Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
79% 494
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.4

Todo bien, super cerca del metro, barato y el cuarto en general bien. No hay quejas, creo que para ser Londres y por el precio que pagamos es probablemente una de las mejores opciones en todo Londres

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

Nice place and friendly staff. Located in zone 1 for the underground, making it quite convenient. No common room to hang out in any downtime, but otherwise a good option. They were also in the midst of painting, so it is well kept!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel in a cool part of London (sort of middle class Moslem and a touch of everything else). A block away from the tube station. Large rooms with single beds. No self catering kitchen but free breakfast in the morning and 4 pound meal in the evening. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

Good value for money with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.7

새벽 늦은시간에 체크인했는대도 친절히 맞이해주시고 전반적으로 무난 했습니다!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

지하철이랑 엄청가까워서 위치는 좋았구요 매니져가 친절해서 좋았어요 !조식도 좋았고 가격대비 대만족입니다 아..샤워시설이 좀 불편했던거 빼곤요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.1

the guys very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Ostello situato in un quartiere molto carino e tranquillo, pieno di negozietti e ristoranti. Collegato con la tube centrale, molto facile da raggiungere. Posizione ottima. Personalmente ho dormito in solitaria, poiché la mia vicina di stanza era assente (ci sono ragazzi che vivono proprio lì). Essendo rimasta una notte, non posso giudicare la pulizia ma posso dire che ho trovato il bagno in comune pulito e provvisto di tutto. In complesso un ottimo ostello :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
5.4

Low-cost long-stay residence, most looking for jobs in between and not much traveller atmosphere to speak of. My bed was comfortable and clean, and room cleanliness could largely depend on the long stay resident. Common toilets and showers were few (one toilet for the floor throughout my stay, the other one locked up) and filthy (toilet bowl had thick black grime, shower curtains had stains and a bad stench). I'm glad I only booked 2 nights. No kitchen, although breakfast is provided.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.1

The hostel was a great location, rooms were a reasonable size. I was lucky to be placed with a permanent resident who was hardly ever there so felt like I had my own room most of the time. It was really un-clean though, the toilets were pretty ordinary and the showers were small with hardly any ventilation. It's worth a stay if you're on a tight budget, which I was, but if you not fussed by 5-10 pounds I'd recommend staying somewhere else. Cheers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.