Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3005 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2017
7.4

We stayed here for one night, seems like a popular, well run hostel in a good area. Beds were good with charging points and lights for each bunk. Toilets and showers were a bit grimy but not too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
7.4

Sanlitun Youth Hostel is a good place for backpacker to spend their night and explore the city. One thing I don't really like is that the smoking area is located right outside the front door. The first night I arrived at the hostel entrance my feeling was tensed as I saw many people smoking. Maybe my standard for a hostel is a bit high, still I think the smoking area can move a bit further from the entrance. Other than that, the staffs are nice and helpful. I enjoy most of my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
7.1

Beautiful environment, very friendly and family atmosphere. This type of accomodation usually book young people from whole world during their travelling. It's really nice to meet them and enjoy their company. Also this hostel do socialize party (for example: dumpling Friday etc,), where you can meet and talk with each other as well. Also they have many type of beers, nice breakfasts or western food like hamburgers or pizzas. Coffee and cakes are good too. Not problém even with fresh sandwitches.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.9

I love this hostel in terms of bed conditions(very cozy) and lication(just 10 mins from taigooli by walk)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

Stayed here for one night as a stop over in Beijing. Good location as can walk to either the train or bus from here. Dorms very decent sizes and lockers for bags. Cleanliness of the shared bathroom was the only point which let it down for us. Overall would stay again and good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.1

The hostel is big but nice, because there is a big living room with a baby foot and a pool, and it gets easy to meet people. The dorms where confortable, but the commons bathrooms where not always clean. The staff dont speak very good english and you have to pay cash when you arrive. Except these small details, the hostel is cosy, and very well situated if you want to go clubbing or if you want to have nice drink and food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
5.4

The food at the cafeteria was terrible, the milk in the latte was expire. We had a private room but we had to share the bathroom and everything was so dirty. The location is awesome and the staff in general is good but the facilities are awful! If you don't mind the bathroom it's good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • thekryptonian_md
  • Namibia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.0

the overall stay was enjoyable, though they couldn't find my booking for my designated stay time, which arose some complications as you can only stay if you book beforehand since this location is usually full. but it was sorted out, but I was forced to pay an extra deposit fee as the one included in my online booking was not received. the hang out area and restaurant closes between 13H00 and 18H00 which is a bummer since the open Wi-Fi is only usable in this location or the patio. 5/7 would go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
2.6

Overpriced with unhelpful staff, barely clean. Only thing going for it is the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
5.7

Ok dorm room. Clean and good location. Very unhelpful staff, no communication between different staff members, very difficult to book tours /taxis.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.