Hostelworld.com

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
Santa Martha Hostel Located at Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo.
Santa Martha Hostel
Malta
Gozo Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn
94% 281
36.0718486 14.2550718
Santa Martha Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
10.0

Very friendly host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

I can only say good things about my stay: the room and the bathroom were clean and confortable; the hostel is located in a nice place and its easy to get to other parts of gozo by bus; a lot of restaurants and pubs around; simple breakfast, but good. Maria, the owner, is the sweetest person i have ever met: really kind and helpful. Would definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.1

Super accueil. Maria est adorable, je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.3

everything was great, except the food, very low quality. i suggest people to buy their own food for breakfast. the owner and the room were very very nice. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Cheap and pleasant guesthouse in Gozo. Maria is a friendly hostess. The island is small so Marsalforn is a decent base for exploring the island. There is not much in terms of atmosphere as staff is only present in the afternoon and no-one really hangs out in the common rooms. Although Gozo might be safe in terms of criminality, I have some security concerns about leaving the front door unlocked at all times. Maybe give guests a housekey or install an electronic lock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Nice comfortable hostel in a beautiful area. More suited to groups and families than solo travellers, however.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Santa Martha, Maria was very helpful and a lovely host. Hope to go back sometime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

I extended my stay for a couple of days, since Maria was such a caring and lovely guestmother making me feel very comfortable at the hostel. I fully recommend the Santa Martha hostel and will definitely stay there again when I make it back to Gozo. Plus it's very clean and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

Maria ist die netteste Gastgeberin der ich je begegnet bin! Sie war sehr hilfsbereit was Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten angeht und immer super freundlich. Das Hostel liegt ca fünf Gehminuten von der Bushaltestelle Marsalforn entfernt von wo aus man die gesamte Insel mit Bus erkunden kann. Alles war stets sauber und das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend. Hätten wir die Möglichkeit gehabt länger zu bleiben hätten wir dies ohne zu zögern getan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful and exceptionally clean hostel in a superb location. Maria was an incredible host and went out of her way to make our stay unforgettable. Perfect place to relax and enjoy Gozo! Will definitely come back in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.