Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Santa Martha Hostel Located at Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo.
Santa Martha Hostel
Malta
Gozo Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn
89% 326
36.0718486 14.2550718
Santa Martha Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
6.0

Unfortunately the beds were uncomfortable and there was no double bed available, even though we had booked a double bed private room. They only have single beds in the hostel, that are put together. The shower was not working properly, the water was either burning hot or cold and the water pressure super low, which made showering a bit complicated. Breakfast was okay and the location also though!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
6.0

Over rated on HostelWorld. Good location and friendly owner but may not be what most young travellers are looking for in a hostel. Rooms are very basic and bare as is the rest of the hostel. No real atmosphere so if that is what you are after look elsewhere (most likely not in Gozo). Breakfast was very basic also. As far as a cheap room is concerned this place has you covered but that's about as far as it stretches

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Hostelmutter ist sehr freundlich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Très bon séjour, Maria est une personne très accueillante qui sait nous mettre rapidement à l'aise. On se sent très vite comme chez nous ! Elle est aussi de très bons conseils et petit plus, elle parle très bien français !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
6.6

We are a couple of young spanish backpackers. The place is correct, though we found it over rated in hostelworld. It has a lonely and old atmosphere, definetly not for young people. We also had a problem with the owner; When we arrived there was no one in the hostel, only a note on the door explaining which was our room. We couldn't find the owner at 4:00pm or in the evening either. We complained about this to the owner and she got a bit mad and asked us to leave (after check out time)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.3

Hostal modesto pero muy agradable y atendido con mucho detalle por Maria. Marsalforn en general y este hostal en particular nos han gustado mucho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rosa123
  • Grekland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.3

Nice quite hostel and spacious rooms. Hostess was very friendly and informative. Very close to the center of Marsalforn. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

Clean and spacy room, as was the bathroom. No lockers, but many drawers and two wardrobes. You get a key to lock your room. Our room also had a big fan. Perfect location, right next to a bus stop to get to Victoria. Also another bus stop just 5 min walk away, to get directly to the ferry terminal. The owner is a very kind lady! She was super informative, and even offered us breakfast way before the actual breakfast time, due to our early checkout. Spoke good English.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Our experience at Sta Martha was absolutely fantastic. We are very grateful to Maria, who was extremely kind, helpful and really cared about us during our stay. We really felt like at home. The hostel is nice and very clean. Rooms and restrooms are spacious. Breakfast is great and the fully equipped kitchen is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I have ever stayed at with the sweetest owner. Maria left me many little notes around the hostel with instructions on how to get in and get to my room. Also instructions on where to find the bathroom and light switches. An exceptionally clean hostel with countless common areas. A really beautiful and traditional hostel that I would recommend staying at. Be aware that the hostel is on the opposite corner to where google maps says.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.