Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
5.4

Unfortunately, some people live in the hostel long-term and have fridges in the room which is very noisy. Further, the hostel ist run-down and smelly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
6.3

The location and the facilities is value, but the management system needs to be improved. The cleaner threw my stuff away due to she confused which bed had been checked out. When I checked out, the reception couldn't find my £10 deposit of the key. so I need to back to hostel at 3pm again, which made me miss out my bus, cost another £28 bough the new ticket. The hostel didn't do any thing with my lose towel, but thanks Hostelworld game me some credit for booking next time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.7

1. Lo malo: - El desayuno era de muy mala calidad y eso tuvo muy malas consecuencias, mejor desayunar fuera (lo pagas igual). - En mi habitación había una chica viviendo y que estaba allí las 24 horas, daba un ambiente raro, pero era muy simpática. - Los baños horribles, no los limpiaban y tenían literalmente una capa de mierda de hace meses, daba miedo tocar algo. 2. Lo bueno: - Las habitaciones muy limpias. - El personal muy amable. - Las camas están separadas (habitación de 4). - Armario propio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
5.7

Primero aclarar que no es un hostel, es una residencia que alquila camas en habitaciones donde te puede tocar una persona que vive ahi. La primera noche me toco un imbecil que al otro dia me amenazo acusandome que hice ruido y que habia tocado sus pertenencias. Pedi a la recepcion irme y me ofrecieron una habitacion para mi solo.El edificio es antiguo y necesita modernizarse, pocos baños y duchas, no tiene cocina ni heladeras para poner la comida.Si se busca un hostel tomarlo como ultimo recurso

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. The person that you are referring to has been dealt with since your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and try to use it to improve on the service we deliver to guests. Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
5.7

Many of the residents at this hostel live here semi-permanently. This makes the hostel feel very unwelcoming to begin with. There are no couches or quiet places to chill apart from in the rooms. The showers were tiny and dirty, with incredibly poor ventilation. Sanitary bins were overflowing. Rooms themselves were ok for the price however the poor facilities and lack of atmosphere made it an uncomfortable stay. Bearable for the price, great position but overall disappointed. wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.0

Bathrooms were dirty, location was excellent. My friend and I were in a 3 bed all male room. Our other roommate was rude. He walled off his side of the room from ours which prevented us from using the window or sink. He also would turn the light on in the middle of the night, many times, and would leave it on. Our last night, I counted 6 times he did this, each time I turned it back off. He also passed gas loud and obnoxiously and watch porn on his phone. That guy ruined our whole experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We use feedback like this to try and improve on the service we provide to our guests. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as planned due to the 3rd person in the room. We have taken action since to ensure this will not happen again. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene sus puntos buenos y malos como todos: La amabilidad de las personas de recepción es increíble y el hostel esta bastante cerca de todo. Sin embargo los baños sin comunes a todos y están bastante sucios, las duchas son pequeñas y no hay lugar para dejar tu ropa al ducharte. Las habitaciones bastante bien aunque podrían poner ropa de cama no tan vieja.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
3.7

The staff was just shocking. Probably the worst customer service I have ever received, and I work in customer service. It took an hour for us to check in as despite ringing the bell and the accommodation contact number no one came to the desk. After an hour a women came by and couldn't hear the bell or phone as she had her headphones in in another room. She did not apologise and was generally rude, we asked which door to go through she just said 'I dont know'. Took 15 mins to check out next day

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience here wasn't good. We apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay here. We have already taken action with the member of staff that was on duty that day. Let me assure you this is not the way we conduct business. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

10 jul 2017
7.7

Good pot pluming needs lots of help. Guy next door was complaining about normal noise. I looked at him and said ur in a hostel mate. Goto the ritz.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

5 jul 2017
9.4

Los baños no tienen buena presión y las regaderas son un poco chicas, la ubicación está muy bien cerca de dos estaciones de metro y el desayuno bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×