Hostelworld.com

Sayta Hostal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Sayta Hostal Located at Calle 12B #0-57, , Bogota.
Sayta Hostal
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12B #0-57
90% 56
4.5965198 -74.0691697
Sayta Hostal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Muy bien el hostal, acogedor y muy limpio. Bien ubicado de lo que se visita en Bogotá. El personal del hostal muy simpatico, compartimos algunas charlas muy agradables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
5.4

I read all the reviews and was expecting a great little bed and breakfast- but it was very much a hostel. The rooms were super basic, and there were 2 bathrooms for we everyone to share downstairs, with the sinks outside, right next to the breakfast table. So a little weird to be brushing your teeth while people are having their breakfast. It was a super communal place- which I wasn't expecting, having read the description when I booked. Location is great for getting around the candelaria area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
10.0

볼리바르 광장 10분내에 있습니다. 직원 친절하고요. 특히 john He is so speacial. 다른 여행객들 많이 만나서 즐겁게 보냈습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
8.3

very sweet staff. calm hostel had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. Lovely atmosphere in a great building in a really good location. The owner could not have been nicer or more helpful, he's a great guy! Rooms are comfortable and clean, the ones upstairs have big windows with a great view down the street and beyond. Great place to stay, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us !! This help us to continue working for you and make you feel like at home !! thanks, best wishes for you !!!

  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Sayta. It was like a home away from home and the staff were very friendly and beyond helpful. The rooms were comfy and beautifully decorated and the bathrooms were very clean. It was probably the best hostel we have stayed at over the two months that we have been travelling. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much friends for sharing your experiences in Sayta !! Your comments are very importants for us!! you are always welcome in Sayta Hostal!!!

5 jan 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing!!! Best place ever!!! Loved it!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
7.7

Wir waren im Dezember 2015 in Bogota. Die Mitarbeiter waren zuvorkommend und hatten auch einige gute Tipps. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung. Das Hostel selbst war sauber aber leider sehr hellhörig. Direkt links um die Ecke ist eine kleine Pizzeria die sehr zu empfehlen ist!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2015
9.7

Great hostel!! We were really satisfied. Great staff and a lovely place to be. Definitely staying there if we go back to Bogota.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.