Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Savannah Pensione

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
85% 87
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • calexandrad
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

The Savannah Pensione was a welcoming atmosphere to Savannah, GA. The pensione is located in the owners personal home, an old victorian style building, which has a complete seperate wing for their guests to stay. It is dated (door jam up or take a hip to open, the shower sounds like the plumbing is screaming, and no central air con[though window air cons are located in the rooms]), as are many of the homes in the area, but the cleanliness is wonderful and the hosts are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.6

The room was clean, sheets and towel included. There was a kitchen fully equiped and a common room but no wifi. The area is safe during the day but one should be very careful at night and take a cab. It is a good location, about 20 min from the center but very nice walk. However the owner is not professional, never answers his phone and had us wait for his wife to finally check in, under the rain. I would say it is expensive for what it is but it is the cheapest accomodation available

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Forsyth 공원 바로 근처에 위치하고 있구요, 숙소 앞에 kroger 큰 마트 있어요. 마트안에 스타벅스도 있어요! 숙소에서 리버까지 15분~ 20분정도 걸립니다. Greyhound 터미널까지 걸어서 20분 정도 걸렸어요. 히스토릭 디스트릭트 안에 호텔들은 꽤 비싼데 가격대비 괜찮았습니다. 건물은 오래되었지만 나름 괜찮아요! 추천합니다. 주인 아저씨도 매우 친절하세요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.1

convenient and cheap place to stay. the owner was kind and helpful and our room was good for the night we were there. we stayed in a small private room with a queen bed at the end of the hall and there were a few other people staying there that we didn't even run into. it's a short walk to forsyth park and a short car ride to the river/congress st.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
8.3

Close to downtown, safe neighborhood nice host, easy-going. The room was very simple and basic but great access to kitchen and facilities. Not really a hostel, intermediate to an airbnb. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.9

This is one of the best locations in Savannah. River street, Forsyth Park and shops along Whitaker and MLK are all walking distance away. Kroger is across the street so you won't be struggling to find food to prepare either if you don't want to eat out. Staff was very kind and helpful, the kitchen and living space were very welcoming and the rooms were spacious with good AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.7

Lots of room, separate cooking facilities, located near Forsyth park and Supermarket nearby. Ideal lodgings to be enjoying America's most fascinating and fantastic city, sensational Savannah. Not to be missed !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
6.9

Not your usual city hostel but only because the location is not that popular. It's quite quiet and there were only a couple of other guests so there is not much atmosphere in the hostel itself. The area and town is lovely I walked across in both directions in less than a day. There are some lovely local cafes and scenes from Forest Gump where filmed there. The room was lovely, only 1 bathroom for the whole place. Nothing to do with quality of hostel but if you drive watch out for parking fines

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

Prime location, courteous staff, and beautiful estate. For $42 a person, there's no better deal in Savannah!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.6

Savannah Pensione was a great place to stay for the 4 days we were in Savannah. The old house itself is gorgeous and the two different rooms we stayed in had balcony/porch access (a huge bonus). The hostel is about a 15 minute walk from the river front and the touristy historic downtown area. The Kroger across the street definitely came in handy, and Forsyth park two blocks away was also pleasant. Overall we were very happy with the hostel and accommodating staff, and we would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.