Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 694
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Samesun Backpackers was awesome! The staff was amazing, the rooms were great. Beds were SO comfy and anything we needed we could just ask for, ie towels, extra blankets, etc. Atmosphere was so laid back and hanging out in the common room was fun, we met a lot of great people. Free breakfast in the morning was simple and easy. Will definitely be coming back here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.7

Fairly average hostel. Pretty decent breakfast. Poor value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Great breakfast (with pancakes!) . Nice staff, nice atmosphere, nice kitchen and comfortable beds. No so clean (there were clothes that didn't belong to anyone next to the bed, and some kleenex near the walls (in more than 1 room).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
6.9

As an introvert who came to Banff to hike, this party hostel was a little overwhelming. My third-floor room was quiet, but I could hear people in the bar below as I fell asleep. I felt that my belongings were safe here when I left during the day, and I appreciated that each bunk had a fan and power strip for chargers. Great location, a short walk to downtown. Small parking area with low clearance - my car's storage rack scraped the ceiling at the exit. Some parking on the street nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.3

Good atmosphere and location, but you have to climb lots of stairs to get in the room...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.4

If you want to hang out and mingle with fellow hostel mates, this would be the perfect place. But if you're just looking for a quiet place to rest, it can be on the noisy side. Personally I found my room of 6 very messy, perhaps due to longer-stayers who had their clothes strewn everywhere. I couldn't find parking and had to park one block down (and it was raining). My power sockets didn't work. Wifi was very unreliable as well. The only upside was the free breakfast and clean linen/toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel in one of the most beautiful cities I was staying in complete canada

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.6

A nice hostel in town with good breakfast and helpful staff. The wifi was pretty bad but there are lots of coffee shops around in case it's down again for some time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There, Appologies for the WIFI, we were in the process of upgrading it to a faster better system so it should be running better then ever when you next stay with us :)

6 maj 2016
6.3

The facilities are too small for the size of the hostel and this is a place designed if you want a party. I had a great time when I did but unless you're up for it every night it can be a bit over the top

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

The checked in staff seem busy, no time to explain in detail, have to discover by yourself in hostel. You have to ask for the free towel. The cleanness in washroom should be improve, too many empty bottles left in the shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.