Hostelworld.com

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever been in. The view from the house on the sea and mountains is breathtaking. The owners are very very kind and helpful. We were a group of 12 people staying there for 2 nights and had basically the whole house for ourselves. The hostel has a very cosy and homelike atmosphere in a quiet location. Perfect to escape the real life for a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic Spot, the hostel facilities are brilliant and the price is more than reasonable. Was pretty blown away by the tea and biscuit by the peat-burning Stanley when we arrived. Views from the living room are out of this world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

The right place to soak up the peace and quiet! It was our second stay in Sandrock hostel and we will definetly come back. The hostel operators are so kind and make you feel very welcome. The view from the cosy common room onto the sea is amazing. And the whole landscape is worth taking your time for long walks, bike tours and excursions. The right place for lovers of nature and calmness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Staying with Rodney and Margaret is a little like staying with friends your relatives have referred you to. You wake up to the sounds of waves coming in and when you raise your head, you can see the Donegal mountains and a wonderful part of the ocean. The hostel is very homey, always clean and both physically and emotionally warm. You can read up on anything you can possibly do around Malin Head - and find hundreds of pictures and articles and prospects!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent location near Malin Head. Beautiful views over Lough Swilly. Hosts are wonderful and hostel is well kept and clean. Big well equiped self catering kitchen. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

My first time staying here and was hugely impressed. Welcoming hosts, good, well kept facilities and terrific value for money. Lovely location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Best atmosphere! Amazing landscape! One of the best places to enjoy your holidays. Very welcoming hostel manager, very nice common room, excellent view over the beach and the sea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Lieu de rêve ! et tout est parfait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

A wonderful welcome from Rodney and Margaret Lockwood including a briefing on everything you need to know about the local area and a pot of tea. A comfortable and relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the fact I had the male dorm to myself. Views to die for from the sitting room and a log burner for chilly evenings. Pity I left a pair of pants and socks there but otherwise can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Sandrock didn't look like a hostel I felt like I was home. The owner and his wife (forgot their names) were awesome, very attentive and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for having us :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.