Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Located at Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Kuta.
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Indonesia
Kuta Bali 80361 Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian
73% 268
-8.7109450 115.1699940
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hotel, only thing was our fan sounded like a helicopter taking off so very difficult to sleep. Staff nice food nice, brilliant location. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Très bien. En rapport avec le budget. personnes exigentes s'abstenir. salle d'eau rudimentaire. pour I'm packable quand on paie 11 euros la nuit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.3

The place is not bad but you can find a better place for the price they charge. It's a very old place, rooms and bathroom. In the picture it looks prety and modern but it was not like that. Wifi didn't works ok in the rooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
7.1

En relacion precio-calidad, bastante bien. Nos dimos con que la hab no tenia agua caliente, lo cual no fue grato. La habitación bastante austera, pero muy buena limpieza, y por el precio el cual fueron $650 las tres noches, esta muy bien. Capaz fue el cuarto que nos toco a nosotros, pero si uno pregunta antes, capaz tiene una mejor opcion. El personal muy bien, y la ubicacion tambien. A 5 cuadras de la playa y lugares para comprar souvenirs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
4.9

Room smelt like damp & there were ants crawling on the walls in the bathroom. Also fan was terrible, was colder outside than inside at night. Plus on 2nd floor wifi wouldnt connect in room. Good location & value for money..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
4.0

My room smelled like throwup, like that nasty clorox smell that is trying to cover it up. My pillow had a horrid smell as well and because of the heat, I sweated and that smell rubbed off on me in the night. We live in a pretty advanced society today and having a hot shower is not that sophisticated. I couldve stayed in a place that was same price with air conditioning. Would never stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanska Jungfruöarna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
6.3

No Wifi in the rooms was disappointing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.1

Personnel charmant et accueillant. Les chambres sont nettoyées tous les jours. Nombreux restaurants, bar, nightclub à proximité. Le seul problème et que le réseau de la wifi est lent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.