Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
76% 2858
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.6

Good. Simple. Friendly. Awesome atmosphere. No need for more :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
7.1

Hostels should be cheap. Let us cook our own meal and keep the price for drinks low please! Atmosphere in the courtyard was always gooooood! :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

overall it's good, location is really good but the restrooms could be in better conditions

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
4.0

整个环境大厅的还好,豪华四人混住的,连个柜子也没有。服务员也是超级没有效率的,CHECK IN 花了半个小时,还不让外带东西来吃,我住了很多青旅,也没有这个规定的。完了还忘了退押金,不是我让他们调视频,我这钱还退不回来了。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Santilun is a great hostel! Cheap, clean, and friendly. It is the most fun hostel I have ever stayed at. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.7

The guests were friendly and the atmosphere was cool! I did not like the front desk man's attitude. I watched him treat me and 3 other guests like XXXX. He was rude about us not having our passports as we applied in beijing for a visa...then he yelled at me for sitting on the table and continued to yell when i got off and then allowed some random girl to treat me like i stole their fruit when i put the 4¥ in the jar. he should not represent a hostel if he cant be nice to PAYING guests

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Nice location in Sanlitun (party district). I slept under an air conditioner, which made my stay worse which I know doesn't affect everyone but still really annoyed me. Otherwise nothing to complain about, good basic hostel with everything you expect from a basic hostel. Except in-room WiFi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

good place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.4

Great location in Sanlitun, just a short walk away from Sanlitun village but the hostel is also surrounded by cafés and restaurants. I only stayed one night, was kindly met by staff and they were helpful. A lot of mosquitos in the room which I think came in from the AC hole in the wall. It's not very clean, especially in the bathroom but for me just staying one night it was OK. Could hear quite a bit of noise from the corridors as well. Overall OK stay, good price for the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
3.7

The rooms are disgusting. Bathroom stinks, and the lights in the room were red and very low. I stayed in a lot of hostels in my life and i don't have high standards...but this one was one of the worst.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.