Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.6

been coming here forvthe past 5 years andvi know the workers come and go but why dont they try to be a little more friendly with guests. i dont feel the family aspect in this place anymore. because this is why i come here and not go to another 3 or 4 star hotel for the same price. also the bar closes kind of early 😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
6.6

Hostel is ok. Cheap but bed in private rooms was very hard. Sore in morning after it. Was here in February and heating in rooms was on 24hrs a day, had to sleep with windows open because of heat. Staff were helpful but not particularly friendly. Poor atmosphere in hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Es excelente y bizarro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Angola, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
6.9

If you're looking for a place with a clean bathroom, so don't book this hostel :) The internet is good only in the 1st floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

Couloirs assez bruyant la nuit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.4

The beds are comfortable. They may not be enforcing the nonsmoking rules as much as it always smelled like smoke in the bathrooms. However, the bathrooms were nicely maintained. Some of the showers had mold creeping along the walls. However, in China I do understand the mold problem is pretty hard to maintain. This is my 3rd time staying there. I had a better experience this time, check in and out was easy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

The location is good, quite near to Sanlitun bar area and the metro station, the staff is very helpful with the routine you wanna travel in the city, the great wall they organized from the hostel is much more cost efficient, a good place making friends with people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

A lot of people stayed there in the coming new year. We had a pleasant journey by the tour arranged from the hostel with the hostel friends. Would come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
4.0

Third time staying at this hostel. I must say that my impression this time is terrible! Rooms are dirtier. We had to actually ask them to clean it properly. Most of the guests were not foreigners, they were 90% Chinese. Not that THAT is a problem, the problem comes with them getting dog-cat fight with their girlfriends/boyfriends from 2am until 5am. Super loud yelling all night long. Card was always "expired" when the room was already paid in full. Not sure if I will come back

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
6.0

Difficult to find. The staff is unbelievably unhelpful. As my friends arrived, they weren't able to assign 2 people into the 2 remaining beds on my dorm. The bathroom was natsy. Imagine that I saw the one lady from the staff cleaning their underwear on the handwash, and it was always full of hair. Besides the above, the location is quite close to a subway (~15min) and the bar/restaurant is really good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.