Hostelworld.com

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
92% 477
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

Despite the location a bit far from the center, it is one of the best hostels we have been in Berlin, we had a great time there! The staff were amazingly friendly, the general atmosphere among everyone was warm and cheerful, and the room was very spacious with comfortable beds. Toilets and showers clean, too. And the tram stop just 3 min from the hostel, so the communication with everything else was very good. We would definitely come back =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.3

This hostel is very safe, cheap, and a wonderful atmosphere. But be aware: the hostel is a decent 30 minutes by public transportation from the central train station, and even farther to other main Berlin attractions such as the Brandenburg gate. But I would still recommend this hostel because the staff, price, and kind atmosphere are unbeatable. Just be aware going in! If you're not savvy with public transportation, I would not recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Wunderschöne Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, Reisende aus der ganzen Welt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the most loveliest staff and other travellers that I have ever experienced. The atmosphere was fantastic. I would recommend this hostel to every one looking for a nice, friendly and positive place to stay when exploring Berlin. There are night trams running to the hostel from the centre so location was not a problem if out partying. Thank you Sandino! I will return! ;) ;D x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, what a great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. We enjoyed your presence as well. Good luck to both of you.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Wir haben in einer gemischten Gruppe 4 Nächte im Hostel Sandino verbracht und sind einfach nur begeistert. Das Hostel erinnert an einen alten Hof (sogar Hühner gibt es) und schafft es so eine extrem gemütliche und fast ländliche Atmosphäre in diese Großstadt zu zaubern. Das Sandino hat super nette Mitarbeiter und viele Gemeinschaftsbereichen (sowohl innen als auch außen) in denen man sich mit Menschen aus der ganzen Welt austauschen kann. Dieses Hostel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.1

Very nice people, both the crew and the other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

excellent endroit,tres bonne ambiance.grande chambre double tres agreable.L emplacement parait excentré mais en fait,tres pratique,le tram M5 allant partout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot and all the best to you.

7 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Great people. Excellent service. Here you get to meet really interesting and open minded people. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.0

Had some mix up with rooms but staff was very nice. Wifi wasn't the best in the tents. Nice open fireplace in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely the BEST hostel I have stayed at. I wish that I had spent longer in Berlin purely to have more time at the hostel. The staff are the friendliest people and Mischa has built a truly awesome place. I couldn't recommend Sandino more and guarantee if you enjoy a sociable atmosphere, especially if travelling alone, then it is the place to stay in Berlin! Kris

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks my friend. That helps a lot. Wish you the best and hope to see you once again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.