Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
6.3

Leider in einer Nacht von Freitag auf Samstag unsagbar laut. Eventuell ist in direkter Nachbarschaft ein Club? Außerdem gibt es auf den Etagen meiner Meinung nach zu wenig Toiletten und Duschen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.9

Samesun is at an excellent location, in Venice Beach just steps from the actual ocean. The staff was very knowledgeable, they offered a filing breakfast, the room was clean. The only complaint is that we got a room with no outside window, so our room got really warm since we were on the third floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nancyiperez89
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
8.9

The location is amazing. I could see the beach from the room window, it's that close to it. My stay was great. The staff was friendly and I really appreciated the luggage room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

Perfect location right on Venice beach, staff are awesome and make you feel welcome. For once a decent mattress on the beds, activities on most nights - if not there is plenty to do around the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.4

Awesome spot Staff super friendly and happy to help Private rooms are awesome for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

El lugar es perfecto, yo me quedé muy satisfecha porque mi habitación tenía vista a la playa y es una vista espectacular, les recomiendo ampliamente el lugar , no se arrepentirán, desayunas ligero y rico, la ropa de cama en las habitaciones está limpia, así como el baño. El personal es súper atento, sobre todo Katia que se esfuerza por intentar brindarte información en tu idioma!! Samesun Venice Beach, el mejor Hostel de la zona!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.3

65$ for a room with stinky 80 degrees is way too much. Breakfast was very good! Employees are nice!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

Nice and clean, helpful staff, wifi speed could be a lot better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
5.4

Das 4er Zimmer hatte leider nur ein Fenster zum Innenhof und daher war die Luft im Zimmer immer schlecht. Die Küche ist auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Leider gibt es nur 2 Badezimmer auf dem Flur - viel zu wenig für so viele Gäste. Die Nähe zum Strand ist super!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I was pretty nervous because I never have stayed in a Hostel. I was made welcome and I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. Clean and comfortable. I felt very safe. Just so cool that it was right at the heart of Venice! I'm very pleased. ~Michelle from Albuquerque NM

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.