Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.4

Best hostel we've been in so far! Such a great atmosphere and everyone was friendly and welcoming - the chickens escaping into the kitchen was hilarious! Highly recommended, will definitely be coming back! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

The welcome and atmosphere at Sandino's is warmly and immediately makes you feel at home. Staff is very friendly and always helps when needed. The place itself is comfortable, as much as in the outdoor area, with places to sit at; as in the dorms where resting is possible at any time of the day. The hostel is conveniently placed, 2 minutes away from the M5 tram (which runs 24h/24), kebab, and shops. The only downside is the showers, which could use some modernisation. I'd come back any day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alanna567
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.7

Highly recommend this hostel it's really great, especially for solo travellers :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, very unique, awesome atmosphere and a beautifully designed complex, our private room was huge and very nice. It is far out from the centre but the tram station is practically next door

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
3.7

the place is freaky for high standard travellers. If you are spooky enough you would fit in just in a moment with the old but gold fellas. the showers was pretty bad though. my girlfriend had to clean the owen so that we can cook. so a dirty but cheap short stay is the best summary...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

warm and social place. recommended for every backpacker.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

It was my first time in a hostel and it was perfect ! Everybody was nice, welcoming and we met some really interesting people ! Nothing else to say instead of "you can book without fear"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Wicked. Will definitely return. Staff where so cool and very helpful! Rooms where nice and comfortable beds. It's got a great family vibe with the staff and everyone staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Great place, one I will return to. Not the most centrally located hostel I have stayed in, but the tram is nearby. Staff very friendly and helpful with many suggestions! The fresh herbs from the garden were a nice touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

Personale davvero gentile e disponibile consigliatissimo,posizione sfavorevole ma c'è la fermata del tram vicino che passa spesso. Situazione carina, molto accogliente, wifi free, cucina, divani, servizio di deposito bagagli gratuito, pulizia discreta, mi aspettavo di meglio ma ci può stare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.