Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 664
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
9.1

great hostel with a nice bar. big rooms with private bathrooms. near to bus station/grocery store.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at this hostel. Location was perfect for access to the town and the friendly staff went out of their way to ensure I was enjoying my stay. Meeting people here was really easy, especially with the activities on offer (trivia night at the Beaver Bar was alot of fun!) and the bar offers good cheap drink offers. The common areas are welcoming and cosy for quiet nights. Great Breakfast! Will stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

Had a great time and would definitely come back again! Everyone was super nice and the atmosphere was really fun. Highly recommend Samsun hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
10.0

Samesun was a great place to stay! The people that worked there were very helpful in giving travel advice and the breakfast was always fresh and very good! The beds were comfy and the people we were staying with were very friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

This place has been more of a home away from home for me, there's always good times to be had! The staff here are awesome always Friendly and willing to help out! Comfy beds to come back to after a long day or a big night.. life long friends have been made in the beaver bar over some agwa bombs and a round of trivia! I highly recommend it and will be back again some day I'm sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
8.6

nice hostel in a great location, great people and bar, every evening an event in the bar, nice breaki (with pancakes, muffins, toast, fruits, coffee tea orange juice... ) go check it out yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great atmosphere! Was really easy to meet people. Free breakfast was a plus too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

Samsun banff is a short walk 5-10minute walk to the main part of town. The room had lockers and it's own bathroom. The hostel had daily trips on offer for a small price, and the bar was great. Breakfast was enough and the option of dinner at the bar was handy. Very close to the ski hill buses in the morning, and the storage underneath the building was ideal! Wifi can be slow or not found at all. Overall had a sweet week staying here, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
4.3

Noisy and does not have the facilities they say they do online. Steam room???? And not sure why there is a picture of a swimming pool either?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Melina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We have staff on 24 hours a day who are always happy to follow up on noise complaints in the hostel if we receive them. Apologies that we had a sauna listed as one of our facilities - this was a mistake and has since been removed. Thanks for bringing that to our attention. For those of you reading, although we do not have a sauna we do have an awesome common room, guest kitchen, on site bar and we offer free breakfast every morning, free parking, free WiFi and a number of free hostel activities each week. The picture of the swimming pool is the famous Banff Upper Hot Springs - this is one of our weekly activities that we run. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Safe travels. Hannah @ Samesun

4 mar 2016
8.3

Stayed here for a week and loved it. I had a mixed room and everyone was great. The room wasn't really clean but there were men in there who had been staying for a while, so there stuff was everywhere. Other than that I had an amazing time here, the atmosphere was great and I met so many people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.