Hostelworld.com

Sandeman Allen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.9

All good but bathroom and bedding were not really clean, very good price though and amazing location! I checked in at 11.50pm but the receptionist was not there, he came in 10 minutes anyway and he was very nice. Thanks I'll come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.0

I stayed for 2 nights. This hostel is located in a prime location. Room was spacious not a bunk bed kind which is rare to see in hostel. I didn't had my breakfast there bcz timing of breakfast was 9:15 am which was totally ridiculous for Traveller to wait for 9:15. Not so fun atmosphere but I would recommend for price which is superb. I would recommend if u need a bed to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
6.9

Jacob the receptionist was really nice and helpful. The hostel itself was quite run down..well your typical London hostel..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

Great staff and great hostel! If you plan to stay only for a night or long term, the Sandeman Allen House is a nice place to stay. Planet Organic and Wholefoods Market are only a 10 min walk, Bayswater and Queensway Tube Station as well as buses are around the corner. The showers upstairs are really small, but they were always clean +hot water. Thank you !! xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.3

QUEENS WAY やBAYSWATER駅から歩いて直ぐという好立地です。また、宿泊の値段も1500円程度と格安です。 ただ、ドミトリーの2段ベッドは非常に軋んだり揺れたりするので、あまり寝心地はよくありませんでした。 各ドミトリーの扉に鍵があるので、セキュリティーの問題は感じませんでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
6.6

Unbeatable location and price. The staff are fairly polite, but only part of them are helpful. Facilities are really old and needs refurbishing. There is a place in the corridor where water is dripping from the ceiling. The corridor floor is not flat. The steps of the old stairs groaned under my weight. It's quite clean though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.7

Muy bien localizado y con buenas combinaciones en bus metro big bus... estuvimos muy tranquilos 100%recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
4.3

Definitely this is one of the places I will never go back. I slept there for a day and the place is terrible and ridiculous! The staff was not so friendly and the place is dirty. The room was stinking and very disorganized, I would never recommend this hostel to a friend!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.3

Great location, everything cleaned regularly, very quiet as most residents live there long-term, the showers are good but you may have problems with claustrophobia as they're basically in cupboards, weekday breakfast is cereals, toast, hard-boiled eggs and tea or coffee. Couldn't fault it apart from it would be good to have mugs or cups provided in the rooms and the plumbing in room 124 needs fixing as it makes an extremely loud gurgling noise which kept waking us up in the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.7

Great location close to 2 tube stations and plenty of eating and entertainment options. The 3 bed female room was super cosy and warm in the night. Super safe. Price unbeatable for the area. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.