Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 2,922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 2,922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
70% 2922
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Angola, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
6.9

If you're looking for a place with a clean bathroom, so don't book this hostel :) The internet is good only in the 1st floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

Couloirs assez bruyant la nuit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

The location is good, quite near to Sanlitun bar area and the metro station, the staff is very helpful with the routine you wanna travel in the city, the great wall they organized from the hostel is much more cost efficient, a good place making friends with people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

A lot of people stayed there in the coming new year. We had a pleasant journey by the tour arranged from the hostel with the hostel friends. Would come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
4.0

Third time staying at this hostel. I must say that my impression this time is terrible! Rooms are dirtier. We had to actually ask them to clean it properly. Most of the guests were not foreigners, they were 90% Chinese. Not that THAT is a problem, the problem comes with them getting dog-cat fight with their girlfriends/boyfriends from 2am until 5am. Super loud yelling all night long. Card was always "expired" when the room was already paid in full. Not sure if I will come back

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
6.0

Difficult to find. The staff is unbelievably unhelpful. As my friends arrived, they weren't able to assign 2 people into the 2 remaining beds on my dorm. The bathroom was natsy. Imagine that I saw the one lady from the staff cleaning their underwear on the handwash, and it was always full of hair. Besides the above, the location is quite close to a subway (~15min) and the bar/restaurant is really good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
6.3

Good luck finding the place. Lotta long term residents. Main room was freezing cold and smelled like a toilet. Price wasn't terrible and while the door required A LOT of force to open, the room it's was warm and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
7.7

Just okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.6

Its a really good place with really good staff and good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.1

Have used this hostel multiple times now, the staff are always happy to help you even if you speak no or very little chinese. The rooms are always clean and in good condition. The bathrooms and showers are clean and never too busy in my experience. The only downside was the bar/cafe area was freezing cold (-3 in Beijing last night) i'm not sure if there was a problem with the heating in this area or if it's just how it is as the rooms and other areas where piping hot! Will be using again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your rating. We are look forward to your arriving next time and we can give you more favor. By the way,you can tell us your name and country when you check in,we can give your special discount.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.