Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
87% 762
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to say for a couple of nights in Banff. The ensuite bathrooms are great and the rooms are very spacious and clean. The hostel is in a great location as it is avery quick walk to downtown. The bar also has a great vibe with open mic nights etc. Breakfast is also good and has a pancake making station. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I will pass your positive comments about room cleanliness onto our Housekeeping team. Glad to hear that you enjoyed free breakfast and our awesome location in Banff! Safe travels. Hannah

14 aug 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time staying here! There's a great vibe to this hostel - staff are friendly and knowledgable of the area. The Beaver Bar downstairs created a great atmosphere for people to meet each other. They have nightly activities (bingo, trivia, live music) which was awesome! The menu was great too - healthy and affordable. The hostel is super central. The beds were comfy and each had lights, fans, plugs and shelves. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean too. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

A lovely welcome from Emily on the front desk, very helpful and gave us plenty of information on the surrounding area - places to go, things to see etc. Room and bathroom was perfect and very clean. Overall a really great stay and I'd be more than happy to recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Good breakfast, nice bar downstairs, everything was excelent. I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

What a blast! Had a full bathroom in the 6 bed mixed dorm, bar area was fun, the nightly activities also fun! Overall great atmosphere, people, and service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Seriously the greatest hostel, staff and overall experience EVER!! free wifi, in house bar with cheap drinks & mixers, oh and SHOTS! free breakfast every morning, everything you will ever need @ your bedside. excellent lounge room and outdoor beer garden! staff are next level AWESOME!! and with daily activities, i wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. AAA++ y'all, cheers again for my stay. i WILL be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed The Beaver Bar and everything else the hostel has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Cheers, Hannah and the Samesun Banff Crew.

6 aug 2016
8.3

Meine erste Hostelerfahrung und direkt alles gut verlaufen. Nette Mitarbeiter, günstige Ausflüge, coole Bar mit täglichen Specials, gutes WiFi, Waschmaschinen Nutzung (Waschen und Trocknen 5 $), kostenloses Frühstück (Toast, Marmelade, Honig, Erdnussbutter, sowas ähnliches wie Nutella, hart gekochte kalte Eier, Osaft, Wasser, Tee, Kaffee, Haferflocken, Muffins, Obst, Pancakes) und vieles mehr....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Tres bonne aj avec super petit déjeuner et Grande baignoire. Propre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Très bien. Calme. Lits confortables. Bien situé. Belle ambiance

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

Richtig geiles Hostel in Banff! Liegt perfekt an der Hauptstraße. Die Bar im Hostel hat täglich wechselnde Angebote zum sehr guten Preis und es ist immer gute Stimmung. Die Belegschaft ist sehr freundlich und gibt viele Insider Tipps! Würde immer wieder dieses Hostel buchen!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.