Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Savigliano International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
80% 533
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
2.9

The room I payed for was way over priced 80 dollars for two nights on a room that was in a dangerous zone of mendoza. My room had no towels, no shampoo, no soap, nothing to be able.to take a shower with. My room didn't get any service at all, the so called breakfast was just toast and hit water for tea. Working for a hotel company this was the worst service I've ever gotten. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody who wants to visit mendoza. Ps they couldn't even book us a trip of the cit

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

Unfortunately there was no social room. The kitchen is not that nice, I didn't want to cook there. The rooms were very cold during the day and night. Good located near de terminal, but one night was enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado que dispensa uso de táxi para quem chega de ônibus. Se pode conhecer o centro de Mendoza a pé (para os não sedentários). A equipe em sua maioria é muito atenciosa. A partir da Administração se contrata pacotes para ir às montanhas, termas, bodegas de vinho etc. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Fab location, right next to the bus terminal for tours etc, but a 15min walk from town centre. Lockers in room but some were broken. Staff were excellent; real friendly and helpful with planning trips/tours. Even though it doesnt say breakfast, there was a standard simple breakfast of bread, cakes, jam and dulche leche with tea & coffee available all day. The bedrooms were warm when the door was not left open but the beds were not the most comfortable we have stayed in, quite thin mattress.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

I felt very at home in this hostal and it's about the best value you could hope to find. The staff were very helpful especially Juan Pablo and Rodrigo who gave me lots of advice on trekking and wine excursions I could do on my own. All in all this place is super chill, and I would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

Across the road from the bus terminal which was very convenient for the early morning buses we took! Very helpful owner. Large kitchen with basic utensils. Warm showers, heater in the room for winter. Basic free breakfast provided which was great as it was not stated in the description on hostel world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.1

The rooms were nice and clean, the hostel was pretty empty due to it being low season, but the staff and patrons were all very friendly and helpful when giving turistic information. It's located just a block away from the bus terminal and is very easy to find. There are many stores around and its quite close to the center of town where there are bars and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in savigliano hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent. Genuinely couldn't fault it. Decent price, very close to bus station and extremely friendly staff throughout, very accommodating when I had to return for breakfast after missing my bus. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

we had a very nice time at this hostel. staff were extremely kind and helpful. the location near the bus station was really good for us and saved us a lot of time. would definitely recommend this hostel and come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.