Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
76% 583
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Only negative parts: the breakfast and the bathroom conditions. Other than that it was great. The double room was so comfortable and clean it felt like a real bedroom, not a busy bunk room. My stuff was safe all day in the large locking wardrobe. Right across the street from a tube station. As a girl traveling alone, this was a huge safety feature. Not to mention the street was safe & beautiful. Any time I come back to London I hope to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

In consideration of the price this hostel is a great place to stay. Staff communicate really well and are helpful. The room a friend and me shared was clean, tidy and a good size. The room was extremely warm so we kept the window open. We didn't have the breakfast provided as it didn't suit our needs. We would both stay again. Definitely good value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
7.4

Ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber reicht für einen Städtereisen Aufenthalt aus. Das Frühstück ist einfach gehalten mit Müsli und Marmeladentoast. Ist aber in den Übernachtungspreis mit drin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.3

It is a clean, warm hostel with good breakfast, good wifi, and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Ideal, fantastic value for money. Beds are comfortable, breakfast included in the booking price, free gym available, warm rooms and friendly staff. We were very pleased with all here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

great service great price in a great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

You might find some dirty toilets but that's customers fault as well. The hostel has regular cleaners and they work properly. The prices are ok for the laundry services and the meals (lunch/dinner).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
7.1

Good location. Toilets not much clean. Beakfast too basic with jam, butter and cereals

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
8.6

For the price, I really don't think you can find anything better in London than Sandeman Allen. From my overall impression, it seems like the place is run by volunteers, so experience may very based on your time of visit. But we stayed in a private twin room which only cost £30 for the both of us, and included breakfast (which isn't impressive, but it's something!) Facilities are old but in decent shape. Seriously a good stay if you're tight on budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.9

Sandeman Allen surprised me with its security, staff, value for money and cleanliness. The stay was very wonderful and served as the perfect location for my new years celebration. Location is well placed and well connected to central London from Bayswater . Staff were friendly and courteous. A good breakfast was provided. The rooms were large and well maintained. The washrooms were well maintained. Will definitely recommend and stay here again if available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.