Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
10.0

Sandrock is a wonderful little hostel and the owners are very warm and friendly. A great place to stay if you are exploring Malin Head.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Very friendly hosts. Lots of information available. Very comfortable property. Cannot fault anything about this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

The best place to take it easy and relax with great people! Getting there with bus and walking was a challenge, but it is so worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

Perfect, comfortable, warm and welcoming place! Cosy, clean and relaxed. Perfect views over the sea. Very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
10.0

I felt in Granny's and grandpa's home having the best holidays I have ever had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

This is without doubt the best hostel in the whole of Ireland. Margaret and Rodney are a joy to be around and it really feels like visiting family. I had planned to stay for 2 nights but ended up staying for 7. Such a relaxing atmosphere and the views just took my breath away. Looking forward to my next visit here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.1

La vue imprenable sur la baie. Le confort du salon et l'espace immense de la cuisine. Plusieurs douches et toilettes très propres. Belle fenestration et bon espace de stationnement. Petite famille aimable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.7

This might be my favourite hostel that I have ever stayed in. Rodney and Margaret were so kind and helpful, and the hostel is located right on the water, with fantastic views. Staying here felt like going to visit your grandmother's house out in the country. The Malin Head area is beautiful, and there are a few pubs (including the most northerly in Ireland), a restaurant, supermarket, and coffee shop nearby. I would come back here anytime I had the chance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Eins der besten Hostels, in denen ich gewesen bin. De Läge ist einmalig, aber nur für die, die das ruhige Iröand kennenlernen möchten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

This place has great character. It's packed with information about the area, and the common room is very cozy. Rodney has details on just about anything you might want to do there. Great place to unwind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.