Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 580 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 580 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
86% 580
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved our time here!! Pavlos at reception was an absolute gem. He gave us information on where to go and what to do and then organised everything for you e.g. Sailing tours of the volcanoes and Oia sunset as well as ATV hiring. Complementary breakfast was a nice surprise and having clean towels and your bed made daily was an absolute luxury. Would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

Cute little very clean more of a hotel Free breaky Swimming pool Very cute settings and great location i will defo return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.6

Eu não sou fluente em inglês, então preciso que algumas informações sejam passadas com calma e/ou pelo Google tradutor. Apesar do recepcionista não ter se recusado a me dar informações através do Google tradutor, ele falou em inglês, pensando que eu não ia intender: "como a pessoa viaja sem saber falar inglês". Achei um abusurdo ele falar isso de um hóspede.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.3

Close to everything in Fira, Pavlos had great recommendations on what to do / where to go, secure acm. Would stay again. Thanks Pavlos!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.9

보안이나 위치가 너무 좋은 곳이었는데 다른 곳에서 물건을 잃어버린 것을 호스텔에서 도둑맞은 것으로 오해했었다. 이 사실을 체크아웃 후에 알게 되서 호스텔 직원들에게 너무 미안했다. 보안이나 분위기, 시설 모두 가격 대비 너무 만족스러운 곳이다. 강력 추천한다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.6

It's more of a hotel with some dorm rooms. The pool is great and the rooms well equipped. Breakfast is basic but okay. Great location just a short walk from the main strips. Would recommend if you're looking for somewhere nice just to chill out, aka no young person atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

Fantastic staff!! So friendly and helpful! Great pool! Great place to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.0

피라 중심가에서 5-10분 더 가면 되는 거리에요! 저는 시끄럽지않아서 좋았어요 아침에 조식도 시리얼 빵 커피 잼 이정도 나오는데 전 너무 좋았고 테라스 앉아서 먹을때 경치도 너무 좋았습니다ㅜㅜ 락커는 없어서 좀 아쉬웠어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.7

The location was perfect, in the city center (Fira). A market nearby and breakfast included. No lockers in the rooms and the stairs inside it were terrible to climb while carrying your luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • stephiedonio
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
3.7

El personal es maleducado. Tuve un inconveniente y el gerente lo único que me contestó fue :"retirate por favor estoy muy cansado para escuchar tus quejas". Las habitaciones son sucias. Los baños no tiran la cadena correctamente por lo que queda todo sucio. La recepcion cierra a las 21 hs y cualquier persona puede ingresar al hostel. No aclara que hay que subir una escalera empinada para poder acceder al pueblo, por lo que una persona mayor se veria en problemas. El desayuno es escaso

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.