Hostelworld.com

Savannah Pensione

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 75 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
78% 75
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2016
6.9

Not your usual city hostel but only because the location is not that popular. It's quite quiet and there were only a couple of other guests so there is not much atmosphere in the hostel itself. The area and town is lovely I walked across in both directions in less than a day. There are some lovely local cafes and scenes from Forest Gump where filmed there. The room was lovely, only 1 bathroom for the whole place. Nothing to do with quality of hostel but if you drive watch out for parking fines

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

Prime location, courteous staff, and beautiful estate. For $42 a person, there's no better deal in Savannah!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.6

Savannah Pensione was a great place to stay for the 4 days we were in Savannah. The old house itself is gorgeous and the two different rooms we stayed in had balcony/porch access (a huge bonus). The hostel is about a 15 minute walk from the river front and the touristy historic downtown area. The Kroger across the street definitely came in handy, and Forsyth park two blocks away was also pleasant. Overall we were very happy with the hostel and accommodating staff, and we would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
8.9

First time at this hostel. Met a nice fellow traveler. Used larger grocery store across street. Was able to park for free and right outside my room. Room was upstairs. No tv or phone or soap/shampoo. Quiet and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
4.9

The room was very small. The pillows were cardboard make sure you ring your own! There was also a hole into the room next door and into the hall which means you could hear everything. We barely slept.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
9.4

Basically everything you could want in a hostel, minus guaranteed free parking. You're in a classic Savannah house just a 15-minute walk away from the river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in the carriage house and had a fantastic weekend. The house is very charming in general, and the carriage house is super private with a separate entrance, living room, kitchen and small back patio. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs with a shared bathroom. Fortunately the other guests were extremely nice and friendly so the shared bathroom was not an issue at all for us.The room is bare but all of the essentials are included. We will happily stay again if we return to GA!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
6.9

The hostel is located in the historic district of the city, about a 15 min walk to the river and main tourist areas downtown. There is a large grocery store located across thr street. There are minimal cooking facilities (no pots or pans) and only 1 bathroom for about 10 people. An affordable option for its location you dont mind basic hostel amenities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
4.0

very unorganized host, house seemed quite messy, did not feel save to spend the night there and booked a hotel, room is very cold

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a nice part of Savannah, a short (and beautiful) walk from the river. The owner and his wife were quite nice. My only complaint is the cleanliness. The room I stayed in really needs a fresh coat of paint and a deep clean. Once they get that taken care of, this will be a top-noch place. I would recommend it, if you're not a clean freak.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.