Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Samesun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
Samesun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
92% 353
49.8832982 -119.4991493
Samesun Kelowna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay good facility's/area/rooms etc just be aware there's no lift so you will have to carry your bags up the stairs ☺️

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
10.0

The hostel has a very welcoming, social atmosphere. Great amenities including a pool table and hot tub. The place was kept clean and it is in a great position within walking distance to bars, restaurants etc. I would definitely stay here again & recommend it to fellow travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

Great spot right in downtown and the staff were absolutely great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.7

Great kitchen, great location next to downtown, nice staff. So good the hostel offers parking, makes it so easy when you have a car. Good the hostel offers activities as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.3

Nice stay there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
8.9

Your standard, very big, chain hostel. Would stay again, but nothing super special.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.1

Definitely a good place to consider when visiting Kelowna - centrally located, walking distance to everything but the airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.9

Vert good hostel, clean, Amazing breakfast ! Like my stay in kelowna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.6

Overall the location was good. Our room window face the main road and it was so hot inside the room we had to open the window at night time. It was really loud from the traffic noise. The floor and washroom were clean. The only suggestion is to wash the shower curtain, it was sticky from soap scum. It would be nice to not have to worry about touching the shower curtain after I finished shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome vibe and people :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.