Hostelworld.com

Santa Tere Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6
Santa Tere Hostel Located at Rua Santo Amaro, 292, , Rio de Janeiro.
Santa Tere Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22211-230 Rua Santo Amaro, 292
93% 62
-22.9235522 -43.1834707
Santa Tere Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.7

Loved it! Way more fun than i could ever expect! Great people, community sense, always someone new for you to talk to. Clean space and the staff is very open to helping you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.9

Great Atmosphere and Facilities. Staff very nice and receptive. A little far from the beaches, but nothing that a taxi/uber can solve. Highlly recomend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Fomos muito bem recebidas e a estadia foi maravilhosa. O café da manhã é excelente com clima caseiro, bolo feito na hora e cada dia um cardápio diferente. Os banheiros foram limpos todos os dias e o quarto tem ótimas instalações com tomadas para cada cama. A dona sempre está presente e dá ótimas dicas sobre passeios. A piscina é tratada com cloro e tudo se mantém bem organizado e limpo. Com certeza voltarei e indicarei aos amigos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The bild is very big and there's a lot of space to relax or chill, huge and comfortable sofa , beautiful terrace with a pretty big swimming pool, the dorm is very big quiet and fresh, very nice and helpful staff, big and clean kitchen. If you don't mind to walk a little you will have no problem to reach the hostel, just 10 minutes walking from the metro station with a lot of markets in between ! 20 minutes walking to praia Flamengo or Lapa and Santa Teresa! What else?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.1

Had an incredible time and we can't wait to visit again when we are next in Rio. Atmosphere was fantastic. We met some great people and enjoyed lazing by the pool and bar after a solid day exploring! :) only suggestion we could make would be to turn on the air con earlier than 10pm at night in the dorm rooms, it was so hot! But apart from that a perfect stay :) also loved the kitty cat 🐱😍 !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
8.6

Solo estuvimos una noche en el hostel, ya que era el último día antes de regresar. El hostel es muy lindo, muy limpio y con espacios comunes grandes y cómodos. Lamentablemente no pudimos utilizar la pileta, pero se ve hermosa. Estuvimos en una habitación privada, muy espaciosa, cómoda y con aire. La cocina y los baños están muy limpios y ordenados. El desayuno es muy completo. La ubicación no es la mejor para realizar las actividades típicas de Rio, ya que es lejos y una zona no muy segura.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in South America. The views are great. The staff were really helpful. The pool was a nice addition. Breakfast is included and pretty good. Towel provided. Good showers. And the Saturday night we were there, a party went down. The BBQ was free and everyone joined in. A definite recommendation. P.s the hill up is proper exercise but you're rewarded with the stunning views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
9.7

Amazing staff, they really went out of their way to help us. Strong AV at night, clean bathrooms and decent breakfasts. The hostel is up a small hill but it wasn't a problem, 15 minute walk or a short motor taxi for BR$ 3. Great company and atmosphere too. I wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
9.7

Love this hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed at. Maria, the owner, is wonderfully helpful. Ricardo, the manager, is epic. The one and only dorm has many beds, but don't be put off. It's one of the most comfortable and spacious dorms I've ever slept in. Definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
8.6

This hostel is beautiful! The location is a bit far, but it's worth the climb! I'm sad that I didn't have more time in here. International atmosphere and a bulletin board full of tips. I would return here any day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.