Hostelworld.com

Sandeman Allen

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
77% 465
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
7.1

I probably wouldn't stay here again unless I was desperate. I don't think the toilets have seen a toilet brush in several years! It's not the sort of place you want to be for any longer than you need to. There's a lot of long term residents - who all seemed friendly. The rooms are cheaply done, lifting laminate flooring type rooms. Battled my way through the smokers at the front of the building to enter. Staff friendly. Great Location and cost is ok, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

El lugar perfecto. Muy cerca a la estación Bayswater del Underground y fácil para moverte en Londres. La recepeción, la limpieza, las habitaciones y los baños muy limpios y ordenados. Mejoraria en la calidad del desayuno. Saludos,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.0

Thank you

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
6.6

Reasonably clean, could use some improvement aesthetics-wise. Prime location though, so pretty sure people could overlook that if all that they're looking for is a bed for the night in Zone 1 London. Got a room to myself at a pretty good rate too. The options available during breakfast is great. Staff is okay, not overly friendly either. Overall, decent enough to stay a night or two, but nothing to rave home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
6.6

This is more of a long term stay place, so it has less of a backpacking hostel feel. It means it's a little quieter, which was nice, but there's no common or social area. Free breakfast is very basic, as expected, and only served 7:15-8:15 (and the staff person clears you out of the dining room by 8:30). There was a locking drawer on my bedside table, but the large dresser they provide was broken and didn't lock. Toilets needed to be cleaned. Didn't use the showers. Sink in the room is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel was located in a good location, near the subway and the park. The staff is one of the best I've seen, very friendly and helpful. Although there's no social area, I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Hi everyone! This too are among my favourite of places to stay in! The staff try their absolute best in assisting you. Be patient and polite with them,and they will try their best to help you out.Clean, tidy, safe, secure place. Great location. Facilities work very well. (Hot water from showers may take a minute to heat up (need to press and wait for the water to flow and repeat process and then it stays hot). Friendly lodgers. :) Thank-you kindly for your time and interest. Best wishes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Really good for the price, good location and including breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.0

Great location,next to Hyde Park and perfect for my work in Notting Hill.Booked a triple but got a double room.Staff were excellent.Breakfast was basic.The place lacked atmosphere.And it seemed like they had a few long stayers.It was clean but old .Still great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

IMPRESSIVE!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.