Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
86% 557
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.9

La habitación está bien pero no tiene cocina, sólo tiene un frigorífico, un lavabo y una nevera con congelador. La limpieza regular, había una cucaracha enorme y marcas de mosquitos/arañas muertas. La piscina parece un pozo sucio. El desayuno era regular: leche fría, té o café para beber y bizcochos, cereales (pasados) y mermelada, mantequilla... para comer. El recepcionista muy amable y nos ayudó con todo lo posible. Céntrico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.3

10 min walk from local bus stop n 5 min walk from cable car to port.Has a great terrace view but on the opposite side of the island.Free breakfast and good wifi. If you really want to have a great view of the volcanic island book the room on the opposite side of this room. But it was worth the money.Paul was really helpful with the information and yeah there's a mini refrigerator.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Probably is the cheapest option un Fira and it is a great place. Actually is a Hotel with shared rooms. The baths and the beds are fine and you also have a locker to put your stuff. The free breakfast is fine also. Finally is pretty close to the bus station and the main road. It also have a swimming pool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I had booked more nights. It felt more like a cute guesthouse than a hostel. The location is perfect, staying in Fira is a must if you plan to travel throughout the island because all the buses leave from Fira. Breakfast is super simple, cereal and bread/jam. Cons: There are no security lockers (but it was in a safe area and I had good people in my room) and not many outlets for charging. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights. We booked 3 beds in a dorm but when we arrived we were actually given a 3 bed private with a bathroom which was excellent. Pavlos behind the front desk was really helpful in answering any questions we had. The hostel was in a great location, close the the heart of Fira where all the restaurants, shops and bars were. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.9

You have to walk down a lot of steps to get to the place and therefore a lot of steps to walk up to get into town! It's close to lots of food and shops and a 7min walk to the main bus stop. The reception guy was so nice and hilarious however seems like he gets a commission for the things he recommends because our roomies said all the things he recommended were below average quality aka best gyros, sail cruise, and 4x4's just do the opposite to what he recommends maybe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

Incredible informative welcome. Best I've received at any accommodation. Perfect location close to the action in Fira on a quiet street. Great bathrooms, excellent Aircon and wifi. Breakfast was a bit sweet maybe offer muesli or savoury pastries for less sweet options, but still appreciated. Pool was great. Sea view from outdoor breakfast area. 1130 check out. It was one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

Overall great deal for the price! Nice rooms and very cleanly. Friendly staff with very helpful suggestions as far as things to do in the town. Great views from the hostel/hotel although some power lines are in the way. Breakfast was a little sparse but various mini markets are nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chevmeister
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
20 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a private room to ourselves with aircon and wifi. Has a pool and is in the best location, walking distance to everything. Breakfast was average but free so didn't bother us. Staff were always helpful also. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.