Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.1

This place was so different than my other hostels in a good way. I love the outdoors and this place offered a summer camp-y/outdoorsy vibe with wooden walls and communal conglomerations outside. The common areas (kitchen, patio, lounging area) were all in the same place--outdoors (the kitchen and lounging area could be closed in case it rained). Definitely a wonderful place to QUICKLY meet people and the staff is very friendly and will help you with anything. Mosquitos were a problem though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.7

A little out of town, but that makes it all the better! There's nothing like spending your day in a busy city and then being able to retreat to a very communal Hostel in a quiet neighborhood. A beautiful courtyard and garden with a kitchen and common area that opens up to it, a washing machine barrel fire pit, comfy dorm rooms, and extremely friendly staff make this place a fantastic stay. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Will definitely be back if I ever come back to Germany. Great if you want to meet other travelers to explore the city with, and even though it's a little far out the city center there is a tram line nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

The best! Nothing like Sandino anywhere else. Berlin is big so there will be traveling involved no matter where you stay. It's so fun and cozy. Amazing staff. Cutest place ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! If you ever visit berlin I highly recommend staying here. The stuff is so nice, the place has an incredible atmosphere and you meet so many people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever in Berlín. Extremmely helpfull staff and great place. I will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Very hip/cool vibe. Didn't spend much time there as it was a bit too far away from central Berlin to want to make the round trip back for lunch, but very easy to get to and from. The staff was very friendly and constantly cleaning. Very helpful with suggestions and they even made their own guidebook full of places to go and things to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. Really nice staff and a beautiful chilled out hostel. Will definitely be back when in Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful place. Its only minor shortcoming is its location outside the city center but it can be easily reached from Alexanderplatz by tram. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

I loved it! The staff is amazing and the hostel in general is really great! Comfortable, clean, cozy... If I have the chance, I'll definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.