Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
86% 535
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
5.1

Servicio de limpieza deficiente. No había aire acondicionado, la habitación no tiene ventilación. Por trabajos realizados encontramos nuestra habitación abierta en la noche a nuestro regreso. El desayuno puede mejorar, es solo pan y café.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

The staff was so sweet! Pavlos knows the island really well and I felt like that knowledge made my time there easy and fun. The room itself was nice, my roommate was awful. He left the door unlocked cuz he leaves his keys there, so my stuff was never secure because there are no lockers. The shower was broken and the handle sticky though the bathroom was very clean. The common area was gorgeous, as was the pool, but breakfast was bland. Worth it for location and staff, so accommodating and funny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Had a nice stay here, although it's really more like a hotel than a hostel. It has beautiful views and breakfast is nice, although it is pricey for a hostel. Pavlos is so kind and helpful, and gave some great recommendations. Didn't really meet many people since most were in groups, but it was overall a lovely stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel with a central location. I paid for a 6 bed dorm and slept in a 3 bed dorm. Large bathroom and really helpful staff, but the shower head was broken. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stayed at the hostel. Pavlos was kind and gave me really interest things to do in Santorini. The hostel is not that far from the bus station and you can go to ia, the red beach and different beaches from there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

I liked everything !!! Always was clean, location was incredible, staff very friendly !!! I'll go back for sure !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación aunque Fira es pequeño. El desayuno no es bueno. No hay caja de seguridad. No hay espacios comunes. Es un lugar muy tranquilo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.9

Really close to the main area of Fira and bus station. The staff were super helpful; the receptionist gave us a full outline of all the things to do on the island with his recommendations on how to maximize our experience. Truly a huge value added to our time in Santorini! Also was nice to have the pool. The showers weren't the best but still manageable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.1

In the heart of Fira, so superb location! I stayed in the private room and I must say it did have a funny smell going on in the room. But you get used to it. It was fairly clean, bathroom was OK although hot water was not great, hostel had a strange vibe going on. On the plus side, the staff here were fantastic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay here and we were given a magnificent room with a stunning view! Paul was so friendly and helped us out with anything we needed as well as recommended things that were not priced at tourists. Overall great place in a solid location. Recommend asking for room 1 as we had our own private balcony overlooking the ocean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.