Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Savannah Pensione

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
78% 95
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
3.1

That was one of the most awful accomadation we've booked. The shower was very cold and the room we stayed in as well. My friend even didn't want to take a shower because of the missing hygienic. Because of the website told us that check-in is from 07.00 am to 10.00 am, we've been punctual. But we had to wait till 11 am because check-out is at 11 am?? That makes no sense! We are just annoyed that we gave out so much money for this "Pension".

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

This hostel is in great location. Just blocks from Forsyth Park and an easy 15 minutes walk to City Market/River Street. Grocery store and Dollar tree 1 block away. Close to free Downtown bus line. Check in was quick, easy and professional. The Hostel is very clean, however could use some "freshening" up and a few added amenities would make a big difference. The kitchen facilities were very limited. No Microwave or pans and limited silverware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.1

Very quit, simple, no frills, perfect stay in downtown Savannah. (We were there mid-week so not much traffic all around). Great trip will go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
5.1

Good thing is that they force us out between 12 to 5 pm which is a good thing tho..... but with not enough information on Savannah....and not much to do at the hostel.... and way too PRICEY.... no single bed for dorm..... not even telling us what we can do during the night time

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
5.7

Great location, great staff but the whole place just needs a update all the paint is peeling, the electrical sockets in my opinion didn't look safe to use. Air con wasn't on when I arrived as I was the only guest and with highs of 35 degrees Celsius it was like a oven inside. The shower made a awful noise it also needed a clean as a lot of the holes where shut up with lime scale. (Quickest shower I've ever taken)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • calexandrad
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

The Savannah Pensione was a welcoming atmosphere to Savannah, GA. The pensione is located in the owners personal home, an old victorian style building, which has a complete seperate wing for their guests to stay. It is dated (door jam up or take a hip to open, the shower sounds like the plumbing is screaming, and no central air con[though window air cons are located in the rooms]), as are many of the homes in the area, but the cleanliness is wonderful and the hosts are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.6

The room was clean, sheets and towel included. There was a kitchen fully equiped and a common room but no wifi. The area is safe during the day but one should be very careful at night and take a cab. It is a good location, about 20 min from the center but very nice walk. However the owner is not professional, never answers his phone and had us wait for his wife to finally check in, under the rain. I would say it is expensive for what it is but it is the cheapest accomodation available

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Forsyth 공원 바로 근처에 위치하고 있구요, 숙소 앞에 kroger 큰 마트 있어요. 마트안에 스타벅스도 있어요! 숙소에서 리버까지 15분~ 20분정도 걸립니다. Greyhound 터미널까지 걸어서 20분 정도 걸렸어요. 히스토릭 디스트릭트 안에 호텔들은 꽤 비싼데 가격대비 괜찮았습니다. 건물은 오래되었지만 나름 괜찮아요! 추천합니다. 주인 아저씨도 매우 친절하세요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.1

convenient and cheap place to stay. the owner was kind and helpful and our room was good for the night we were there. we stayed in a small private room with a queen bed at the end of the hall and there were a few other people staying there that we didn't even run into. it's a short walk to forsyth park and a short car ride to the river/congress st.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
8.3

Close to downtown, safe neighborhood nice host, easy-going. The room was very simple and basic but great access to kitchen and facilities. Not really a hostel, intermediate to an airbnb. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.