Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
75% 536
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great location (bus and 2 metrostops within 5 minute walking distance). The hostel is nog very clean, though it is regularly cleaned. The shared bathroom is used by a lot of people, this way even the dayly cleaning is sometimes nog enough to keep it hygienic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

Spacious room but the hostel is a bit shabby

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Apart from the reception staff that I dealt with are excellent, the staff here are volunteers - who can range from excellent to very poor. The building is somewhat poorly maintained, and could do with a good bit of renovation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jennmaynard
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.4

Location is great. One minute from station. Lots of restaurants and shops near by. Staff is helpful. I Like that you get a closet and a night stands and you only share there bedroom with one other person. This is more like a long term stay place. So, the atmosphere is not like a regular hostel. Toilets and bathrooms are not the cleanest but if you can overlook that. The place is not bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

Great stay, thank you :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
4.0

Stayed a night here and the place certainly didn't look like it did in the pictures. Main thing I would complain about is the mattress not being big enough for the bed so whenever you even turned over well trying to get to sleep it would shake the entire bunk especially if you were on the top bunk. Not very safe and very annoying. Wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

I had an average stay at this Hostel! It was in a great area, close to the trains and Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens! My only problem were the toilets and shower facilities, they could probably do with an upgrade! Other than that, it's a nice hostel! And the £4 dinners were great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.9

Overall I was very happy, the accommodation is cheap and good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
3.7

Horrible. Douche Dégueulasse. Lit faisant énormément de bruit, impossible de dormir.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
5.7

I work in london and stay mon-fri in hotels or AirBnB. This was my first experience staying in the hostel but I must say it would probably be my last. My plan was to try a hostel for a night to experience the difference between living in a hotel and hostel. My one night sleep was not too bad however I found the place a bit run down and toilet and shower was extremely dirty. Staff should be more polite and should be given hotel kind of training in regards to meet and greet guest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.