Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

I love being there. Everyone is efficient and kind. It is a great atmosphere. I will come back.I visit for many years.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Auroraili12
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

Buen hostel, excelente ubicacion, zona tranquila, muchos lugares para comer muy cercas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.9

Not a bad long term residents hostel. But the showers are tiny and outdated. The 4pound dinner is ok just reheated frozen meals basically. No real common area to sit except the tv area which is crowded at meal times. The gym is only for long term guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
3.4

Dirty toiletts, they are always dirty never cleaned. Staff is not always helpul I going to make a complaint to the lha customer service after being treated by a permanent resident who appears to have mental issues

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.6

Plus: underground and bike stations are very close, not so expensive, breakfast included, close to the center of London. Minus: weariness of the floor, furniture, sink, bed and mattress. Quite a nice stay in a good district with some minor flaws for those who don't mind old buildings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Incredible location and great price for London. The rooms are very comfortable and the bed was one of the best I've slept in. Just a bit dirty in the shower and toilet facilities but you get what you pay for. They have dinner every night and it is very good and very cheap. Great for a budget traveller in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.4

I'm a regular hosteller- and this particular hostel has to be one of the worst I've stayed in. Aside from the incredible location and remarkably cheap bed (which makes sense given the lack of atmosphere, customer service, and disgusting bathrooms), this hostel doesn't have much going for it. Depressing is almost the word I'd use. The room looked like people had moved in permanently- cereal boxes, laundry, microwaves and kettles. The bathrooms were foul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
6.9

They do have a gym is someone is interested. Canteen - exists. Food quality - canned stuff Bad smell in corridors. Price price price price price very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent place amazing location will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.4

베이스워터에서 가까워서 좋습니다. 가까운 거리에 작은 테스코가 있고, 베이스워터 쪽이 안전한? 지역이라 밤에도 상가랑 많고 그래서 그렇게 무서운 느낌이 들진 않았습니다. 같은 라인에 호스텔이 많은 골목에 위치합니다. 베이스워터역과 정말 가깝고 퀸즈웨이역까지도 걸어다닐 만 한 거리입니다. 버스정류장도 그렇구요. 가격은 정말 저렴해서 기대하지 않았는데 2층 침대가 아니고 1층으로만 된 침대여서 좋았습니다. 침대 옆에 협탁도 있고 옷장도 있어서 편하게 사용했습니다. 각 방 안에 세면대가 하나 있고, 샤워실과 화장실은 공용입니다. 그렇게 청결하진 않아도 그냥 참고 쓸만한 정도였습니다. 화장실은 잘 막히는 것 같아요 ㅎㅎ; 조식은 빵, 씨리얼, 요거트, 계란이 나오고 그냥 그렇습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.