Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Aten, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 614 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 614 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • hallsp5519
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.7

I never leave reviews but the couple who run this hostel are amazing. They'll bend over backwards to help you out. The location is right beside the Train Station and 5 minutes by Metro to the centre of the city. It's an ideal location. The facilities are standard, but there is a roof top for communal drinking. I loved this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
15 jun 2017
7.7

The staff is really sweet and they really try to help you with any kind of problem. What I didn't like is that the hostel charges you if you want to cook. Also the use of a locker isn't free (as it should!) You have to sit sideways to be able to use the upstairs toilet since there's no space for your legs. :-(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.1

Place was okay. Close to a train station so easy enough to get around. Only 2 toilets and a shower and one sink in the place though. Very basic but did have a kitchen if you wanted to use it, though very small. Staff where very nice and helpful. However I felt I stayed in better places and that where cheaper and better location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, not much atmosphere and a small kitchen but okay for a night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
6.9

The hosts were kind and helpful. Located close to metro station but further from the center of town. I could feel the springs in the mattress and the bathroom smelled horrid, but otherwise a decent place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
2.6

San Remo is a dingy little hole of a place. Rooms are crowded with enough beds to make it impossible to move around, open the door, or access the balcony. (My room was verifiably more crowded/with more beds than in the picture that was provided. The walls are dirty and the pain is chipping off. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, otherwise there was no space for my knees. My sheet had a big yellow spot. I left after a few hours--but the owner refused to reimburse my second night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
6.3

I was only here for a night but it wasn't great. Location is not good - off a busy loud street without any shops. I was told by my cab driver not to walk around close to dark because it was dangerous. Hostel itself was meh - very simple. The bathroom was a little gross - lots of flies buzzing around. Management seemed a little disorganized - I heard a loud argument between the manager and someone trying to book a room. I had a private room, 22£. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.1

it was pleasant to live for three days in san remo hostel.the service was excellent and also the cleanness was excellent.i like that the room had few beds total 7 and you can truly rest because it was quite and calm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.6

I would highly recomment this hostell to someone that want's to have a comphy bed and a hot shower in athens, It's wort the price and the stuff are very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable tout comme le personnel , même si nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit .Agréable d'avoir une chambre propre, et des commodités .Rien à dire sur les espaces communs: cuisine , salle de bain, w.c .Bravo à l'équipe .Juste un seul "bémol" ,la proximité avec une grande artère assez bruyante toute la nuit ......

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.