Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 636 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 636 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
10.0

Pavlos was so helpful! Arranging transportation and late arrival. I would definitely recommend staying here! They take care of you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Everything we needed to complete our Santorini trip was here - clean rooms, secure, pool, breakfast and reading in the courtyard, a fantastic staff member manning the front desk and a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
7.1

Cette auberge est très bien située à Fira, près de tout. Loin d'être luxueux, les chambres demeurent quand même propres, le lit est confortable et l'air conditionné et la douche fonctionnent bien. La piscine est petite, mais correcte. Le déjeuner inclus se limite a du pain non grillé et des céréales. Je suis insatisfaite de la réception qui ferme tôt le soir, ne donne pas les informations et services demandés et surtout n'empêche pas le bruit la nuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.4

Pavlos the receptionist was the reason I gave this hostel such a high rating. He knows everything about the island and has a solution to all of your problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

this place is magical with a view that can't be beat. the only (very minor) drawbacks: it's a really quiet spot with no socializing going on, the wifi seemed to be turned off at night, and the one bathroom shared between six girls was sometimes an issue. however, I would 10/10 stay here again. perfectly located and run by the nicest people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.9

Pavlos was very friendly and communicative about scheduling details. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed staying in Kykladonisia. The staff was excellent. The location was the best. General very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
5.7

The pictures do not reflect the reality. When we arrived, the room wasn't ready although they gave us the key to the room. Poor breakfast. Very dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

If it is a problem that we gave you the key to leave your staff inside the room while the cleaning ladies were preparing it and you could explore the area until the check in time and not keeping you waiting, we are really sorry.... The pictures are from another property in another universe....

6 jul 2017
8.3

Very helpful staff who organised tours and ATVs for us with ease. Free breakfast was good and the courtyard and common space was nice to sit and look at the sunrise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.6

Muy buena ubicacion

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.