Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sayta Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Sayta Hostal Located at Calle 12B #0-57, , Bogota.
Sayta Hostal
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12B #0-57
92% 62
4.5965198 -74.0691697
Sayta Hostal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at the Sayta Hostel in Bogota. The entire family is super friendly and very helpful. John took us to a local salsa club on Saturday night which was great fun :D The room was lovely and the bathrooms were clean. When we arrived, John gave us great directions and advice about Bogota and the food places he recommended were delicious. We loved staying at the Sayta Hostel and hopefully we can come back to see everyone one day!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

One of our favourite hostels in the world ever!! Great private rooms and communal areas! The hosts are great are very, very helpful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

시설이 엄청 좋진 않지만 너무너무 사람좋은 스탭들이 모든것을 커버합니다! 보테로 박물관, 황금 박물관도 가깝고 근처에 먹을만한 식당이랑 바도 많아요 내집같이 너무 편하게 지냈습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

여기 정말 괜찮아요!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Muy bien el hostal, acogedor y muy limpio. Bien ubicado de lo que se visita en Bogotá. El personal del hostal muy simpatico, compartimos algunas charlas muy agradables

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
5.4

I read all the reviews and was expecting a great little bed and breakfast- but it was very much a hostel. The rooms were super basic, and there were 2 bathrooms for we everyone to share downstairs, with the sinks outside, right next to the breakfast table. So a little weird to be brushing your teeth while people are having their breakfast. It was a super communal place- which I wasn't expecting, having read the description when I booked. Location is great for getting around the candelaria area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
10.0

볼리바르 광장 10분내에 있습니다. 직원 친절하고요. 특히 john He is so speacial. 다른 여행객들 많이 만나서 즐겁게 보냈습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
8.3

very sweet staff. calm hostel had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.