Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santê Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 83 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 83 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Santê Hostel Located at Rua Felicio dos Santos, 62, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Santê Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20240-240 Rua Felicio dos Santos, 62, Santa Teresa
88% 83
-22.9225529 -43.1880668
Santê Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.6

Hostel was tad pricey but to be expected during the Olympics time. Situated at the top of a large hill in Santa Teresa but if you're only staying for a night and not exploring Rio (obviously unlikely) everything you need is nearby, supermarket, bars, restaurants etc. facilities were great with everything you need and a pretty decent breakfast in the morning. Staff were very helpful and security was the best we've seen in awhile. biggest downfall was the noise from the bar after 10pm

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
4.6

Sante hostel is located at the top of a mountain, it is in a terrible location and basically not walking distance to a metro station. You will definitely need to take a taxi up the mountain at night. The atmosphere and facilities were crappy, it was extremely loud the whole time and the "quiet" hours meant nothing. I have stayed in over 100 hostels throughout the world and this was one of the worst.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel in Santa Teresa. Very close to the local nightlife in Santa Teresa. The hostel was very clean and the staff was great. The shower wasn't exactly hot, and the bathroom was a bit cramped. Also, i am not the biggest fan of the three tiered bunk beds. The breakfast was good. Overall i had a nice stay at the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

O hostel fica super bem localizado, acima da Lapa com várias opções de transporte em uma rua super calma e segura. O pessoal é bem atencioso e a instalações sao novas e arrumadas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Santê! The staff is very welcoming and informative and aside from the bedroom being pretty cramped, the place is really great. Lots of common room, an awesome kitchen, good wifi and bathroom facilities (hot showers!!). There's even laundry service right at the hostel which is super convenient. The only problem I had with it was that although the Santa Teresa neighborhood is awesome, I found it a bit hard and time-consuming to get to the beaches. Still, I'd recommend Santê!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

I spent a wonderful weekend in Santé Hostel - the staff is super chilled and the location was made with lots of love and creativity. Santa Teresa was one of my favourite neighborhoods and the cafés around the corner are a great start before discovering the city. The dorm is pretty small unfortunately but everything else is very spatial and the outside area is really great. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Schönes Hostel, sehr sauber und ordentlich allerdings kein Party Hostel wie ich es von den Bildern erwartet hatte. Sehr nette und Hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter bequeme Matratzen und schöne Einrichtung besonders die Bäder. Man gewöhnt sich schnell an die Lage und kommt dann eigentlich problemlos überall hin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.7

Excellent séjour au Santé hotel. Très bon accueil, beaucoup d'informations utiles nous ont été données pour la visite de Rio. Nous nous sommes senties comme à la maison! Nous recommandons sans hésitations cette auberge ou il fait bon vivre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
10.0

Easily the friendliest and most relaxing hostel experience I've had. Thanks so much Santê, I will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.