Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.4

Très bon rapport qualité prix! Un personnel très sympathique, une ambiance conviviale et calme! Les douches sont dans les chambres donc c'est un réel plus par rapport aux autres auberges! À faire sans crainte ! Prévoyez un petit cadenas pour le casier si jamais

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.1

Great spot for the beach, people were helpful not as talkative but they were helpful in getting around and what to see. The beach was 5 min walk and perfect spot, the bus to the city was the only thing that had issues, the timetable it didn't follow. We waited an hr for a bus to pick us up for Fira. But the hostel is great, recommend, would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
6.0

We asked for a taxi and then the staff charged us in 25€. I was waiting for a car and then they charged another couple in the same price, puted us all together and used their own car. When we asked if was possible shared they said no and then they charged us twice to take the same car. And once the car was there, we asked and they said to us: you can take your taxi or your money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
5.7

We had a very basic dorm room, with uncomfortable beds and no lockers for any valuable items. Cleanliness was very low and we found cockroaches in the bathroom one night. The complex is rather dated and could do with an upgrade. However, good location and there were fridges in each room. Some of the staff were very helpful and some were very rude and unhelpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
3.7

Based on so many positive reviews, I had high hopes for our stay. However, I was consistently disappointed with this hostel. The girl at the front desk was lukewarm in her greeting, rude during every interaction and didn't give any information about Santorini. Her father, the owner, gave me false information so I missed my airport transfer (€30). Room was filthy, with an AC unit that leaked buckets onto the floor (and our stuff) and one key. Located in the middle of nowhere. Stay anywhere else.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
12 aug 2017
5.4

The location was much further out than we expected - especially since the listing said it was a ten minute drive to Fira. The bus ended up taking close to half an hour. The girl at the front desk did not seem very welcoming and seemed kind of annoyed by any questions we asked. The room was alright although the bathroom was pretty dingy and the air conditioning unit leaked all night. Also, there were only four cubbies to lock up stuff for a six person room (make sure you bring your own locks).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.7

Hostel bien situé, et bien équipé ! Bonne ambiance etc... Seul hic, dommage que la propreté des chambres laisse à désirer....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.4

Rooms have good AC which is needed in the summer months. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. We were told that each room has its own kitchen and whilst that may be true of the bigger dorms the four bed we were in just had a fridge. The pool is cool as is the bar area. The staff are ok. I thought it was expensive but Santorini is a very expensive island and it turns out this was one of cheaper hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.9

I met some good people here, and there's a pool with a bar. However, I didn't find the rooms to be clean, and on my last night, we found cockroaches in the bathroom

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
7.7

La ducha del cuarto una limpieza pésima...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.