Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santos Express Train B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
6.0

Took us ages to check-in, only to realize that they booked us in the wrong room. It was a fortune that someone else cancelled, otherwise they offered us a Dorm... Staff tried to overcharge us. Location is nice though, but only for one night...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

We had an excellent stay on the Santos Express and will definitely return. The view of Mossel Bay was fantastic and waking up to the sea was beautiful. Excellent facilities and staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.3

Good staff, good place and very nice views, good price for services.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
4.6

We stayed in the dorm train. There was no electrical outlets, the WiFi only worked in a small area nowhere near our dorm, there was no hand soap to clean your hands, and there was some garbage left from the last person underneath my pillow. However it was right on the beach which was cool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.0

Super coole Lage direkt am Strand, Blick aus den zimmern aufs Meer. Süße aber sehr enge und kleine Zimmer. Im Dorm kaum Platz für Gepäck. Das im Restaurant angebotene Essen ist günstig und gut. Hilfsbereites, nettes Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
6.3

No communal area or lounge to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.4

It was really great. The feeling to sleep in a train with the view at the ocean was really nice! The seafood in the restaurant is delicious, the breakfast is good and the staff is friendly. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.9

Location depends on the weather: nice weather - great location, bad weather - bad location ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.4

Very nice place for a night. Could be difficult for the shower - one for a full wagon ! The place is right : the restaurant lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

This B&B is a nice idea, an old train directly at the beach. The view out of the rooms is fantastic. In my opinion it's too expensive compared to the comfort yo get. Of course the rooms are very small ;)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.