Hostelworld.com

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
91% 465
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2015
6.3

La cama matrimonial eran dos camas individuales que "ponían juntarse" y no había calefacción. El staff, buena onda y el hostel lindo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2015
8.3

This hostel differs from the rest, and overall i LOVED my visit. This is a kind of place where generally people who take their time slow do stay. The hostel is a great place to spend time, tough it's way out of the city, and trams not cheap (2.70euro). The staff is really kind, and sincere. Easy to get involved in the cosy atmosphere. And it's cheap! STRONGLY recommended for long-term travellers. Only, as a small hostel, the premises are not cleaned as frequently as big hostel networks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2015
8.3

Just a little bit outside of the city otherwise nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful and supportive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2015
8.0

Although Sandino is located a little bit far out from the city centre, it's more than easy too get there with a direct tramline 5mins away from the hostel, the staff were all very friendly and easy too get along with, nice group of people. Good atmosphere, defiantly worth checking out if you're backpacking alone. Had an awesome time here and wish I could've stayed longer! Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 sep 2015
6.9

Receptionist was very friendly. He forgot the towels though. Not so good: room was called a double room but was with two single beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2015
10.0

Top notch establishment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot. Best wishes

17 sep 2015
10.0

best hostel I've ever stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2015
9.7

What can't you say about Sandino that's good? This place is fantastic for everything with the best staff who end up feeling like friends. The facilities are great. The beds are SO comfy. I ended up feeling like i was at home by the end of my stay and I know many others did too. I couldn't recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2015
8.0

Good cooking area and lounge space outside. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. Showers were a little rough and I understand why most hostels limit the amount of days you can stay now.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2015
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff, great community atmosphere with guests from all over the world - made for interesting conversations around the fire in the evenings. Clean and comfy dorm with its own couch and table, very nice common areas, good kitchen and really fast internet. You can even camp in your own tent, which wasn't mentioned on this site. All in all one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I will definitely come back next time I visit Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.