Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
68% 1059
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
6.0

This hostel is by far the cheapest option in Milan, so you have to count with a certain degree of shabbiness. It's ok with me, but what I absolutely hated was the omnipresent smell of cigarets, since not only 90% of the guests smoked in the public kitchen, but the receptionist herself did so too. The atmosphere wasn't super relaxed either, since we were apparently the only young travelers there. The vast majority of guests were elderly workers from all countries, and that made me uncofmortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
6.9

Personnel au top. On en a pour son argent, le prix n'est pas si bas pour rien. Cette auberge propose vraiment le strict minimum.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
2.0

Hostel is far and seems cheap but it is not. We must to pay the city taxes, the bed line and towel. If you need to leave your luggage after check out you must to pay 2 euros per hour. I got there 2 hours early of the check in and I couldn't even use the toilet after a long trip. I had to wait outside. And when I came back to do my check in at 2pm she wasn't there I had to wait more 25 min outside and when I claimed she got angry and kicked me out of the hostel. I almost slept on the street.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

This hostel can look pretty creepy but it's a very good value. It is clean, safe, kind of quiet and not too far from the city center. The lady at the front desk may seem rude but she isn't at all, and will help you with everything you need. We paid 8€ per night/person and a few more euros for linens. If you are looking for luxury then go away, but come on, what did you expect for such a low price :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.9

İçeriye giriş oldukça zor, adresi bulduktan sonra kapıda yazan numarayı tuşluyorsunuz ve isminizi söyleyip sol taraftan yukarı çıkıyorsunuz. Hostelin tek sorumlusu Angelika (?) çok yardımcı oldu yeni yıla girerken Rus salatası ve sarma yaptı, fakat bir odada 8 kişi kaldık ve yataklar ranzanın üst katına çıkarken devrilecek gibi oluyordu. Gecelik on beş euro bana fazla geldi, daha iyi bir yer bulursanız orada kalın.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
4.6

Very bad hostel ! After a year travelling in Europe, I can say is one of the worst hostel. Workers very rude, room very cold, everything was dirty. The price is is far to high for the quality. Don't go, even for one night

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
6.6

Banheiro sem iluminaçao e agua aquecida com boiler, banho de agua gelada, colchoes muito desconfortáveis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
7.7

The baths are a little bit cold

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
3.1

Really mean staff, my wallet got stolen so i had no money no id card or nothing but i booked in advanve. They even didnt listen neither help when a traveler is in a urgent situation. They picked uo the phone outside atthe speaker of the fence and explained me 10 times i should go to the bank to get the money?! But with what card. Later they shouted me out.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.0

I had a service compatible the price. One thing was not informed before is you have to pay an extra charge to leave your luggage after check-out, I didn't have to pay extra charges in hostels in Naples and Rome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.