Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sayta Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
8.3

Kleines Hostel in der Altstadt. Bei Koreanern sehr beliebt, warum auch immer. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, ordentliches Frühstück mit Croissants, Küche voll ausgestattet, Bäder immer sauber. Es gibt leider nur zwei Toiletten/Duschen die auch noch direkt neben dem Wohnzimmer/Küche liegen und nach oben offen sind. Dafür aber immer heißes Wasser in den Duschen :) Zimmer sehr hellhörig und ziemlich kalt in der Nacht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

We had a great time, very helpful, clean, quite and central :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.3

I had a room to myself. It is a small house with 2 dorm rooms and 2 non dorm rooms. Staff were very hospitable and friendly. Seems to be popular with Koreans. Only dowside is noise carries given the house is tight so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Todos top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.6

Stayed here for only one night. Great location. Staff were really friendly and helpful! Two bathrooms with toilet inside so have to try and avoid rush hour! Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Staff was very kind and helpful. I will revisit this place one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.4

Petit Hotel très sympathique à Bogota. L'épouse du gérant, qui parle très bien le Français, est de très bon conseil. L'ambiance est agréable, dans la vieille ville historique. PS : Faîtes le tour de street art!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

We booked a few nights when we arrived in Bogota and needed up staying almost a week. We had such a fantastic time staying at Sayta! Erika and John couldn't have been more hospitable. We really felt like we were staying with family. Small, quiet, and close to everything in El Candelaria. If you are looking for a place that is not a constant party and is small enough to give you personal attention, Sayta is the real deal! Very affordable and breakfast is included. Great wifi. Thank you Sayta!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

IT WAS PERFECT.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite small and cosy, like staying at someone's house - only downside is there's not so much privacy. The guys that run it are very friendly and helpful, even giving us a map and recommendations on where to eat and what to see. Breakfast is pretty good (egg for the win), and delicious coffee available all day. Spotlessly clean kitchen and bathrooms. Location is perfect, right in the heart of the Candelaria. Would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to chill.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review, we will be working to give a better service every day! Goog luck!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.