Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Great place, peacefully You feel yourself like to stay from a dear unkle!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

We will go again. It was super nice and cozy. The owner is the nicest guy ever. We arrived pretty late at 10 pm and he explained everything with so much details. We defiantly visit the sand rock again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.0

Un lieu accueillant et cosy avec de belles balades à faire au bord de la mer ou plus loin sur la presqu'île. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres et agréables et les propriétaires sont sympathiques et n'hésite pas à vous conseiller et vous aider !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Lovely welcome. Great facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

We arrived with our two kids to this friendly hostel for only one night, going from Donegal to Anthrim. We loved this place. Marvelous views, nice welcoming, warm place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite Hostels during my road trip though Ireland. The Host's were so friendly and the Hostel itself is small but great. I felt like I was back home but when I looked out of the window I was reminded of where I actually was. The views are sublime!! The facilities were clean and the people friendly and respectful. It was a peaceful stay. Nearby there is a seafood restaurant with the most amazing seafood ever! I highly recommend this Hostel to anyone looking!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, your valuables feel safe there and the location and scenery is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and helpful for giving information around the area. The hostel itself is very clean with comfy beds and good showers, and the living room has wonderful views. It is a very easy going quiet places to relax and speak with interesting people. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit the area. You won't be disappointed :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
10.0

Lovely owners, great location, fantastic value - could not have asked for more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

The owners are so friendly and helpful. The hostel is great and homey. Malin head is a beautiful area with lots to hike!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
10.0

Sandrock is a wonderful little hostel and the owners are very warm and friendly. A great place to stay if you are exploring Malin Head.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.