Hostelworld.com

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 325
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

Luogo incantato, in una regione affascinante per colori e paesaggio: oceano, spiagge e scogliere. informazioni utili e precise. Solo camerate (10 letti) come descritto. Biciclette a noleggio,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

a nice stay with a fantastic vieuw over the ocean. unbelievable! nice and clean and oven on peat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
10.0

Best view ever.owners very helpful. Couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Brilliant place, just what we required. Location unbeatable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
10.0

I think that was the moste beautiful place in earth. I even liked just spending time at the hostel! Such a nice holiday !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hosts, beautiful views, very clean, and Rodney is the best!!! Great locals and scenery

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

A wonderful place to get away from it all! Very relaxing! Don't expect a party but lots of r&r. Kitchen is very well equipped. Chargers/lights by each bunk. 2 showers for each room. I brought food from Carn but there is a store nearby. Easy to catch the 4:00 shuttle bus M-F from Carn, €3 they drop you at the hostel! Owner phones them to pick you up on departure day. Several nice walks. Definitely try the "Seaview Tavern" amazing restaurant! Farrens Pub is a must also. I highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

The best place and hostel I've stayed in so far! The location is awesome, and Margaret and Rodney are the most lovely hosts you could imagine! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Margaret and Rodney could not have been better hosts. They were very kind upon my arrival, telling me all about the area, the Star Wars filming, and places I might enjoy seeing. I was the only one at the hostel that night, so it felt much more private and relaxed than a normal hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is definitely in my top 3 all time favourite hostels. Everything was fantastic. The only thing I could have wanted was a small locker for my valuables, but I'm sure if I asked our hosts, they would have figured something out. I, however, felt safe with the particular type of people who were sharing our room on that occasion. We LOVED Malin Head!! We will most certainly be returning to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.