Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.9

Best location in town, private room was too small and with zaro facility. It was very cheap though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Super auberge ! Cuisine immense, lits super confortables, tout est propre !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.1

Great location right near the waterfront.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.6

Great location for accommodation. I would definitely stay again. Hostel is good, but not amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We hope all our guests have an amazing stay. Please get in touch to let us know what we could do differently next time to make it amazing! Thanks, Kip

26 jun 2017
8.9

Pros - The location was really near the lake and the staff gave good recommendations of places to eat and tours etc.. There were lots of showers and the rooms had air conditioning. Cons - We weren't given a towel and there were no clean ones available when we asked for one. The breakfast was not the best one we have had from Samesun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.7

Like other Samesun hostels, this one is great! We stayed in a double bed private room with an ensuite. The room was clean, comfortable & spacious enough for the two of us. It's located within walking distance to shops, cafes & restaurants. Staff were friendly & helpful too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. We hope you'll get in touch with to let us know how we can make your next stay 10/10!

14 jun 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, especially with regard to the social atmosphere in the evenings. Love the patio area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great feedback!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.7

It was a good economic place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again!

5 jun 2017
8.6

Great stay Friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! We hope you'll come back again!

5 jun 2017
8.0

It's a good hostel with a convenient location. Ear plugs are helpful if you want to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! We have earplugs and other essentials available at the front desk. Come back soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.