. The wifi was very good, worked all over hostel which was good and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta, muy cerca de Sultanahmet (St. Sofía, Mezquita Azul, Basílica Cisterna y Palacio Topkapi) y Eminönü (puente Gálata, Mezquita Nueva y Bazar de las Especias) y no lejos del Gran Bazar. Además está al lado de varias calles con muchos restaurantes en los que se come bastante bien y barato. La parada del tranvía Gülhane está en la misma calle, a menos de 5 minutos andando. El personal es muy agradable y te preparan un desayuno muy completo GRATIS. Recomendable 100% !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.