Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
10.0

Maria nous a très bien accueilli, et nous a bien tout expliqué. L'auberge est calme et bien située. De plus, le prix est intéressant avec le petit déjeuner inclus. Je recommande sans hésitation !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.1

Very good-sized rooms in a convenient part of town. I was given plenty of help and advice about Gozo and I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.6

Super nette Inhaberin! Frühstück war auch klasse! Leider sehr hellhörig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Exceptional value, I had a triple room all to myself. Also ground-floor terrace. The basic Corn Flakes/toast/tea/coffee breakfast was just right. Maria was a very friendly, attentive host. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone who would prefer quiet accommodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.9

Maria was a great host! She recommended many places for us to visit during our stay, and even helped us check out very early our last morning. Our room retained heat quite well, so it was uncomfortably warm at times. However, this was not Maria's fault. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
7.4

Very friendly and helpful owner. Very quiet place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.1

A cute little place in a good location, and Maria was super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
6.6

Zamówiłam pokój 2-osobowy z podwójnym łóżkiem. Otrzymałam pokój 3-osobowy z 3 łóżkami 1-osobowymi. Tylko po co? Wolę jedno szerokie łóżko takie jakie zamówiłam. Właścicielka wszechobecna, pisze fiszki do wszystkich. Słabe śniadania. Kawałek do plaży. Średni stosunek jakości do ceny.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.0

+Trato muy amable. Sitio tranquilo, con facilidad para aparcar en la calle y muy próximo al paseo marítimo y a restaurantes. -La habitación no tenía aire acondicionado. Ventiladores. En la ducha caía muy poco agua.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.7

Room was spacious. Unfortunately no air con, during 40 degree heatwave this made it impossible to sleep as the room was even hotter inside than it was outside, this made it pretty unbearable and uncomfortable. Fans didn't do much to help. Breakfast was light but overall good, host was friendly. Security wasn't the best as the front door to the hostel was always unlocked. Overall an OK stay for 2 nights but I definitely would not come back during summer time due to the heat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×