Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.1

Overall very nice! Clubhop on Friday night was awesome! (maybe just a bit overpriced) 😉 just a couple of small improvement suggestions, i dunno how it is in the other rooms, but my room was so hot! i recommend either installing air condition or getting more and stronger fans! also, breakfast was quite ok, but could have had more variety (e.g. cream cheese)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay for Venice beach

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
4.9

Not enough bathrooms for amount of people Not clean at all

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, location is perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly people. Awesome music playing in the mornings if you're into bands like vampire weekend and tame impala!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

If you want the Venice beach experience stay at this hostel! It's practically on the beach! Great facilities, free breakfast, quiet but sociable, and really friendly, helpful staff. Plus the restaurant downstairs does delicious food. I would definitely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Super emplacement!! Vu sur la mer de ma chambre. Par contre, le coin devient un peu étrange la nuit. Beaucoup de sans-abri. Mais les installations sont sécuritaires. Je vous conseille d'être accompagnés si vous souhaitez sortir le soir. J'ai aussi trouvé qu'il n'y avait pas beaucoup de vie dans les pièces communes. Chacun fait sa petite affaire... mais je ne suis restée qu'une seule nuit. Peut-être est-ce différent les autres jours?!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.7

Auberge très bien située sur Venice Beach, a 2 pas de la plage et des animations. Auberge propre avec un très bon petit déjeuner. Accueil impersonnel. Si vous êtes en voiture et arrive un dimanche les parkings gratuits dans les rues adjacentes a l auberge sont très rares. Nous avons tourné pendant 1 heure pour avoir une place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.4

Nowhere near enough bathrooms for how many people there are but this seems standard in US hostels. Reasonable rooms and breakfast, alright staff - location right on Venice boardwalk is fantastic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Great location. I would book it again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.