Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.4

Bathrooms were under construction so it was extremely inconvenient for the entire hostel to share 6 stalls. But everything else was just beyond my expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

Great location for a stay. Had my room upgraded and facilities were very good. Note new bathrooms being put in but didn't seem to cause any problems. Breakfast was nice too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.7

Yes, a good social atmosphere. While the hostel "seemed" dirty because of the renovation, the bathrooms and toilets/showers/rooms all seemed fine. I was very pleased with the housekeeping staff. Hostel desk staff was fine/average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Highly recommend the Samesun Vancouver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

The daily hostel activities were some of the main Seattle attractions and a great way to meet fellow travelers. The Beaver is very convenient, but some of the nights get a little crowded so if you intend to go with a group, I would make a reservation. Free breakfast was a huge plus, they provide a lot of food even though it is the same everyday. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good kitchen and common space for cooking, eating, relaxing. Rooms and bathrooms could have been a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. I liked the newly renovated bathrooms a lot. A little shelf in the shower would have been perfect, to put down clothes, etc. But the hangers on the door were doing a good job as well... I met so many people from all over the world here and the hostel activities were always fun! I highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

The location is great, the breakfast is fantastic and because of how it's made you have the chance to talk to other fellow travelers. Is still pricey but everything in Vancouver is. The lockers are small and has not many bathrooms. They are painting and remodeling the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
6.3

일딴 위치눈 쩨일 죻았어욬! 그련데 방음이 전혓 안뙤서 힘뜰었어욧. 특히 밤에 떠 씨끄러워욭. 섀볔 녜시까지 쳐안자요. 복됴랑 계딴에서 찌린내 쪌어요. 화쨩실도 뿔편해요. 이 똔으로 에어비앤비 가쎄요. 특히 이층찜대에서 자는 싸람들은 누까 껄을때마다 지진을 느끼게 될꺼얘여

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Such a fun place to stay! LOVED the bar!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
4.0

This hostel is disgusting. From the moment you walk in the door the air smells like urine. This smell gets worse in the dorm rooms. There were no bathrooms on our floor that had probably a dozen rooms. There was no place for me to even fill up my water bottle at night. I had to get into an argument with one of the staff for them to go to the kitchen sink and fill it up for me. They also charged my credit card for an extra night without my consent. Steer clear of this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. You were charged for your second night because you booked the night and then didn't show up. As per our cancellation policy you do get charged for your first night as a no show. We do have bathrooms on all floors, including during our renovations. We are following up internally with your other complaints. Hope you enjoyed Vancouver. Cheers,

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.