Hostelworld.com

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 311 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
96% 311
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
10.0

Stunning view that will take your breath away. If you're on foot fallow their instructions ( on the hostel page ) was reLly helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

Cet hostile est juste fantastique. gentillesse de Rodney et Margaret, chaleur de la maison, vue de rêve par les fenêtres, alentours sublimes. C'est un vrai coin de paradis !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Un coup de coeur, nous ne rêvons que du moment où nous pourrons y retourner! On s'y sent comme à la maison!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice host , great friendly and honest .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.1

This hostel is in one of the best locations I've seen in this beautiful country. Friendly staff and comfortable, cozy accommodation, admirable cleaningless, big, well supplied kitchen, incredible view from the living room over the ocean! Strongly recommended, I'll surely choose it next time I'm Donegal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

LOVE this hostel and LOVE Malin Head. Highly recommend stopping here on your way around Ireland. It's a brilliant place to relax for a couple days and explore the area. The owners and facilities and views couldn't be nicer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Z0mbi3007
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
10.0

Nice calm place with awesome view

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.6

We stayed at Sandrock hostel for one night on our trip around Donegal. The owners welcomed us with lovely tea and plenty of information. The 10-bedroom is spacious and there are two bathrooms attached. Sitting room and kitchen are big and really nice. The view from both, sitting room and bedroom, is absolutely stunning!!! Really the only thing that didn't fit into our brilliant experience at Sandrock: Linen are to be paid extra (it's only 1,50€, though) and were too small and smelling of smoke.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
10.0

Nice spot, nice scenery, nice staff, nice room, really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2016
9.7

The Hostel had a homely and beautiful living room with an incredible view onto the sea. The kitchen was perfectly set up for single and group travelers. Our 10 bed room was lovingly decorated with animals from all around the area. The wooden beds were the perfect addition to the already relaxing atmosphere. We felt very welcomed, calm and compfy!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.