Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
10.0

Maria was super friendly amd welcoming to all guests. This place is excellent value for money. Nice self serve breakfast also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

The best thing about this hostel is the friendly owner, she really made both me and my father feel like at home :) Besides, there is a breakfest included in the price. In the building, there is an elevator, might be good for someone who has issues with mobility. The area around hostel is calm, there are supermarkets and a bus stop nearby. We didn't have any problems with parking in the street. We can definitely recommend this hostel :) /// Age below this review: I am 29, my father is 58.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in very relaxed location. Room was nice and clean, and not too warm (which during a heat wave is brilliant). Slept very well here. Host Maria is very friendly and when desired will tell you all about Gozo and Malta. Especially for diving the location of the hostel was awesome. Breakfast included from 7.30 am. Atlantis Dive Center at the end of the road and beautiful dive spots close by. Good restaurants at the boulevard in vicinity. Thank you Maria for a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
9.7

Sehr nett, sehr familiär, gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • charlotta_ekman668
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 41+
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
21 jun 2017
9.7

My second stay at this hostel and I will for sure come back. Very relaxed and friendly. Clean and comfortable. Go on the roof to dry you clothes, read a book and enjoy the wind and the shade in the afternoon or watch the stars at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

Maria was very nice and helpful for giving us suggestions about our trips! The house was cosy. It was near to a well- strolling Marsalforn Bay, where you can enjoy different views during the whole day and have great meals there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Maria (the host) is wonderful and very helpful. Easy location to beaches and the bus stop to Victoria is at the end of the street. All shops and food stores in easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.0

Excellent accueil de la patronne parlant français et toujours ravie de donner des conseils. La maison maltaise a un charme certain et les chambre sont spacieuses . Le tout manque cependant un peu d'entretien. L'hôtel est dans un quartier très calme où il est facile de se garer mais il est un peu excentré.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Cudowne miejsce. Właścicielka bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna. Wszędzie blisko do sklepu, panu, przystanku czy plaży kilka minut spacerkiem. Sam obiekt czysty i zadbany że wszystkimi udogodnieniami. Szczerze polecam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.0

There's only one bus (322) from the hostel that can reach the Ferry terminal, so it's really important to check the schedule before you go. I like Maria so much! She is super nice and tell me a lot about Gozo (where to go, how to get there, things to be aware, if the place is valuable....) Although Maria is not in the hostel all the time, she will leave some message on the door/wall that can help you a lot .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.