Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent place amazing location will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.1

The hostel is pretty outside however quite dirty and old inside. The bathroom wasn't pleasant at all, when compared to the same price hostels in other countries. Except for the old and dirt, it's a good stay afterall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Great, place, great location, great facilities and lovely staff, the only thing that lets it down is the cleanliness. The dinning area is clean but the bathrooms are really dirty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
7.7

What I like: The place is well-situated, it is 5 mins away from Queensway tube, 30-40 mins of walking to Oxford Circus. My room (4 beds, female dorm) is spacious, each has her own bed (not a bunk bed), a wardrobe, and a table. Breakfast is included. They have options for Vegetarians as well. The hostel has one of the most diverse inhabitants I have ever seen. What I dislike: The bathroom is dirty. My bed looks clean but is actually dusty (I keep sneezing because I'm allergic to dust)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.1

Good value for money. The atmosphere feels like many people are living there and not travelling. Be prepared for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.3

There is no reason to stay at this hostel other than the price. If you can get over the dirty facilities, it isn't horrible, especially given the price and the location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.9

All good but bathroom and bedding were not really clean, very good price though and amazing location! I checked in at 11.50pm but the receptionist was not there, he came in 10 minutes anyway and he was very nice. Thanks I'll come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.0

I stayed for 2 nights. This hostel is located in a prime location. Room was spacious not a bunk bed kind which is rare to see in hostel. I didn't had my breakfast there bcz timing of breakfast was 9:15 am which was totally ridiculous for Traveller to wait for 9:15. Not so fun atmosphere but I would recommend for price which is superb. I would recommend if u need a bed to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

This place is like an old school residence. Good staff. The breakfast is good! Not the best place for meeting people. Night saver!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
6.9

Jacob the receptionist was really nice and helpful. The hostel itself was quite run down..well your typical London hostel..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.