Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1096 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
9.1

위치괜찮구여 시설도 좋아여 특히 직원분이 너무 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

Awesome location, John Jaan is gem of a person. The food the cat every thing is worth spending time at the hostel. AT night you can hear sound of traffic from outside but its bearable and bit cold as its the basement where i stayed. But it part and parcel but il recommend every one to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

I love my stay there! The staff are super helpful with the planning of my trip! Will definitely go back there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

The staff went over and beyond! John and Don Omer were excellent hosts. This was actually our second time at second home. Walking diatance to all sights and restaurants. Lovely and safe atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, superb location, very good price and clean dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

Great stay, wonderful place, fantastic people. Missed not having my breakfast cooked for me "in five minutes" as the cook always said. Be aware the beds are only double beds and the rooms and bathrooms very tiny, but it is a hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

There is always a friendly tweet awaiting you from the two budgies that live in the community room. Great staff and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Todos muy amables, la pase muy bien y está muy cerca de todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Great place, it was a little loud in the female dorm (lots of people coming in and out at night), but the location is great and the staff is SOOOO sweet. Good internet and they let you use the kitchen too. Overall, I recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the price. I stayed in the dorms which were clean and pretty well set up. Good location and the staff are very friendly and the manager is very knowledgeable about tourist stuff in Turkey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.