Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my time at Santorini Breeze. Pros: pool, staff, people, decent location. Cons: A/C needs to be better. Wifi doesn't work well. Other hostels are closer to beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.6

La cuisine dans mon dortoir était très ordinaire et ne fonctionnait pas vraiment. Mon lit n'etait pas confortable. Le gars a la reception etait gentil, mais ne connaissait rien sur son ile. J'avais un ferry a 14h30 pour 18€ et juste avant, il m'a dit que le prix etait 40€.De plus, il m'a rendue anxieuse en me disant qu'il n'y avait que 2 autobus par jour pour le port a partir de Fira. Je suis arrivée à Fira et il y avait un bus par heure. Le staff estdonc très incompétent pour aider les touriste

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

This was a great place! Me and my friends stayed here for a few nights and had a blast! The place was very cute. The staff was very accommodating and even upgraded our rooms so we could all stay together. Whatever we needed the staff was amazing and friendly enough to do anything they could to help. The location was only a 5 minute walk from the balc snad beaches, the only downside was that it was far from Fira, the most major city in Santorini. This was a great stay !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Great friendly staff who were willing to help with any request. Only 5 minutes walk from Perissa town where you can find everything you need and only 10-15minute drive from Fira. Throughly enjoyed our stay and would highly reccomend it to anyone looking for an awesome place to stay in Santorini

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Just walking distance to the beach and bars nearby. Quite and comfortable villa, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

The location is a 10, 5 min walk from beach. We had breakfast and it was amazing. The rooms are clean and the people were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Santorini Breeze was great! The staff is very friendly and the location is great! It is located just a block from the beach and a block from a bunch of stores (ATM, bakery, supermarket, etc). I flew in very late at night and they offered to pick me up for cheaper than the taxi price. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Kitchen in your own room which is great! Just a 5 min walk from the beach and the stores and it is flat everywhere so it's nice and easy to get around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Everything here was amazing, would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

We have been just enchanted with our stay in Santorini Breeze Studios. The hotel is situated at very calm ouskirts of the resort village Perissa, just about 200 m from a wonderful "black beach". Roughly in the same distance there is situated a bus stop . We had a big room with a bathroom and a huge balcony. The room was eqiupped with an electric kitchenet, with all needed utensils. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The price for that standard is very low.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.