Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
74% 557
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.7

Nice place. Close to the underground. The room was bigger that I thought. The staff is very kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.4

Showers and toilets should be better

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
4.3

Horrible place to stay... we were scared of taking a shower as it was the most dirtiest shower we have ever seen. Beds not comfortable at all and we don't wat to Talk bout breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.3

A super weekend. The hostel manager was very friendly with me in helping me to find a solution to a particular problem. Real "Solving problems" people!. Very Securised place. Interesting quarter and near public transport. A three-bed room very spacious. The lift has worked well (not was the case for others hostels that I visited before). basic breakfast, but on Saturday, they've served the typical English Breakfast!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
7.7

yeah, alright

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel OK. rooms and breakfast ok. The Spanish staff and enclave seem to have thought they now decide who to be friendly with and their attitude and demenour of ageism is disturbing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.9

Ubicacion y relacion calidad precio estupendos, personal agradable, el desayuno muy mejorable, no habia mantequilla sabado y domingo la trajeron tarde. Poca variedad en el desayuno del domingo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel is between Bayswater and Queensway tube stations so it was very convenient to get to anywhere in London. There were plenty of shops and restaurants near the hostel as well. Room was great but bathrooms were small. Breakfast was included which was nice. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
5.7

Very secure building though this isn't necessarily a complete positive. Even though I rang the doorbell a few times I was left waiting outside for over five minutes and let in by someone leaving . No bell at reception so I had to call the main office. The receptionist answered and explained that he was having his dinner and that he would be five minutes, I waited for 20. Place could do with a good scrub and fresh paint, mattress was uncomfortable as I could feel the springs. Cheap for a reason

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great location (bus and 2 metrostops within 5 minute walking distance). The hostel is nog very clean, though it is regularly cleaned. The shared bathroom is used by a lot of people, this way even the dayly cleaning is sometimes nog enough to keep it hygienic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.