Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Schanzenstern Altona GmbH

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH Located at Kleine Rainstraße 24-26, , Hamburg.
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Kleine Rainstraße 24-26
83% 125
53.5535539 9.9301922
Schanzenstern Altona GmbH
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
6.6

Nice hostel but no atmosphere, no facilities and nothing much going on. Older guests. Great location though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Everything great. Clean, close to the sub, good bio breakfast, comfortable. Also liked the neighborhood. Not a place for solo travelers who like to mingle :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.7

+Location is brilliant +Rooms are wide and spacey +It's clean -No internet basically -No community room. No Vibe. More like a hotel. 1 Shower for 7 people, which can be good or bad, depending on what it is compared to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Great facilities, very clean, fantastic location in a really cool neighbourhood. Not really for backpackers though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel is nice and near the Altona Station. The staff is helpful and polite, but not very welcoming. The place is clean, the bathrooms are good and they have big lockers. But the main problem, which did affected my overall experience, was that the WiFi wasn't working properly. The network in my floor (I stayed at room 27) wasn't working at all and, after I asked why, they gave me the password for the network in the first floor. But I only could get any signal from the hallway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in fine neighborhood. The staff were pleasant. The breakfast was good value. Good room in good location. The best bit was staff cleaned and folded a large basket of laundry for 5 Euro. Quality. I would recommend to any traveler. Only downside was security access. Their open door policy until 11:00 pm could allow any character off the street to walk right in and up the stairs toward rooms. Although there was no hint of that possibility given the nice neighborhood it is in. Great spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.9

More of a hotel with converted rooms to sleep travellers/students. It's in a good location next to Altona station and close to lots of cool bars and restaurants and a good supermarket (Although there is no kitchen to use). The beds are super comfy and offer good privacy and the rooms were spotless. Great if you want a little rest from socialising or if travelling with friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

The Hostel is located in a quiet street not far from Altona train station, this is an ideal location to stay to explore the surrounding area. Freindly staff who spoke English and free wifi is a bonus, althought I couldn't get wifi in my room during my stay. The rooms are clean and each bed in the room had it's own allocated locker and a shower/ bathroom next door. I would definately stay here again the next time I visit Hamburg

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.