Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 360
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent location near Malin Head. Beautiful views over Lough Swilly. Hosts are wonderful and hostel is well kept and clean. Big well equiped self catering kitchen. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

My first time staying here and was hugely impressed. Welcoming hosts, good, well kept facilities and terrific value for money. Lovely location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Best atmosphere! Amazing landscape! One of the best places to enjoy your holidays. Very welcoming hostel manager, very nice common room, excellent view over the beach and the sea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Lieu de rêve ! et tout est parfait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

A wonderful welcome from Rodney and Margaret Lockwood including a briefing on everything you need to know about the local area and a pot of tea. A comfortable and relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the fact I had the male dorm to myself. Views to die for from the sitting room and a log burner for chilly evenings. Pity I left a pair of pants and socks there but otherwise can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Sandrock didn't look like a hostel I felt like I was home. The owner and his wife (forgot their names) were awesome, very attentive and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for having us :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Staying at Rodney and Margaret'shouse was great! Il luogo è magico sulla punta più settentrionale di Irlanda. L'accoglienza gentile ti.fa sentire subito a casa. Ottimi i consigli per passeggiare e scoprire Malin Head con i suoi tesori. Indimenticabile il tramonto, la colazione sulla baia (la cucina è attrezzatissima e c'è un supermercato a pochi chilometri aperto fino a tardi) e...la caccia al Millenium Falcon! :-) La camerata è dotata di prese per la ricarica di cellulari, doccia e bagno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and good prices. Amazing beautiful location. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.7

Great View! Great owners! Amazing landscapes around the hostel. You can walk around or hire a bike, or just relax in the great livingroom. I'll come back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

brilliant pleace, clean and cosy. location is great and the beds very confortable! Do not hesitate on booking here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.