Hostelworld.com

Sayta Hostal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Todos top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.6

Stayed here for only one night. Great location. Staff were really friendly and helpful! Two bathrooms with toilet inside so have to try and avoid rush hour! Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Staff was very kind and helpful. I will revisit this place one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.4

Petit Hotel très sympathique à Bogota. L'épouse du gérant, qui parle très bien le Français, est de très bon conseil. L'ambiance est agréable, dans la vieille ville historique. PS : Faîtes le tour de street art!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

We booked a few nights when we arrived in Bogota and needed up staying almost a week. We had such a fantastic time staying at Sayta! Erika and John couldn't have been more hospitable. We really felt like we were staying with family. Small, quiet, and close to everything in El Candelaria. If you are looking for a place that is not a constant party and is small enough to give you personal attention, Sayta is the real deal! Very affordable and breakfast is included. Great wifi. Thank you Sayta!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

IT WAS PERFECT.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite small and cosy, like staying at someone's house - only downside is there's not so much privacy. The guys that run it are very friendly and helpful, even giving us a map and recommendations on where to eat and what to see. Breakfast is pretty good (egg for the win), and delicious coffee available all day. Spotlessly clean kitchen and bathrooms. Location is perfect, right in the heart of the Candelaria. Would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to chill.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review, we will be working to give a better service every day! Goog luck!

30 nov 2016
10.0

Le Sayta Hostal est une petite auberge familiale qui est devenue mon point de chute à Bogotá. J'ai passé 5 semaines en Colombie dans différents hostels et c'est le meilleur dans lequel j'ai pu dormir, on s'y sent comme chez soi. John et Erica sont d'excellents hôtes, toujours prêts à donner des conseils sur Bogotá et ses environs. Le petit-déjeuné est bon, le café excellent, les douches chaudes et propres et enfin la literie est confortable. Je ne peux que recommander cette auberge!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour ce beau commentaire, c'est un plaisir pour nous savoir que vous avez passé du bon temps chez nous. Nous continuerons à travailler afin de que toutes les personnes se sentent comme à la maison! Bonne continuation!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux. Notre chambre était propre. Sayta Hostal est bien situé, proche du centre historique de Bogotá. John qui assure souvent l'accueil nous a donné de bons conseils pour découvrir la capitale via les transports publics en sécurité. Je recommande donc cette adresse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour ton commentaire, nous sommes heureux de savoir que ton séjour a été confortable. Notre objectif est que les gens se sentent comme chez eux malgré la distance ! Tu as une famille maintenant ici! Bonne continuation!

26 okt 2016
10.0

It was like being a houseguest, the house is cozy and friendly, with everything you need- kitchen, warm beds, lots of hot water and common areas. Erica and John are such welcoming hosts - they make sure that you get a good introduction to Bogota, give you lots of information for your stay and are eager to help with travel plans, problems etc. The location is great, in the heart of Candelaria, close to museums, cool pubs and bars, supermarket, markets etc. Highly reccommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.