Hostelworld.com

Samesun Venice Beach

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
83% 2357
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.0

amazing location and room was pretty good. comfortable bed. like the fact that they already do the sheets for you. Staff was pretty rude / didn't feel very welcome. Guy at the night shift seemed pretty stoned, too. not what i expected. however overall i would recommend the place because of the good location to Venice and good rooms for a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect loaction for the best Venice beach experience! Great staff! Nightly activities are lots of fun. Cant wait to go back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Hands down the cleanest hostel Ive ever stayed in 10 years!! The common shower stall has a glass door instead of curtain, rather modern for a hostel. Stayed in a room of 4 and paid pretty much the same as the 8-occupant counterpart in the HI in Santa Monica. Only complaint is that the luggage storage is completely open to all. It does gives easy access to retrieve your stuff during the day before/after check out. But dont keep anything valuable in there! Not an extremely social hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
7.7

Staff were great. Affordable and private room was pretty good. When we first arrived there was someone's fake nail on the floor (bit gross) and one pillow case had two stains on both sides (also really gross). Staff changed for us happily though. No elevator made the trip up the stairs with heavy bags very difficult and almost unbearable. Surprising there was no elevator! Overall if the cleanliness was a bit better, it would've been the perfect pitstop in Venice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Adrian, Kevin, and Dom were very welcoming and friendly. It's in a great location and you really can't beat it for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Really cool hostel right in Venice - prob the best location in LA. Can't honestly think why anyone would want to stay in West Hollywood or similar. This place is super funky, very chill, with some excellent people, good social vibe and great staff. Easy to meet people and close to a lot of very cool bars and restaurants. And Venice itself is one of the most incredible patchworks of weirdness you will ever visit. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Great team - super welcoming and really good fun. Adrienne was full of suggestions on things to do and where to find things, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
7.4

Les parties communes ne sont pas adapté à la taille de l’hôtel, salon, cuisine et douche trop petit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
5.4

On the whole not a terrible hostel however there were not nearly enough bathrooms for the amount of people, rooms were hot and sticky and fans did not work and staff were indifferent. Perfect location by Venice Beach, really the only selling point.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
2.0

What a scam. I booked a spot, and tried to check in after midnight. Tired and exhausted after a long day. The staff tell me that I cannot check in with CA ID, need passport. The first time I have EVER found a place in the United States that did not accept state ID card as a valid document for checking in. My booking fee of $5 was stolen from me. I spent 2 hours looking for another place to stay, and ended up paying $200 more for a room and another $50 on uber. In middle of the night....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.