Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

So clean and accommodating! Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.0

За эти деньги нормально. Нечего делать большего.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

While i was reading comments about this hostel, (most of them not so nice), I was really thinking whether I should reserve a bed here, but I decided to take a shot. And I was really positvely surprised by the hostel. Ok, it is not the best hostel I have ever been, but for the money I have paid (less than 10 EUR with all taxes and linen), it is worth it! When I saw comments about cleaness, I thought I am going into some dumpster... But, no, hostel is clean, location is OK, near Metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
2.0

C'est des voleurs

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • flovver13
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at Scream House for the last two days. Despite having read a lot of mixed reviews, I decided to book the hostel, partly due to my friend's recommendation. When arriving, I was welcomed warmly and guided thoroughly about rules in the hostel. It meets my basic needs: a clean bed, bathroom and a kitchen to prepare dinners. It would be better if linen fee (EUR 1,50) is included in the price. I paid 2 days x (7 (bed in 8-bed room) + 2 (city tax) + 1,50 (linen) = EUR 19,5.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.9

Very beautiful. Quiet except for snoring. Very nice people in the hostel with us. A little hard to find, but still lovely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

C'è tutto il necessario e ad un prezzo straordinario. La signora che lo gestisce è molto simpatica. Spero di ritornarci presto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.3

가격에 만족했습니다. 중요한 것은 가격에..! 만족했다는 것..!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
6.6

Une auberge avec le minimum mais à ce prix ont en demande pas plus Enfin si la douche chaude ce qui n'a pas êtes le cas le premier jour !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

really close to metro and good security! big and clean bathrooms and kitchen that`s opet till 11 pm, Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.