Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
8.0

I stayed here one night and had a perfectly good experience. I arrived late and the receptionist was very friendly. She even offered to keep the kitchen open longer so I could prepare some food. Beds were ready made which is very rare and comfy enough. Everything was really clean and kitchens looked good to use. There aren't heaps of bathrooms but this didn't cause me any issues. Not sure about location but it was easy enough to get to from Centrale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hampanda
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.9

11시뷰터 2시까지는 청소시간입니다. 사전에 얘기를 해주지 않았기때문에 모르고 요리했다가 약간 할머니가 뿔이 났습니다. 그리고 통금시간 없어요. 자는 시간이 11시일뿐 늦게 들어와도 상관없습니다. 룰에 어그낫지않게만 한다면 아주 친절친절합니다. 좋은 호스텔이에요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
4.9

We stayed in Scream House for two nights and we were glad about that. The receptionist that seems to work there 24/7 was nice and helpful, but the hostel itself was unsatisfying. Even a low-budget hostel shouldn't have ants in its kitchen, an oven that doesn't work and instead contains paper dishes and dirty towels lying around in literally every room. Our six-bed dorm was clean, however it only had one big light and no sockets by the beds. It is ok to stay for a night, but dont expect much.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
4.6

Attention au prix attractif qui est finalement majoré d'environ 5 euros par personne, la taxe de la ville de 2 euros, 1,50 pour les draps etc, et l'acompte payé sur Hostel World nous a été re-facturé à notre arrivé par une propriétaire très désagréable. Auberge déconseillée en période d'affluence, 2 salle de bains (toilettes, lavabo et douche dans la même pièce) pour une 20aine de personnes, impossible d'utiliser les toilettes si quelqu'un occupe la douche, bref c'est assez mal fait.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
7.1

Buen lugar. Aunque la host in poco agresiva en cuanto a la limpieza. En general, todo bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.1

What suprised us at first place was that the building of the hostel was really nice. We stayed for two nights and in both cases we shared room with very friendly people. The staff was very helpful whenever we needed. For the money I must say it was very good acommodation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
7.4

Terrasse spacieuse. Petites chambres. Même si les repas ne sont pas du tout variés, il est très agréable d'avoir le petit déjeuner et le repas compris dans le prix, c'est assez rare! Le lieu est bruyant mais seulement à cause des résidents qui claquent les portes à n'importe quelle heure. Bon séjour dans l'ensemble!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
5.7

The accommodations and location alone were great. It was the horrible treatment of the front desk attendant that ruined my stay. She was unhelpful with suggestions in the area. She had a sarcastic remark for everything and her attitude was horrendous. She cut me off every time I spoke, answering a question I never intended to ask. She is very strict with the time. You MUST be out on time, not a minute later or she will rudely kick you out. DO NOT STAY UNLESS IT IS YOUR ONLY OPTION.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Such a good place. There's no much atmosphere in there but all the rest is nice and clean. Good bed, nice kitchen, hot shower also a not bad location, that area is not walking distance from the town but there's good and cheap restaurants, bakeries and cafes around. The station is almost in front of the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.7

The reception open 24h, nice stuff and close to the underground station. Unfortunately, there were only 2 bathrooms for every ppl in there (around 20), lacking toilet paper and hot water not working constantly. Bed was ok, but rooms were unlocked, locker 1€. Luggage storage: 2€/1h if whole day 5€. Earlier check-in or later check-out: 5€/h (if i recall correctly).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.