Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Santorini Breeze Studios Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Santorini Breeze Studios
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa
72% 368
36.3503540 25.4654073
Santorini Breeze Studios
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
17 aug 2016
8.0

This was a pretty good spot really close to the beach. The kitchen wasn't really set up to cook but most other things were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.6

Prime location for the beaches! Close to the beach bars, close to everything you need in walking distance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.4

The room was not like in the pictures. The bathroom was horrible, the kitchen also. Absolutely dirty. Too expensive for what they offer. Internet only works on the lobby and pretty bad, can't even make a phone call.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.1

Location is good only if you want to be at the black beach otherwise it's far from everything. Bathrooms and kitchenette were run down and quite dirty. Lockers in the rooms were falling apart and not very secure. Bring your own lock! Wifi only works in lobby. Staff seemed rather unorganized and unfriendly - except the French guy. He was nice! The good thing about the hostel was that it was very social and great for meeting people. Nice to have the pool as well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • bmcgeown
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
12 aug 2016
10.0

Thank you so much to the owner who moved me, my friend and another girl in our room to a different room after a bad experience with a man in our dorm. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day, there was a nice bar on site and it was only a 5-10 minute walk to the traditional town nearby. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.9

Fine hostel to stay in for a few nights. Not the best however. Staff are friendly enough, not much atmosphere around. Close to black sand beach which is cool, lots of nice places to drink and eat very close.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel! The guys that worked there were really nice people. Didn't manage to catch their names, but one man made me a lovely vegetable omelette for breakfast and brought it to me by the pool. Another, who was there helping his brother for the summer, was a sweet man and a joy to talk to. He gave me a ride to the airport and told me all about his life and family and even gave me a volcanic rock to take with me. Pool was awesome and where I spent most of my time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
2.9

The worst experience i ever had in a hostel. When i arrived to my room it was all dirty, had spiders everywhere. So, i tried to ask the guy at the reception if he could move me to another room, and instead of helping me, he start calling me stupid and insulting me about i couldnt complain because i was no one. It was the worst experience i had in my entire trip. Wouldnt recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
4.9

When we arrived the staff were very unorganised, the bed itself was comfortable enough however the bathroom was dirty and the water from the shower had a horrible smell. Staff were friendly except for the maid who yelled and swore at us for other people's mess. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay if you're looking to be close to the beach! It's only a 5 minute walk to the beach and to the bus stop to get into Fira and oia. The staff is helpful and knows about cool things to do while in the island. The atmosphere is more quiet and relaxed rather than party, but We also met a few cool people there. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable place to stay close to the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.