Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Savannah Pensione

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
71% 98
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
10.0

Comfortable stay in heart of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.7

The Savannah Pensione was a great little hostel in a colonial style house just outside of downtown. Brian was a great host, and provided us with a map that was all we needed to get around. It was completely fine for my brother and I but I wouldn't recommend it for a solo traveller. If I went to Savannah again I don't know if I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
3.1

That was one of the most awful accomadation we've booked. The shower was very cold and the room we stayed in as well. My friend even didn't want to take a shower because of the missing hygienic. Because of the website told us that check-in is from 07.00 am to 10.00 am, we've been punctual. But we had to wait till 11 am because check-out is at 11 am?? That makes no sense! We are just annoyed that we gave out so much money for this "Pension".

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

This hostel is in great location. Just blocks from Forsyth Park and an easy 15 minutes walk to City Market/River Street. Grocery store and Dollar tree 1 block away. Close to free Downtown bus line. Check in was quick, easy and professional. The Hostel is very clean, however could use some "freshening" up and a few added amenities would make a big difference. The kitchen facilities were very limited. No Microwave or pans and limited silverware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.1

Very quit, simple, no frills, perfect stay in downtown Savannah. (We were there mid-week so not much traffic all around). Great trip will go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
5.1

Good thing is that they force us out between 12 to 5 pm which is a good thing tho..... but with not enough information on Savannah....and not much to do at the hostel.... and way too PRICEY.... no single bed for dorm..... not even telling us what we can do during the night time

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
5.7

Great location, great staff but the whole place just needs a update all the paint is peeling, the electrical sockets in my opinion didn't look safe to use. Air con wasn't on when I arrived as I was the only guest and with highs of 35 degrees Celsius it was like a oven inside. The shower made a awful noise it also needed a clean as a lot of the holes where shut up with lime scale. (Quickest shower I've ever taken)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • calexandrad
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

The Savannah Pensione was a welcoming atmosphere to Savannah, GA. The pensione is located in the owners personal home, an old victorian style building, which has a complete seperate wing for their guests to stay. It is dated (door jam up or take a hip to open, the shower sounds like the plumbing is screaming, and no central air con[though window air cons are located in the rooms]), as are many of the homes in the area, but the cleanliness is wonderful and the hosts are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.