Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 334
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • acolwell228677
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.3

Was happy with my stay at short stay at Sandrock. I would have stayed longer but it was fully booked the following night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Rodney and Margret are great hosts who take care of their travelers in a beautiful setting... Our best stay in Ireland, and best ever! We more than recommend it. From a mom with her 9-year old son

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Das Hostel liegt an bester Lage etwas abseits, ist aber per Autostop gut erreichbar. Es ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, man fühlt sich wie bei Grossmutter zu Hause und wird auch so umsorgt. Ein herzliches Hostel in der schönsten Natur, man bleibt länger als geplant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in a lovely location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place, immaculately clean, lovely staff and beautifully rural location, that being said, it's not too easy to access without a car and there's not much around other than sights. The price was reasonable however the charge for sheets was laughable really. Place fairly secure location wise, however with a maximum of 10 people in the same room, there were no form of lockers or safe storage facilities so that's something to note, only a key for the main door. Other than that, a lovely stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There is a weekday bus service to and from the hostel. Guests travel here by car, bus, taxis, cycle, motorcycles, on foot, by sea in boats. We try to keep our costs down for traditional hostel travellers. So those who bring their own linen can save €1-50c (one off payment). We need to address this charging system as a result of our so called laughable system. Our rates are extremely low by comparison. The hostel is very secure indeed. All guests are checked in on arrival and a safe is available for the security of guests who request to use it There are ten beds in each dormitory but very rarely are there that number of guests .On the night this guest was here there were 3 guests. Our website details the activities available. We hope this clarifies the situation at this hostel and we do hope you enjoyed your overnight stay by the sea.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

GO THERE!!!!! ... if you have the chance to be so lucky.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

Luogo incantato, in una regione affascinante per colori e paesaggio: oceano, spiagge e scogliere. informazioni utili e precise. Solo camerate (10 letti) come descritto. Biciclette a noleggio,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

a nice stay with a fantastic vieuw over the ocean. unbelievable! nice and clean and oven on peat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
10.0

Best view ever.owners very helpful. Couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Brilliant place, just what we required. Location unbeatable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.