Hostelworld.com

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
80% 2797
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
7.4

Aircon was not very strong given there were 6 people in the room in this summer season. Bed labels were hard to detect at night, so I slept in the wrong bed. One of the other occupant ate fish and other stuff and also left the remains in the room the night I stayed, causing the room to have an odd smell. Two of them were chatting early in the morning at 3am. "Funny" people who don't bother that they are disturbing others

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
6.3

The staff were very unfriendly except for one girl. The faciltities were OK, the showers weren't too clean and I had to buy towels from the hostel. Location was good for what I wanted as travelling on the subway is super easy. The staff should consider how they place their guests as I am a female and was placed with Korean men on my first night. It was decent enough. Anyone can walk in and out the hostel though so I was a bit concerned. Would stay again for the price I paid. Day tour was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

The only thing I have a complaint about is the sink was leaking at the bottom in the ensuite I was in. Made the bathroom floor wet the entire time by just turning on the sink.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, there were cleaners cleaning the bathrooms constantly, we were put in a room with an old man who snored the whole night and we couldn't sleep, so we asked to move rooms and they accommodated that. However they moved us to a room where the door was really difficult to open and you had to really shove it, so if anyone was sleeping in the room then you woke them up. All in all a nice hostel, it could do with some work but it was fine and location was great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful hostel, staff were friendly enough and spoke good English. The room was a good standard despite a little damp and free wifi in the social area was useful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.3

Very slow breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

We stayed here for a night before our flight out of Beijing - beds were comfy (4 bed dorm), solid breakfast and common area downstairs. We found the hostel a bit hard to find off the main road (not great signage) and the washrooms were not as clean as some hostels we've stayed in in the past but all in all seemed like a decent place. Good location, close to subway & airport express

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and meet other travelers. Convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.1

员工友好,房间设施有些老旧, 晚上没有暖气没有空调, 3月还是觉得有些冷。 卫生阿姨态度特别友好。感谢

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

A very nice place to spend some days in Beijing. Good atmosphere, many offers for tours around the city, English-speaking staff that is available 24h, also very central located. Rooms are clean and a good standart.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.