Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
89% 785
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
10.0

Samesun Banff is a fantastic hostel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. The staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly, and the rooms clean and comfortable. There are free activities everyday and I really enjoyed the hike we did. Breakfast is included, and it has a great range of food including pancakes, and good coffee! The Beaver Bar is very social and lively, has great regular events and cheap drinks! If you are ever passing through Banff, this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

I loved the location and staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever been to. In the centre of Banff, but feels secluded at the same time in this small mountain town. Staff are amazing and can help with anything you need. Rooms are large with bathrooms in each. The hostel is smaller than most big chains so it has more of a community atmosphere. I was travelling alone and had the opportunity to meet some fantastic travels. The daily activities are awesome! I extended my stay and having left now, am wishing I was back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we have ever stayed in. As soon as we walked through the doors we got a buzz about the place. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and all the guests seemed to have absorbed the chilled atmosphere, too. The beaver bar is a nice additiong to the hostel, serving cheep drinks and food with nightly activities occuring. Such a great location too, right on the main street in banff just minutes' walk away from tbe main shops

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Tout était parfait!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Would have loved to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel right in the center of Banff. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The hostel bar has great specials and the atmosphere is amazing. The rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.9

Les moins : trop petite cuisine pour autant de monde (une seule plaque, sûrement pour acheter leur nourriture au bar); wifi pas super, une seule douche et WC pour 6 personnes (+ un WC pour toute l'auberge) Les plus : bien située, bar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
10.0

Really good place, great staff, great showers. clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.1

Our stay at Samesun Banff was fantastic! The beds were comfortable, the facilities were great, it was a prime location and the free breakfast was dilicious. The Beaver Bar with its cheap and delicious food and the daily activities made it super easy to meet people and socialise. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.