Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
8.3

Great value, quiet and good location. However, can be difficult to meet other young people if that's what you're into.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

I stayed for 2 nights and it was ok. Good location, breakfast it's simple, nothing especial. Location is great,not difficult to find it. The air condition is not the best, but we could manage it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.1

깔끔하고 좋은 숙소였습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
7.1

Location and the people I met was the best aspect of this trip. They don't have anywhere secure to store your things (I had to checkout at 11:30am but my flight wasn't until 11pm). Also the wifi wasn't accessible from my room, had to go to the courtyard to get a signal

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel for all visiting Santorini. It's was less than a 5 minute walk into Thira and the facilities were extremely clean.As well as providing Breakfast the receptionist, Pavlos went above and beyond what we could expect. He provided us with amazing recommendations in regards to sailing tours around Greece and AVT hire all which was reasonably priced and exceeded our expectations. if we ever came back to Santorini we would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • yanisazafira
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

The stairs inside the room were a bit too steep.. but the AC was very cold (which is good for the very hot Santorini). Location is good, and the view from the top of the hostel is beautiful. Staffs were very helpful and accomodating

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.1

Belo custo benefício. Fiquei em um quarto muito bom com cama confortável e ar condicionado. Limpeza atendeu o esperado e a equipe também foi muito boa. Há um café da manhã bom também. Localização muito boa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
10.0

Beautiful place to stay! In a really good location. The guy who worked at reception was a legend! Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.7

Very convenient location and a very nice and helpful front desk man.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
8.3

Posizione perfetta per vicinanza alla stazione dei bus e al porto. Stanza piccola ma con tutto il necessario (aria condizionata, frigorifero, armadio grande). Pulito e silenzioso. Bel balcone per la colazione. Consiglierei per viaggiatori solitari che non vogliono affittare un mezzo proprio per la posizione centrale e la facilità negli spostamenti.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×