Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
78% 513
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
7.4

Fantastic location, just 2 minute walk to the Bayswater tube station. And one block from lots of choices for restaurants. The shower stalls and bathrooms weren't the cleanest, but useable. The breakfast/dining hall was good and the complimentary breakfast was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

I found the staff very friendly and helpfull, my room very clean , I had a comfortable bed , good breakfast , I had 1 evening meal which is worth the money, Location near the Station, which is good- nice area, will definately go back there again if I travel to London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.3

Ik was daar als toerist om mijn koorgroep te vervoegen, en in die hoedanigheid viel het ontbijtmoment in het weekend nogal aan de late kant. Qua veiligheid was er best vertrouwensvol gevoel, maar als een ècht malafide persoon zich schaart achter een Hostelganger die met de badge binnenkomt, dan kunnen er wel problemen ontstaan denk ik .... Maar zoals in de metro en in het straatbeeld, heel veel gentleman-achtige hoffelijkheid! Verder prachtige buurt ... absolute aanrader !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.4

overall a good place right by the park which is nice to go to in the morning. the hostel has a gym in it which i hadnt seen before and was a nice feature. not much of a common space as the dining room is closed during the day so you only have a small space to sit if you want to be out of your room but still in the hostel to use your computer or relax

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

The rooms were a good size, and the rooms and bed were clean, great security. The staff were very friendly and informative! Good location, about an hour and half walk from Euston station, it's close by to other hostels and Buckingham palace, Kensington garden, Hyde park and Holland Park which we recommend. The neighbour was nice too. The only down side was the toilets and shower rooms, the toilets needed keeping up, sanitary bins were over flowing, shower floor needs cleaning. But was decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

It was located in very safe area, and many thigs were quite convenient. Undergrounds were very near and various restaurants were also located around the hostel. The price is kind too ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
6.0

When we left and give back the key an employee gave us. The other employee present during our check out was quite rude , he didn't believe us when we told him we were given one key & kept both of our passports. They are supposed to give you 1 key per passport but thats not what they did. I don't know why he was being rude to US when his coworker made the mistake. the place is dirty, the breakfast isn't great, the other employees were very nice, I wouldn't go back. You pay for what you get.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
5.1

Personnel moyennement agréable, douche pas propre, facilités trés limités, petit dej nul.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
6.6

Man skal ikke glemme sin ting når man tjekkeud Glemt noget kom tilbage til dem samme dag så siger de at de har ikke fundet noget !! Hmmm wirrrred

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.1

Pros: Well-located hostel next to Kensington Park, neighborhood seemed nice, and many restaurants nearby. Cons: Wi-fi wouldn't work for me, it requires you to register on some site, but I kept getting an https error when I tried. Reception is not open 24 hours. Bathrooms are too small and needed cleaning! TVs in the entrance room and lounge were too loud, better to just remove them, in my opinion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.