Hostelworld.com

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Aten, Grekland
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
70% 543
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
5.7

很舊很暗的感覺, 房子超小, 如果你只想要個地方睡覺, 一日半日是可接受的。他們說冷氣搖控只有一個, 即是你不能隨意調教温度。我們住的時候是六月尾, 室外氣溫37度, 室內冷氣要脫下所有衣服才感到輕微涼意。我已經是不怕熱的...都涼了一個半小時才感到舒適涼快。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist super man ist schnell downtown. Gutes wlan, freundliches Personal, sauber. Vor allem die Dachterasse lädt abends zum gemütlichen chillen ein. Defnitiv eine Empfehlung

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
7.1

Stayed here because I wanted somewhere quiet to stay after staying in busier places. Place is old and outdated but it's clean and just fine for a place to crash. Place is not busy nor the place to really meet ppl. 25 minute walk to attractions if you don't mind like me. Close to metro. Bathroom tiny, no shower curtain and water gets everywhere. cannot sit properly on the toilet as the wall is 3 inches in front of it. Couple who run it are very nice and helpful. Night shift guy rude and a lier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.0

Excellent staff are all very kind and helpfull at the reception good quality/price ratio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
6.0

The man at the front desk was lovely and super helpful. This is a good hostel to stay in if you just want a bed for the night passing through Athens. Close to the metro and buses. Very basic but friendly and comfortable. Bathroom is super small but had hot water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.6

The Staff is really the most friendly people I have ever met. I will take this option again if I go back to Athen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
6.9

Truthfully, this hostel isn't in the best area. As a solo female traveler, I didn't ever stay out very late in the main area because I knew I had to walk back through some less desirable streets. The train station is pretty much across the street and there is a metro stop pretty close by, too, so I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker. The rooms are what you pay and I didn't see any lockers but the staff is really nice and very accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

Good place to stay one night if you come from / going to the Larissa Train Station. Even it is not the most beautiful place, it's clean and cheap; and the staff is nice and helpful. No air conditioning so it was a little cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

Wonderful little hostel run by a lovely family. Great base to explore this great city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
5.4

No lockers, and the room door had to practically remain unlocked because their was only one key for every one, their ware times that there was no one watching the front door and the door was unlocked and wide open. There is is no door separating the entrance with the rooms so you could walk right in unnoticed into an unlocked room. average location, friendly staff, average atmosphere, old and dirty facilities poorly maintained.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.