Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
8.6

Nos recibieron muy amablemente, solamente íbamos a pasar una noche y nos indico todas las combinaciones de metro necesarias para desplazarnos, el Hostel está bastante bien para el precio que tiene aún más teniendo en cuenta que es Milán, ofrece los servicios necesarios para gente que busca un hostel económico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
2.0

La signora non mi ha fatto alloggiare perché non potevo pagare la sera ma la mattina dopo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
6.3

The worst hostel so far-you feel unwelcome,uncomfortable, unsafe. Cheap however you have absolutely no privacy (even in the shower you have to hurry but he cold water helps) . Your room is always open ,and if you close the door,the receptionist finds some reason to come inside. You can't use anything while she is cleaning for 3 hours (would be ok if the toilet wasn't occupied before 11:30).You are not permitted to smoke outside,and are told to do it inside.But at least you have a bed to sleep in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.0

Personale cordiale e disponibile. Ho dormito in una stanza con altre sette persone ma la camera è grande e pulita. Consiglio a chi come noi è stato una notte. Il posto è vicino alla metro rossa di Milano (Rovereto) quindi comodo per spostarsi la mattina. Per la sera ci siamo arrangiati col taxi da Milano Centrale che fin lì in quattro abbiamo speso 10,60€. Continuate così, a presto! ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
3.1

I could the say that the Location and the building are very cozy the connections with the Metros is pretty easy. Although the attendant woman which is receiving the guests she is completely rude and unpolite. The rules at the interior are ridiculous and you do not feel a good atmosphere staying there in that hostel. .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • rrzsolt893078
  • Rumänien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.6

The owner was soo nice with us after she saw that we are from Romania because she is from here too. She was helpful,we got a free map and she explained everything clearly and detailed about the directions,the main parts of the city,the metro ticket prices,etc. The security is not the best.You can't lock the doors but we had no problems while staying there.You can pay for a locker where you can leave your valuables or you just simple take with you. For 15€/night you can't expect better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.6

Must pay for sheets, must pay for towels. Not bad if you're just passing through but not the best hostel I've visited.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.4

Very hot- no air con. Close to a great metro! Staff are lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.7

Not as scary as in some comments, although there are keys for doors you would leave it open cuz of the hot weather. Staff is mom of the owner so not totally kind but not rude if you don't demand weird things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
3.1

The staffs are very very very rude! They don't smile never. U feel like being unwelcome all the time! At the morning, the staff woke me up u with screamigs! There was a lot of people doing noises during the nighttime! It was my wrost expierence. When u get in the hostel, u have to pay more than announced (2€ of tax per day + 1,5 for line) In despite of this problems,it was the cheapest hostel I found out in Milano. Just book this one if u need to save money (as me).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.