Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Tere Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Santa Tere Hostel Located at Rua Santo Amaro, 292, , Rio de Janeiro.
Santa Tere Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22211-230 Rua Santo Amaro, 292
94% 68
-22.9235522 -43.1834707
Santa Tere Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
9.1

We had a great week here, combining Olympic events with the sights of Rio. Staff and fellow guests all extremely friendly making for a great atmosphere. Only slight negative was dogs next door barking from about 8am each morning. Location is otherwise good, quiet and secure. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had a good range of equipment. Easily the best of the hostels we've used on this trip so far

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Au tooooop 😛 Ne changez rien !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

This is my favourite style of hostel. Nice design, relaxed atmosphere, clean Rooms are great!! One of the best ive stayed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Mal sollte gerne laufen da das Hostel an einem Berg liegt. Dafür hat man eine schöne Aussicht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel in amazing location, staff is super friendly and the rooms are really nice. The santa teresa neighborhood is definitely my fav one but need to be a bit careful at night since there are some communities in that area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.7

Loved it! Way more fun than i could ever expect! Great people, community sense, always someone new for you to talk to. Clean space and the staff is very open to helping you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.9

Great Atmosphere and Facilities. Staff very nice and receptive. A little far from the beaches, but nothing that a taxi/uber can solve. Highlly recomend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Fomos muito bem recebidas e a estadia foi maravilhosa. O café da manhã é excelente com clima caseiro, bolo feito na hora e cada dia um cardápio diferente. Os banheiros foram limpos todos os dias e o quarto tem ótimas instalações com tomadas para cada cama. A dona sempre está presente e dá ótimas dicas sobre passeios. A piscina é tratada com cloro e tudo se mantém bem organizado e limpo. Com certeza voltarei e indicarei aos amigos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The bild is very big and there's a lot of space to relax or chill, huge and comfortable sofa , beautiful terrace with a pretty big swimming pool, the dorm is very big quiet and fresh, very nice and helpful staff, big and clean kitchen. If you don't mind to walk a little you will have no problem to reach the hostel, just 10 minutes walking from the metro station with a lot of markets in between ! 20 minutes walking to praia Flamengo or Lapa and Santa Teresa! What else?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.1

Had an incredible time and we can't wait to visit again when we are next in Rio. Atmosphere was fantastic. We met some great people and enjoyed lazing by the pool and bar after a solid day exploring! :) only suggestion we could make would be to turn on the air con earlier than 10pm at night in the dorm rooms, it was so hot! But apart from that a perfect stay :) also loved the kitty cat 🐱😍 !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.