Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Aten, Grekland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
70% 568
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 okt 2016
8.9

Nice place: very close to both a metro and a train station. It's also next to a very busy road, so I heard the noise from the traffic for much of the night. Otherwise, a nice hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.6

Very basic hostel with no room decoration etc., staff was friendly and always helpful, rooms were clean, if you are a fit walker the city center is not too far, good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
4.3

Pick a different hostel unless you like being crammed in a hot room with 4 beds and almost no room to walk and then hardly being able to sleep for the screeching of trains and roar of traffic all night long. Plus, there's only one bathroom for the floor. And the guy at reception was incredibly rude and said he couldn't let me pay with a 50 note because he didn't have change, even thought that's all I had. Finally, he reluctantly asked someone else if they had change.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist leicht mit der Metro zu erreichen und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. In der Nähe gibt es gutes Essen und man hat eine Dachterrasse als Gemeinschaftstaum und eine Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr klein, doch wenn man so wie wir eh nur zum schlafen dort ist vollkommen ausreichend. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
3.4

Not worth the money. They made you pay to use the gas in the (very grubby) kitchen, and the bathrooms were pretty disgusting. They staff made it seem like it was a chore being there, rather than happy for the custom. I'd recommend spending just a little more and getting somewhere a hell of a lot better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
5.4

Is because the bathroom is very dirty and the room has the window direct to the door of t bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
3.1

We had reserved 4 bedrooms in a 6beds bedroom ensuite, and we got a 3beds room with a suppletory bed. As we weren't happy with the experience, we decided to cancel part of our stay, which brought us a lot of trouble with the staff, not nice nor helpful at all. Place is far from clean, you have to pay to use a filthy kitchen and bathrooms aren't paradise either. Second night we stayed there, we were waiting outside FOR MORE THAN 30 MINUTES. Wish I could say more, but no space. We found ants.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
6.9

It was ok for 1 night, but would not stay longer. I liked: friendly helpful staff, dorms for only 3 (no bunk beds) , close to train station, roof terrass, really clean, kitchen, airco, hot showers, good price. I didn't like: the mattrass (really hurts, you can feel the springs), extremely small kitchen where you need to pay €1 to use the stove, no lockers, not an interesting area, you can peak between the door of the shower (tip: put your towel in there if you take a shower).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

Simple yet effective and they have a lovely room terrace! A great spot to start exploring Athens from and the staff were v helpful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.9

Esta muy bien cerca del metro aunque yo no lo use fui caminando a todas partes la gente que trabaja alli muy amigable un lugar muy modesto el wifi va muy bien no tiene cocina ni lavanderia pero en general muy bien si buscas algo economico muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.