Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
5.1

Llegar al lugar no inspira seguridad, las habitaciones sólo incluye una cama, nada de sábanas o toallas, y acceso al baño, el precio deben aclarar a las personas que la página se queda con el dinero de reserva y el señor cobra la habitación ligeramente más alta que la publicación, las habitaciones son con abanicos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.6

일단 가보세요 생각보다 좋고 깔끔하고 넓어요. 지하철역 근처라 그리 불편하지 않음. 동네가 좀 외져서그렇지. 가격대비 아주좋은호스텔입니다. 도시세 별도로 받으니 가서 당황하지마세요. 이태리호스텔 대부분이 다 도시세 별도로 받네요 ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.6

Beautiful old house. Not much atmosphere when I was there but a great place to crash with a lovely man at reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
4.0

By far the worst hostel I've stayed in. Some of our stuff got stolen (since there's no locks on the rooms) and when we went to tell the lady, she went full Hulk on us. She started screaming about us accusing her of stealing and took pictures of us. Even threatened to call the police. Two guys staying in our room had made a mess en she got mad at them too, threatening them to call the police if they didn't clean the room in 10 min. I would skip this place. The guy was nice though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.3

The man in The reception is very Nice and helpfull. He Speaks englisch, german an Italian. He habe ja Great tips and even Invested much Time to research for us. The roommates were all nice, Young and fun to Hang out. The kitchen is big and very good to cook. We had some "admospheric Problems" with The women Working there but we didn't want to count that in The rating because Most time The man was there and he did a Great job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
3.7

First of all, the staff didn't reply my email about my booking. Then, the location is so dogdy and the hostel is above a strip club! When I arrive in 8am, I asked the staff if I can use the toilet and she didn't allow it and ask me to come back at 2pm! Then they force me to pay for the linen even though I've brought my one. You need to pay for the locker, the luggage storage or being at the hostel after check out! The staff is so rude and it really pissed me off. Stay somewhere else please.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
2.3

Non mi piace . Il peggior ostello

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
5.7

It is cheap and people at reception were quite friendly. Close enough to the metro, so centre is easy to reach. Cleaning was ok and kitchen facility seemed also good, though I didn't use the kitchen. However, I didn't think there were enough toilets for all the guests. The front door was easily accessible from the stairs and no keys or lockers were on the rooms, so it didn't feel very secure. Hidden fee for bed sheet that I could not avoid, which is annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

The woman on the desk was really very helpful and welcoming. She has a beaming smile and good energy. The hostel is so clean and well looked after, the beds were comfortable, could not ask for much more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

여기호스텔 후기가 왜 낮은지 이해가 안가네요?! 여기 가성비 참좋은 호스텔입니다. 장점은 낮은가격. 가격에 비해 시설이 깔끔한편. 지하철 근처 위치. 친절한 직원. 빠른 와이파이. 보안. 단점은 아마도 도시세를 별도 표기않고 따로 받는점? 워낙가격이 낮아서 그런듯..이불은 필요하면 담요 작은거줘요. 키친은 주방기기가 많지않음. 술은 안됨. 담배는 주방서 그냥피움?! ㅋㅋ 라커는 1유로주고 사용가능 시내랑 떨어져 있는데 1호선 라인에 숙소가 있어서 지하철타고 다닐만합니다. 중동 중국인 거주지 근처라 동네가 깔끔하지않은데 그렇다고 크게 위험하지 않아요. 일단 큰불편함없이 잘 지내다가 갑니다. 저는 추천하는 호스텔입니다.^^*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.