Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
6.0

We arrived very late due to a delayed flight so it was 5am. The taxi got lost. They had my reservation but didn't have the private room so they gave us another room that was an upgrade to a private ensuite. That was fine. We just needed a place to sleep before check out at 12. However, the walls are thin and the bathroom was next door. Also, a Chinese lady walked into our room while sleeping and there were mosquitos in the room. Finally, our room didn't have hot water. Not a great experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.7

Good price for the location although facilities are fairly average

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

Flexible check-in time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

All in all very nice stay, good location for Beijing's party district Sanlitun. Bit of a long walk to the nearest subway stations but taxis are everywhere in this city so not too much of a problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel; brilliant staff. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Beijing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
6.9

San li Tun hostel was pretty good, the location is amazing as it's close to all my favourite spots. The hostel itself is basic but perfectly fine. Recommended

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
5.4

房间有点陈旧,位置不是在路边,是绕进小院子里的,房间没有吹风机,没有电梯。暖气是够热的。前台服务员态度跟大爷似的,那个黑短卷发前台态度极差,说话态度很牛逼,一点服务意识都没有,不愿意做前台不愿说话就别在那个岗位工作吧,浪费大家时间,给钱住酒店不是找臭脸的。绝对不会再入住。the room is old,the location is not near the road side cause need to go inside the alley. No hairdryer,no elevator. The heater is good enough.the front desk staff~no service attitude. I don't plan to pay for bad attitute for living in a hostel. No willing to stay for second time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.0

A lot of chinese people, but friendly staff and nice rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly staff and very cheap. The bed and bathroom were clean although windows and walls are stained. The bar area was closed for renovation/decoration which was a shame. Also there's no wifi in the rooms which was a downside. It's a no frills place but because it's so cheap it's definitely worth the money. I've stayed more than once.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.6

been coming here forvthe past 5 years andvi know the workers come and go but why dont they try to be a little more friendly with guests. i dont feel the family aspect in this place anymore. because this is why i come here and not go to another 3 or 4 star hotel for the same price. also the bar closes kind of early 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.