Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
8.3

Everything great, just the bathrooms could be cleaner and upgraded. Other than that I recommend this hostel. Short walk to Hyde Park, restaurants and the tube. It's quiet and not like typical hostel, choose it if you want to rest, if you want to party and meet lots of travelers it's not a good place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.1

Really good location, and staff were really nice! Impressed with the rooms, ticked all the boxes. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.4

This hostel looked a lot nicer in pictures than it actually did. I would not stay here again. There was only 1 small common area that is only open until 10. There are full time people living at this hostel. The showers were the worst part of it all. They are in tiny closets and were disgusting looking. There is no hand/bath towel and had none for rent at the front. One front desk worker was very rude when he misplaced my ID card and insisted I had it until I pointed out it was behind the desk.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

I love being there. Everyone is efficient and kind. It is a great atmosphere. I will come back.I visit for many years.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.6

Buen hostel, excelente ubicacion, zona tranquila, muchos lugares para comer muy cercas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.9

Not a bad long term residents hostel. But the showers are tiny and outdated. The 4pound dinner is ok just reheated frozen meals basically. No real common area to sit except the tv area which is crowded at meal times. The gym is only for long term guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
3.4

Dirty toiletts, they are always dirty never cleaned. Staff is not always helpul I going to make a complaint to the lha customer service after being treated by a permanent resident who appears to have mental issues

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.6

Plus: underground and bike stations are very close, not so expensive, breakfast included, close to the center of London. Minus: weariness of the floor, furniture, sink, bed and mattress. Quite a nice stay in a good district with some minor flaws for those who don't mind old buildings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Incredible location and great price for London. The rooms are very comfortable and the bed was one of the best I've slept in. Just a bit dirty in the shower and toilet facilities but you get what you pay for. They have dinner every night and it is very good and very cheap. Great for a budget traveller in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.4

I'm a regular hosteller- and this particular hostel has to be one of the worst I've stayed in. Aside from the incredible location and remarkably cheap bed (which makes sense given the lack of atmosphere, customer service, and disgusting bathrooms), this hostel doesn't have much going for it. Depressing is almost the word I'd use. The room looked like people had moved in permanently- cereal boxes, laundry, microwaves and kettles. The bathrooms were foul.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.